Storkie Testimonials and Reviews


  March 2, 2014 
Elegant Lace - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Storkie did an EXCELLENT job on the bridal shower invitations I ordered. Elegant Lace turned out beautiful! I also did the matching thank-you cards, navy envelope liner and matching stamps....just perfect! I also took advantage of the caligraphy on the envelopes....I can not say enough good things.....all elements were executed perfectly and flawlessly. Also, the customer service team is outstanding! THANK YOU!"

-Victoria: Eureka, Missouri

5 Stars

  March 1, 2014 
Head Over Heels - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received the 'couples' wedding shower invitations and I am 'thrilled'! They are beautiful! The size, quality of paper, and design are just perfect! Groom and Bride shoes tell it all. Thank you so much!"

-Cynthia: Chula Vista, California

5 Stars

  February 28, 2014 
Gold Shimmer Lace - Communion Invitations
 

"I am truly impressed with the items I ordered. Not only did the quality exceed my expectations, but I was also happy with the packaging of the items. It was all compact neatly in strong boxes for minimal damage. I ordered communion invitations, driving direction cards, beverage napkins, thank you cards and sticker labels. I have to admit I was nervous about the color of all of the different items. I assumed the gold color I chose might not be the same gold color as another item. But everything matched perfectly. Delivery time was also as predicted. I look forward to shopping with Storkie.com again!"

-Laura: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

5 Stars

  February 28, 2014 
Double Pearl Border with Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"happy customer - I ordered 1st communion cards for my daughter and they were beautiful! The website was so easy to navigate especially when it came time to personalize. No problems with shipping or anything. Thanks!!"

-Jennifer: Fort Montgomery, New York

5 Stars

  February 27, 2014 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I had an exceptional experience when ordering bridal shower invitations from this company. There was excellent customer service, attention to detail and the invitations are absolutely beautiful and unique with the added touch of glitter. I will be ordering from this company again and recommending them to family and friends!"

-Jenna: Overland Park, Kansas

5 Stars

  February 26, 2014 
Paisley Accent with Cross Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"Thank you very much. Nice. Will be using your company again."

-Connie: Howell, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 24, 2014 
Sacred Charm - Communion Invitations
 

"Very, very very happy with the sacred charm communion invitations. They are more beautiful that I was expected. Thank You!!!! great job!!!"

-Toni: Bronx, New York

5 Stars

  February 11, 2014 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Love, Love, LOVE this site. I cannot say enough how much I really love this company!!!!!! Customer service at its FINEST. Fantastic job with the Thank You notes --I could not have asked for more. However, we received MUCH more!! Amazing product with a company who actually took the time to package the notes nicely. Amazing customer service and we will ABSOLUTELY use this website for ALL of our needs!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!"

-Mercelena: South Hackensack, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 11, 2014 
Baby Shower Gifts - Custom Postage Stamps
 

"Many thanks for the fast turnaround time and beautiful artwork on my order for baby shower stamps. I am sure they will be a big hit with family and friends."

-Antoinette: Massapequa, New York

5 Stars

  February 10, 2014 
Joyful Moments - Christmas Cards
 

"I loved my Christmas Cards! Storkie did an excellent job in creating the final product. I really enjoyed being able to play with all the different features and get the look I wanted. Shipping was great and the quality was fabulous! Thank you!"

-Christina: Chappaqua, New York

5 Stars

  February 3, 2014 
Fancy Dancy Feline - Birthday Thank You Cards
 

"Love, Love, LOVE this site. I cannot say enough how much I really love this company!!!!!! Customer service at its FINEST. Fantastic job with the Thank You notes --I could not have asked for more. However, we received MUCH more!! Amazing product with a company who actually took the time to package the notes nicely. Amazing customer service and we will ABSOLUTELY use this website for ALL of our needs!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!"

-Stacy: Columbia, Maryland

5 Stars

  February 2, 2014 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Just received the wedding rehearsal invitations and we are very pleased with them. We wanted to have the rehearsal dinner with a golf theme. I was sure that I wouldn't be able to find an invitation for the theme. Thanks to Storkie.com this was possible. Great work and fast service and delivery."

-Karen: Clarksville, Tennessee

5 Stars

  January 30, 2014 
Little Ones - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Today I received the Storkie invitations and insert cards I ordered for my daughter's baby shower. They are beautiful! The colors on the invitation are so bright and the font is perfect. I would not hesitate to order from Storkie again."

-Kathy: Richboro, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  January 30, 2014 
Purple Lilies - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great experience - What an amazing company. We emailed our wedding invitations order this morning and within a few hours received the proofs for us to view. The changes that they made that were recommendations were amazing. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family."

-Ramona: Granada Hills, California

5 Stars

  January 29, 2014 
Couples Shoes - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I ordered rehearsal dinner invitations that were everything Storkie described. The invitations are superior quality and beautifully printed. The card is so my son and his fiancée - if shoes could talk. The envelopes are also good quality and the printing is perfect in the color I chose. I took the standard delivery and received the cards on the exact date specified on my order. I'm thrilled with my purchase and give them the highest rating. The product is so professionally done that I will only order cards from Storkie.com in the future."

-Michelle: Alexandria, Virginia

5 Stars

  January 29, 2014 
Victorian Lace Laser Cut Wrap II - Communion Invitations
 

"Very very very happy beautiful invitations! They are more beautiful than i could’ve imagined so happy!!! Great customer service very helpful on the phone!!!! I will continue to use storkie for all my invitation needs and refer you to everyone thank you so much!!!!!! Fast shipment high high quality!!! And i am very picky!!! So great job!!!!!!!!"

-Lisa: Jackson, New Jersey

5 Stars

  January 29, 2014 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Baptism Invitations
 

"I received my order yesterday and I could not wait for the morning to come to contact you. I am absolutely overwhelmed by the beauty and quality of the Baptism invitations. I am a graphic designer and I have made many invitations for other people, but with a newborn I did not have the time to do them for my own upcoming party. I have high expectations and was really hesitant about ordering from a company I have never used before. I am certainly not disappointed. Thank you so much for offering such a beautiful, high quality product at an affordable price. I would have payed twice as much for the beautiful invitations I received. I will certainly be ordering from you again."

-D.: North Haledon, New Jersey

5 Stars

  January 21, 2014 
Blissful Bouquet - Birthday Invitations
 

"The perfectly packaged box of invitations and thank you notes was on my desk when I arrived this morning. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! Invitations were posted in the 4:00pm mail. Thank you so very, very much!"

-Carol: Troy, Michigan

5 Stars

  January 21, 2014 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my order for bridal shower invitations and thank you cards for my daughter. Everything was just beautiful and looked great. I was very happy with them. Even the way everything was packed in paper and put in the box was very neat. I would not hesitate to use Storkie again. Thank you for a great job."

-Judy: West Islip, New York

5 Stars

  January 16, 2014 
Trinity - Wedding Invitations
 

"Amazing!! Not only were the wedding invites more than what I hoped they would be....the customer service was amazing. I only regret not remembering the beautiful service rep that helped me. She was kind enough to call and advise me of a few etiquette details. She was friendly and I wish I could get this kind of service everywhere. Thank you Storkie!!"

-Pamela: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  January 16, 2014 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Baby Shower Invites arrived today and they are absolutely adorable! Just as I pictured them to be - when I saw this invite on your website, I stopped looking and knew it was just the one I wanted. Everyone who sees them smiles. Couldn't be happier!"

-Jill: Stamford, Connecticut

5 Stars

  January 13, 2014 
Momma-tini - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Happy Customer :) Great service and product from Storkie. I just love the invitations I ordered. Great colors and quality paper. Website was easy to use for ordering and the baby shower invitations and addressed envelopes came very quickly via the USPS. Thanks for the wonderful product and service."

-Maureen: Scottsdale, Arizona

5 Stars

  January 9, 2014 
Black Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"I am extremely happy with the invitations I ordered. My fiancé and I had to order 2 sets of invitations for our respective receptions (mine in Canada, hers in USA). The shipment arrived her quickly, the customer service staff was an absolute pleasure to deal with - and they were able to accommodate our custom print order with no issues at all. Special regards to both Eve and Jonathan for assisting my fiancé and I in our order. The package arrived neatly wrapped. You can absolutely tell that Storkie Express cares about their products and, more importantly, their customers. I'll be recommending Storkie to all my family and friends."

-Raza: Alberta, Canada

5 Stars

  January 9, 2014 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am so pleased with my Storkie experience! I had originally ordered shower invitations with a black background and red font. I was immediately contacted by Storkie letting me know that the colors I had chosen were very hard to read. They had a solution already for me and had sent out a proof for approval right away. The approval process was very easy and I received my invitations 2 days later! A whole week before the estimated delivery date! The invitations look amazing! The colors are bright and the pictures are very clear. I really appreciate the helpfulness of the company and their willingness to make sure my invitations were perfect. Thank you so much!"

-Jennifer: Boise, Idaho

5 Stars

  January 8, 2014 
Passport to Happiness - Wedding Invitations
 

"I was impressed, not only by the great product that I received but also by the customer service. I ordered the Passport to Happiness Invites, Boarding Pass Response Cards, and the Information Cards. It was nice being able to customize my invitations, and also have someone quality check all of my items. Thanks Stephanie! Everything came out better than expected, and I would advise others to use Storkie."

-Tonja: Bowie, Maryland

5 Stars

  January 7, 2014 
Baby Shower Gifts - Envelope Seals
 

"I spent several occasions on the Storkie site designing different Mom to be envelope labels for my niece's baby shower invitations. It was a very difficult final choice because they are all so cute! I made the final choice and am so happy with the results. The price was a great deal and I will have so many left over that my niece can use them for her thank you cards too."

-Tracy: Bonita, California

5 Stars

  December 18, 2013 
Romance and the Rolls - Wedding Announcements
 

"We ordered invitations to the reception to be held following our wedding and are so impressed with your Customer Service Department and the quality of the invitations. The website was easy to navigate and the order arrived right on time. Thank you, STORKIE!"

-Carolyn: Sacramento, California

5 Stars

  December 15, 2013 
Four Me Photo - Christmas Cards
 

"I love Storkie!!!"

-Gloria: Kirkwood, Missouri

5 Stars

  December 12, 2013 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"I ordered wedding invitations, wedding programs, menus, and place cards from Storkie. I was thrilled with the quality, customer service, speed of shipping, accuracy of typesetting, and overall responsiveness to my needs. Everyone we worked with at Storkie was professional, efficient, and very helpful. When I didn't see a program that fit our needs, they quickly responded that they could do whatever we wanted. I would most definitely order from them again, and wholeheartedly recommend them!"

-Diane: New York, New York

5 Stars

  December 10, 2013 
Charming Tree - Christmas Cards
 

"Super easy, great customer service, fast shipping. Will be ordering from Storkie again! Thanks!"

-Melissa: Oak Vale, Mississippi

5 Stars

  December 9, 2013 
Ornament - Christmas Cards
 

"Very pleased with the design and quality of the Christmas cards. I will order more cards in the future."

-Kenneth: Grand Island, New York

5 Stars

  November 24, 2013 
Ahoy There - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you for your fast professional customer service and quality product. The baby shower invitations were a bit more expensive than other competitors but no other company had the exact subject matter. The extra cost was well worth the perfect quality product. The entire experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend STORKIE and am looking forward to working with them again in the future."

-Toni: Charlotte Hall, Maryland

5 Stars

  November 22, 2013 
Pink Shimmer - Baptism Invitations
 

"I am very satisfied with the Baptism invitations and the product and service the customer service was excellent I will definitely recommend."

-Guadalupe: Corsicana, Texas

5 Stars

  November 22, 2013 
Tea for Two - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Gorgeous - I have just ordered Baby shower invitations from your site. I do have a tendency to be a little scatter brained, so I kept checking the site to look at the invitations I ordered for spelling errors, and correct dates. The invitations arrived today, and Storkie, I couldn't imagine the invitations looking any more gorgeous and elegant. I am so ecstatic for the party, what a great way to get it started."

-Kavita: Boca Raton, Florida

5 Stars

  November 21, 2013 
Happy Santa - Christmas Cards
 

"Just placed my first order with Storkie for Chrismas Cards and I am more than impressed with the quality and service and.....yes PRICE. Cute matching address labels too! This is definitely going to be my "go to" invitation etc. place from now on. Pays to look around the internet sometimes!"

-Barbara: La Quinta, California

5 Stars

  November 21, 2013 
Champagne Toast - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I have dealt with many invitation companies in the past, but Storkie far outweighed the other companies. I was treated as if I was their only customer. They gave me cost savings tips for my invitations. Their company is wonderful about repeating your invitation's graphic on all types of stamps, seals, and cards. I was thrilled with my invitations and can't wait to send them out!!"

-Adele: New Iberia, Louisiana

5 Stars

  November 19, 2013 
Greatest Hits Vinyl LP - Holiday Cards
 

"Amazing quality and customer service - I found your site last year while looking for some unique holiday cards. I found the perfect cards...they were the layered paper snowman ornament. So, this year I came back hoping for something equally as impressive. I found the "greatest hits" ornament and I loved it except it didn't have the holiday feel with the colors as shown. So, I sent an email to customer service to see if the colors could be changed. Not only were they able to change the colors( with a small fee) but, they sent me an email to walk me through the process. I just looked at the proof and they are perfect! Thank you for such amazing service and a beautiful product."

-Dawn: North Port, Florida

5 Stars

  November 15, 2013 
Bath Time Twins - Thank You Cards
 

"Great Service - I was nervous ordering thank you cards from the US as I was based in Ireland and you can never be too sure of the quality or after care service. My package arrived and I was thrilled with the cards but the envelopes were the wrong size. I contacted Storkie and after dealing with a delightful Eve she arranged for the correct ones to be sent. no problems. I was absolutely thrilled with the after care service and of course our fab cards. I will be returning for more goodies! ;-) thank you cards as with invites are such a personal thing and I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Storkie!"

-Myra: Ovens, County Cork, Ireland

5 Stars

  November 6, 2013 
Happily Expecting Sonogram - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am so happy with both the baby shower cards I ordered and the customer service I received in the process! I had placed my order, and, only after doing so, did I realize that the time I had put on the invites wouldn't work, as I had a plane to catch and I had scheduled the baby shower right in the middle of my flight! When I called in, the customer service representative I dealt with, "Eve," went above and beyond, called the printing folks and asked to hold off on printing so the date could be fixed. She absolutely did not have to do this, as I had already confirmed the order (albeit incorrectly!). I am so grateful for her, she saved me so much of a hassle! Thanks so much for caring about customer service, it is so refreshing! And the invitations were adorable to boot!"

-Tara: Tigard, Oregon

5 Stars

  November 1, 2013 
Champagne Sparkle - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Excellent Product and Service! I received exactly what I was looking for in an invitation. I even wanted to turn the return address stickers into stickers for the favors and Storkie changed my wording around to make it even better. I am 100% satisfied with the product, shipping time, cost and customer service. I will be shopping this site for all of my future invitation needs."

-Monica: Ridgefield Park, New Jersey

5 Stars

  October 28, 2013 
Lovely Blossoms Photo - Anniversay Invitations
 

"We celebrated my folk's 60th Anniversary this year, which is unique, so before finding Storkie, I was disappointed at the invitation choices. Then I found Storkie, and found the loveliest selection and the most user friendly customization and photo upload tools. Using a 60 yr. old photo was challenging but the Storkie rep. let me know that the colors and positions looked great. Then we did a matching TY note with a current photo. Everything looked beautiful and elegant, and everyone raved. Thank you Storkie!"

-Jean: New York, New York

5 Stars

  October 24, 2013 
Holiday Spirit - Christmas Cards
 

"Thank you so much for your fast service and beautiful designs! I love the Christmas cards I ordered and can't wait to mail them!"

-Donna: West Chester, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  October 24, 2013 
Statement Heart - Baptism Invitations
 

"Storkie Expess is a great site!! I ordered christening invitations a while ago for my son's baptism. They were just adorable. My friends all called and said the invitations were just beautiful. Storkie's site is very user friendly. I called a couple of times and the staff was just wonderful. Very quick responses and very helpful. I liked the invitations so much I ordered thank you cards also. Just waiting for their arrival. I'm sure they will look great. I highly recommend this site. Thanks Storkie!!"

-Justine: Youngstown, Ohio

5 Stars

  October 22, 2013 
Divine Love - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I have used Storkie 3 times and my invitations have been beautiful! The customer service is prompt, polite and very helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone!"

-Fredye: Dallas, Texas

5 Stars

  October 19, 2013 
Blue Gingham with Cross Charm - Baptism Invitations
 

"LOVE, LOVE the Baptism invitations! The quality is just FABULOUS! Thanks for providing such lovely cards!! I was also in love with my Baby Shower invitations! Thanks a million!"

-Annette: Laguna Hills, California

5 Stars

  October 3, 2013 
Giddy Up - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I ordered personalized rehearsal dinner invitations and envelopes. I was so proud when I saw them. They were perfect in every way -- exactly how I ordered them and more. I was also very impressed with the packaging. Thank you so much for your help with ordering. The personnel is very, very, nice and helpful."

-Susan: Royse City, Texas

5 Stars

  October 1, 2013 
Rehearsal Dinner - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Thank you for doing the rehearsal dinner invites, they arrived very quickly. We have sent them out and getting only positive responds how beautiful they are. Thanks again!"

-Ursula: Chandler, Arizona

5 Stars

  September 27, 2013 
Hula Bride - Bridal Showre Thank You Cards
 

"The bridal shower thank you cards came out beautiful exactly the way I wanted thank you so much!"

-Zahavah: New York, New York

5 Stars

  September 26, 2013 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Perfect! I was beyond nervous ordering something so important online but I got my wedding invites today and couldn't be happier with them or the customer service I received! An hour after placing my order I got a call from Stephanie asking about some errors that I hadn't noticed and was so thankful that they caught and fixed them for me! The laser cut off white shimmer cards look better in person, the quality of paper and printing is top notch and assembly was so easy. The only problem I had was with the overnight shipping co leaving them at my fence but that wasn't storkie's fault. Thanks again, the first impression my friends and family will get of my wedding will be classy, beautiful and of the highest quality thanks to you guys!"

-Miranda: Riverview, Florida

5 Stars

  September 25, 2013 
Divine Love - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"The rehearsal dinner invitations along with the envelopes were absolutely gorgeous! The calligraphy that was recommended gave the perfect touch to the simple yet elegant cards. Your customer service was excellent and very helpful! The invites arrived in perfect time. Best of all I received lots of compliments and the bride and groom loved them! Thank you!"

-Deb: Reading, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  September 17, 2013 
Affinity I - Wedding Save the Date Cards
 

"I just received my save the date cards and am extremely happy, everything was fast, from ordering to the delivery, they turned out just like they looked on the internet, except the pearl paper, I am so happy that I sent the extra and got it, I love the shine and sparkle it give the cards a touch of class, I would highly recommend shopping at Storkie's and will order the rest of my card from them... thank you guys you did a great job and made a very happy customer."

-Mark: Merriam, Kansas

5 Stars

  September 13, 2013 
All Dressed Up - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you for the fast turnaround and the beautiful job you did on the baby shower invitations, thank you cards, etc. I will tell everyone that I know about Storkie.com! I look forward to doing business with you in the future."

-Laurie: Des Moines, Washington

5 Stars

  September 9, 2013 
Shoe Bouquet - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards
 

"This is my second time ordering from Storkie.com. I cannot believe how simple and fun it is to see my vision come to life with their iDesign system. I ordered Thank You Cards to send out after my Bridal Shower, and I am speechless with the quality. Everything came out perfect. My fiance' even said I outdid him with the technology by adding the Storkie Hidden Dimension on the back of the card. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You for being such a reliable company. It makes planning an event so easy."

-Hermine: Sun Valley, California

5 Stars

  September 7, 2013 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I absolutely love the baby shower invitations. The quality of paper and print was more than expected. Love all the options provided with color selection, added features and even changing the hair color. Love the custom ordering without high cost. Proofing was easy process, appreciated the suggested corrections."

-Sandy: Towanda, New York

5 Stars

  September 2, 2013 
Simply D Vine - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I was very satisfied with the rehearsal dinner invitations and the online and phone customer service. The invitations were what I hoped they would look like. I did pay extra for 3 day delivery and would have been very satisfied with that also, if the order would have arrived earlier in the day, Like by 3pm. This is why I gave a rating of 4 and not 5."

-Anna: Verona, New Jersey

4 Stars

  August 28, 2013 
Embossed Flower Pocket with White Satin Ribbon - Wedding Invitations
 

"Excellent quality and attention to detail"

-Candece: Laurelton, New York

5 Stars

  August 26, 2013 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Baptism Invitations
 

"I just received my order and I am so happy with the Silver Foil Cross/Pearl Ribbon invites and matching response cards for my daughter's Christening. They both are so beautiful. I can't wait to mail them out. I have ordered from Storkie before and had such a great experience with customer service and the quality of the invitations. I definitely will be ordering from Storkie again. Thank you."

-Eva: Palm Harbour, Florida

5 Stars

  August 23, 2013 
Sweet Tutu - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations are so so beautiful I couldn't be any more happy with them. I received them exactly the day I was told. I had looked at many other company's and this company had the best. Thank You So Much, I will continue shopping with you and I will be telling everyone about your company."

-Carol: Landisville, New Jersey

5 Stars

  August 23, 2013 
Sheer Luxury Wrap - Wedding Invitations
 

"Storkie.com was absolutely a dream to work with! They reviewed my wedding invites before they sent them, which was great because even after I looked over it 20+ times, I still had made a mistake on spelling. They had the fastest turn around! When I received my invitations they were more than I had hoped for.... ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! The quality is amazing and I could not be happier with the wedding invitations. I would recommend them to everyone, and if I ever need invitations again, I will go straight to storkie.com to get them :)"

-Elizabeth: Scottsdale, Arizona

5 Stars

  August 22, 2013 
The Holy Day - Communion Invitations
 

"Great designs n beautifully made Communion cards. Cheers"

-Rami: Melbourne, Australia

5 Stars

  August 20, 2013 
Heavenly Angel - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I searched online for many hours and couldn't decide on my Baby shower invite, when I came across the Storkie website I was amazed at the beautiful and unique choices. I chose Heavenly Angel, when they arrived I can say that I am very, very, happy with the quality. I will order from Storkie again."

-Bev: Parma, Ohio

5 Stars

  August 20, 2013 
Personalized Baptism Dinner Napkins
 

"I was having a difficult time personalizing a dinner napkin that I wanted for the baptism of our twin grandchildren. I called your customer service number and had the privilege of talking with Audrey. She was so very helpful and stayed on the line with me while she helped customize the perfect napkin for our celebration. She offered her expertise and helped design the color and the fonts. It was such a pleasure to talk with her and I truly appreciate all her assistance. Thank you, Audrey!"

-Barbara: Lilburn, Georgia

5 Stars

  August 19, 2013 
Purple Lilies - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Outstanding Service - It's not everyday that we get good customer service anymore. In fact, we're so programmed to expect nothing out of service providers now-a-days which is unfortunate. So, it's so refreshing and surprising to have received not just one time, but twice, exceptional service from One of your employees: Jessica Wilson! I ordered Bridal Shower invitations from you as a first time customer and I had a few changes and questions about my order. Jessica promptly responded to my inquiries and when I did not find an additional product I was looking for, she politely offered an array of other items you carried. Because of her professionalism, friendliness and overall great service, I ordered Rehearsal Luncheon inviations from Storkie again. Due to my haste, I made a huge error during the ordering process and realized it after the order had already gone through. Here came Jessica to my rescue once again and happily fixed my order. I am so grateful that there are still great people out there who are willing and happy to help customers. I am indeed a happy customer and will keep buying things from Storkie! :)"

-Geraldine: Pacifica, California

5 Stars

  August 19, 2013 
Footnote - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I just have to tell you that I LOVE LOVE LOVE my rehearsal dinner invites that I received on Saturday!!! They are BEAUTIFUL!! I will DEFINITELY be using you again in the future!! FABULOUS JOB!! p.s. and your website was very easy to navigate, very appreciated!!"

-Annemarie: Ridgewood, New Jersey

5 Stars

  August 19, 2013 
Black Laser Cut Couture with Foil - Wedding Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for my wedding invitations. Everyone loved them so much they were so beautful and classy. Thanks so much for everyone involved in making and preparing them."

-Sharron: Hampton, Georgia

5 Stars

  August 17, 2013 
Blowing Kisses - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I just received the invitations I ordered for my son's Rehearsal Dinner. You know that feeling you get when something turns out better than you expected...that's the feeling I had when I opened the box and saw them. I had been so worried that the quality would not be what I was expecting and that they wouldn't look as good as the picture on line. The color, paper quality, and ease and help from Storkie.com in ordering was fantastic! I even emailed them when I got the first draft and asked how I could include the dinner choices and received a proof back within minutes with the request applied perfectly. I will definitely be using Storkie.com in the future. I only wish I could give them more stars!"

-Debbie: Winter Haven, Florida

5 Stars

  August 14, 2013 
Adorabug - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered invites for my baby shower. Orignally was hesitant to order on-line as this is my first time ordering. However when I received my invites yesterday they were so beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I am so pleased with Storkie.com and will plan to use them in the future. The paper quality is excellent and also the shipping time. My original delivery date was 8/15 and I received them on 8/11. Highly recommended."

-Tiffany: San Pedro, California

5 Stars

  August 14, 2013 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Bridesmaid Luncheon invitations - Love the detailed customization such as color of bride's hair, background color, etc. It made it more personable. My order was shipped promptly and received quickly. The order was perfect and the quality of the paper is very good. The sample I received before ordering arrived quickly also. Great company."

-Pam: Brownsboro, Alabama

5 Stars

  August 11, 2013 
Tea-riffic Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This site is fantastic! The bridal tea invitations were beautiful and the Storkie team members were very helpful, courteous, and fast!! Their proofs were a great help and they even offered suggestions on the final print. I will definitely use them again. Sincerely,"

-L.M.: Ponchatoula, Louisiana

5 Stars

  August 10, 2013 
Bath Time Twins Postage Stamps - Custom Baby Postage Stamps
 

"Twin baby shower stamps - I was very happy with everything. The ease of ordering them. The unexpected pleasure of getting them much earlier than I had anticipated. They came well packaged. The product was every bit and more as adorable as the picture. Thank you I love them."

-Tracy: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  August 7, 2013 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"It was a pleasure doing business with you. If I had any questions, you answered them right away. I received my items when promised. Thank you so much. I would recommend you to all my friends."

-Teresa: Norristown, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  August 5, 2013 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"OMG, these baby shower invitations are so cute. Your company did a wonderful job with this order and I will definitely spread the word. I am 100% satisfied!!!! Thank you :)"

-Camille: Macomb, Michigan

5 Stars

  August 2, 2013 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Baptism Invitations
 

"This was the first time that I had ordered from storkie. I love the selection of baptism invitations. They are beautiful. I was impressed how fast my order arrived. I got what I wanted and I am very pleased with the quality of the invitations, they turned out great! Thank You!"

-Gicela: Sacramento, California

5 Stars

  August 1, 2013 
Passport to Happiness - Weddingl Invitations
 

"My fiance and I are so happy with our Passport to Happiness wedding invitations. They turned out great. The information insert cards are very helpful and the boarding pass RSVP cards are all just as nice. The paper quality of all the items is high. We couldn't be more satisfied. Using your website is very easy and gave us peace of mind when designing and ultimately ordering our invitation. Thank you"

-Diana: Tucson, Arizona

5 Stars

  August 1, 2013 
Baby Owls - Gender Reveal Invitations
 

"Love the invitations! Thank you for the excellent customer service of my recent order. The gender reveal party invitations are beautiful! I am very pleased with the quality of the card stock. The ordering process was very easy and I was delighted that shipping was so fast."

-Nancy: Jasper, Georgia

5 Stars

  July 27, 2013 
Angelica - Baptism Invitations
 

"Beautiful, great quality invitations! Easy to customize. Delivered on time. Reasonable pricing. I am very happy with my order and look forward to using this company again."

-Jamie: Morris Plains, New Jersey

5 Stars

  July 26, 2013 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Ordered these invitations for my daughter's baby shower. They are adorable and oh so sweet, ordered the stone for the rose also. The print is beautiful and the raised printing makes it look even nicer. So happy with them."

-Nancy: Danville, California

5 Stars

  July 26, 2013 
Unity I Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"I ordered my bridal shower invitations from Storkie and I was in LOVE with them. I just ordered my wedding invitations yesterday because I was so happy with my previous order. However there was a problem with the format and a storkie representative named Susan called me right away to fix the problem.She was so friendly and made sure everything was perfect, she cared so much about my order I never had such great customer service before from a company. I will never go anywhere else for invitations!"

-Maria: Bronx, New York

5 Stars

  July 26, 2013 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I would totally recommend Storkie! They have a wide selection of items to choose from, and their easy step by step process made finding and ordering my printed bridal shower invitations/envelopes and even favors a breeze. My order was process within 2 days, and shipped and received within less than a week! Thanks to everyone at Storkie's for a job well done!"

-Eileen: Fair Lawn, New Jersey

5 Stars

  July 24, 2013 
Pink Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received my order, baby pacifier shower invitations, stickers, stamps and place cards. They came out great. Quality is very good. I am glad I chose Storkie. Thank you."

-Arlene: Lincoln Park, New Jersey

5 Stars

  July 22, 2013 
Love Lace I - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great service, affordable and fast! I have fallen in love with Storkie.com! I found a design that really fit my wedding theme, but was also affordable since we didn't have a lot to spend on the invitations. The site is so easy to use and I love that the order status is constantly updated so you know exact progress of your order. The customer service team is professional and helpful. I spoke with Ana a few times during online chat (I had to make a few adjustments to my order quantity) I also spoke with Trudie, who was very helpful in updating my order. I just received my invitations, with the calligraphy on the envelopes and it looks beautiful. I highly recommend the calligraphy as it looks so elegant and is a huge time saver-it is worth every penny. I ordered envelope seals for an added touch and they are great extra detail. I loved the custom postage stamps I ordered as well! All in all, I have had a great experience and would highly recommend Storkie.com!"

-Laura: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  July 20, 2013 
Footnote - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I wanted to write to say that I am so pleased with the rehearsal dinner invitations. The process of ordering was user friendly, the quality of the invitation is excellent and I received them in a timely manner. I will certainly use Storkie for any future invitations!"

-Alicia: North Quincy, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  July 18, 2013 
Carried Away Pink - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I have not received them yet but I ordered them yesterday and found out that they were shipped today. Wow that was really fast! That alone is great service! Can't wait to receive them. Loved the design that I chose. Im sure I will love them. Thank you"

-Mary Ann: Arlington, Texas

5 Stars

  July 12, 2013 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered bridal shower invitations, return address labels, and seals for the envelope. They came out so adorable and I and my daughter loved them. Storkie has a great selection and we are very happy and would definitely order again. As a matter of fact, I just ordered favor labels to match for the shower. =)"

-Dayna: Paramus, New Jersey

5 Stars

  July 11, 2013 
Filigree Delight - Bat Mitzvah Invitations
 

"I recently had an opportunity to utilize the Storkie website for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah and just received the Invitations etc..., and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results! Your website provides such an incredible amount of styles and quality, and I definitely will be a return customer!"

-Jennifer: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  July 9, 2013 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I received my bridal shower invitations and they were even better than I thought they would be! It has been a pleasure doing business with your company. Customer service was so helpful. The only glitch has been that I have heard that people are having trouble opening up the Storkie feature. I don't have a phone or pad so I used the computer and it did work. I had to re-order additional cards and that was easy as well. Thanks so much!"

-Deborah: Walington, Connecticut

5 Stars

  July 6, 2013 
Tea-riffic Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The editing and customer service staff was fantastic! They made suggestions and changes with my approval. They suggested different wording, font styles anything they felt that would add to the finishing touches. The only thing I was not happy with is the invitation I received. The invitation itself was great quality but the invitations had minor defects from production. I contacted the company and told them, but I did not have enough time to re-order."

-Noelle: Centereach, New York

5 Stars

  July 3, 2013 
Off-White Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"I'm So Happy With My Gorgeous Invitations!

Just received my Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture wedding invitations and they are absolutely flawless and stunning. Thank you so much storkie.com for the amazing invitations. Your customer service team was so helpful throughout this whole process. It was so easy to talk to someone either through live chat on your website or just calling someone up. When my invitations went to the proof stage they caught a few errors with my response card! Thank goodness that they did. I was appreciative of that and really felt like they had my back the entire time. I was so impressed with how fast everything came in as well. This whole process went so smoothly! I can't thank you enough. I cannot wait to send out my invites!! I would wholeheartedly recommend storkie.com to couples getting married and to anyone for that matter!

I do have two suggestions though. I am very picky so these are just some minor details that I think they can improve upon. When I ordered my sample invitation it did not come with an envelope. I was disappointed with this because I felt that it really would have helped me envision the invitation a little bit better. When it came time to order we had to choose between white and cream and I really didn't know which way to go. We ended up gambling on it a little bit and just went with the cream and found it went perfectly with our gold invitation inserts.

Another last suggestion is that I was a little disapointed with the quality of the envelope. At over $3 an invitation (more if you count the calligraphy, reply card, reception card etc etc) I expected the envelope to be heavier weight / thicker. While, the quality of the envelope is not that of a regular mailing envelope - it's a little thin/sheer. When I finally did get the envelope with my completed order and put the invitation inside you could clearly see inside the envelope. It's very noticeable. I am very detail oriented so I expected better in this aspect.

Besides the envelope issue I am truly happy with my invitations. Thank you so much Storkie!!

Best,"

-Nidya: East Brunswick, New Jersey

4 Stars

  June 26, 2013 
Shoe Bouquet - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Boy, was this ever easy and quick. My bridal shower invitations arrived after 8 working days and when I wasn't home I picked them up at my local post office--very timely! The invitations themselves are beautifully and correctly done at a decent price. Only mistep would be the price of the Canadian shipping, but you have a very satisfied customer here--would use this process again! Thank you!"

-Carol: Walkerton, Ontario, Canada

5 Stars

  June 26, 2013 
Couples Shoes - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Excellent Work! My rehearsal dinner and post wedding brunch invitations arrived in the mail yesterday. They were fabulous! They came out better than I had expected. The thermagraphy on the rehearsal dinner invite was to die for! I love it. The printing of addresses on the envelopes was fabulous, worth every penny to not have to do it by hand. I love your product."

-Kaitlin: Cleveland Heights, Ohio

5 Stars

  June 23, 2013 
The Lord's Prayer - Baptism Invitations
 

"The invitations for my twins Baby Dedication/Christening are BEAUTIFUL! I love the quality of stock used; Very Professional! I received them in a timely manner. I will use you again!"

-Jeane: Colleyville, Texas

5 Stars

  June 21, 2013 
Blue Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered the Blue Binkies baby shower invitations. They are so beautiful! Compliments have been pouring in! Storkie does exceptional quality work. I highly recommend this company!"

-Debra: Shreveport, Louisiana

5 Stars

  June 19, 2013 
Beach Babe - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"So Happy with Storkie - I was so excited when I came across Storkie through a google search. I couldn't quite find what I was looking for until then. I found everything that I needed and more. It was easy, fast, and perfect. Thank you! I will be spreading the word."

-Lindzee: Federal Way, Washington

5 Stars

  June 18, 2013 
Swept Away - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Perfectly wonderful wedding shower invitations SAVED by customer service employee Jessica Wilson TWICE! If you are smart enough to order from Storkies in the first place, rest assured that there are incredible folks ready, willing and able to help you in every way they can! Jessica Wilson is the perfect example of the very best! Not only did she flawlessly handle an address change at the last moment, she found a way to include additional information that the bride had previously excluded from the invitations. Whatever Jessica is being paid is not enough! Many thanks for a fine product and superior people!"

-Jill: Denver, Colorado

5 Stars

  June 14, 2013 
Sweet Angel - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Omg I purchased these baby invitations "Little Angel with Wings" for my daughters baby shower. Received them on the June 13th by ups and June 13th that night I had to admit her in the hospital due to high blood pressure baby is due july25 but now we are having baby in two weeks lol go figure right :) I guess you can say she was historically excited on how cute the cards were so now we will have babyshower with baby before due date and our cards were printed for July 6 wow ..baby will arrive any day now.."

-Etta: Jacksonville, Texas

5 Stars

  June 13, 2013 
Posh Swash II Pocket - Baptism Invitations
 

"Since the beginning to the end the experience of purchasing with storkie was amazing! Every time I called about questions all the representatives were really helpful. I was able to change or edit my Baptism invites the way I wanted. Will definitely purchase from you guys again!"

-Gladiela: Oakland, California

5 Stars

  June 13, 2013 
Filigree Delight - Wedding Invitations
 

"Super fast delivery! The wedding invitations are gorgeous & exactly what I wanted! I'm so excited to mail them out & have my family see them! :)"

-Katrina: Lancaster, California

5 Stars

  June 11, 2013 
Gift of the Lord - Baptism Invitations
 

"Loved the Baptism invitations I ordered! I would definitely recommend this to my friends!"

-Manuela: Duncan, Oklahoma

5 Stars

  June 9, 2013 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Invites look terrific and I appreciated Donna's quick response to ALL of my changes online!!! These are the 3rd set of bridal shower invites I have done this year!!! Thank you!"

-Pam: Deerfield, Illinois

5 Stars

  June 7, 2013 
Ticket to Celebrate - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I have never ordered invitations online before. I am planning my daughter's bridal shower and wanted something different. What can I say, not only did I find just what I was looking for, when the invitations arrived I was blown away!! I love them!! I have to admit I was a little nervous before they arrived, I didn't pay for express shipping and therefore had no tracking information.. made me a little apprehensive to say the least, but more than impressed when they finally arrived. I would most certainly use Storkie again!!!"

-Jill: Prospect Park, New Jersey

5 Stars

  June 7, 2013 
Lolly Land - Birthday Invitations
 

"We are celebrating our daughter's 8th birthday on September 1st and picked the Lolli-Land theme. We ordered the invitations (pink) and matching thank you notes, address labels with her name and our name (2 different sets) the seals for the back of the envelop flaps and stamps - everything is PERFECT. I can't wait to hear the comments on this coordinated stationery and party theme. Aimee's party favors are lollipops and there will be a candy table which will include gumdrops, which corresponds with the invitation's verse, "Gumdrops and lollipops....". The quality of the invitation and coordinating stationery is absolutely gorgeous and I would DEFINITELY order from Storkie.com again.

Storkie.com is reliable, dependable, delivers a great product and is outstanding in their customer service. Oh, if I haven't mentioned it, our 8 year old daughter is Aimee-Lyn Helena, an Imperial Shih-Tzu, who is a licensed Therapy Dog."

-Diana & George: Latham, New York

5 Stars

  June 6, 2013 
Quilt Sunflower - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered bridal shower invitations and thank you cards. The staff were very helpful with suggestions on changes to the layout. The invitations are very high quality and turned out beautifully. I have received several compliments on the beautiful invitations."

-Sue: West Chester, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  June 6, 2013 
Ticket to Celebrate - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"My rehearsal dinner invitations were perfect! I ordered them over the phone and your representatives couldn't have been nicer or more helpful - offering suggestions that enhanced the art work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Storkie and look forward to using them again. Thank you!"

-Linda: Woodland Hills, California

5 Stars

  June 5, 2013 
Gift of the Lord - Baptism Invitations
 

"It was beyond my expectation. Excellent quality. I received the product as promised. I highly recommend Storkie. I will surely order again my invitations from storkie."

-Jehan: Chicago, Illinois

5 Stars

  June 4, 2013 
Sweet Angel - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"LOVE them! My baby shower invitations were so beautiful!! A little bigger than I expected but everyone has been complimenting them!!"

-Niketta: Monticello, Arkansas

5 Stars

  June 4, 2013 
Tea for Two - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Wonderful, fabulous product, website & Customer Service. Where do I start? First, Jessica of Storkie's Customer Service is amazing! She should definitely get a raise! I had a unique situation - after ordering the Tea for Two invitations, I planned to give party favors of my home made strawberry preserves, and I wanted a matching label for the top of the jam jars. Storkie did not have that label size with the design that allowed me to add text, that I used on the invitation, so Jessica worked with me to create one - fine tuning the fonts and font placement until it was perfect!! I received the invitations the other day, added some little accent crystals -and sent them off. Everyone loves them. The quality of the card stock and the envelopes and everything is first rate. And, including the Storkie Hidden Dimension is a truly unique feature. The only disappointment with that is that Storkie only allows 5 photos to be uploaded. I know people would go nuts with it otherwise, but 5 seems too few. Perhaps 10? Anyway - thank you Jessica and Storkie. I know that I will use your company again for all of my party needs."

-Francine: Mill Valley, California

5 Stars

  June 4, 2013 
Baby Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations and seals for envelopes were great!!! I have just sent them out and everyone has commented how adorable they were. Loved them all!!!"

-Diane: Florence, New Jersey

5 Stars


More Reviews