Storkie Testimonials and Reviews


  September 30, 2014 
Circles of Love Rehearsal Dinner Invitation
 

"I was so pleased with quality and beauty. Eve and Karine explain and help till order completed. I can not give them enough praise. I had so many compliments on invitations. They wanted to know where I found them. Had addresses and return on envelopes, so glad I did. Have ordered place cards for rehearsal dinner and wedding. Am looking forward to receiving them."

-Peggy: Garnerville, New York

5 Stars

  September 27, 2014 
Giddy Up Rehearsal Dinner Invitation
 

"I am very pleased with my most recent order of rehearsal dinner invitations for my son and future daughter-in-law. They arrived in a timely fashion and are just beautiful! I have been happy with each and every order that I have gotten from Storkie in the past and will definitely use this company for any future needs. The final product looks even better in person that on the computer, and the paper is of really good quality...not flimsy at all!!!"

-Peggy: Garnerville, New York

5 Stars

  September 18, 2014 
Baby Moon Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My order arrived before the expected date...too cool! and my daughter's baby shower invitations were more than I ever expected. Thank you for the prompt and excellent service and I will recommend you to all I know!"

-Michelle: Westminster, Colorado

5 Stars

  September 12, 2014 
Celestial Laser Cut Pocket  Baptism Christening Invitations
 

"I just wanted to let you know how much I love my sons baptism invites. I found it really difficult to find nice invites to order online (especially in Canada). The only thing I wish I could of purchased would be stickers to seal the envelopes I think that would have added a really classy touch! Thanks so much for bring so efficient."

-Sandra: Toronto, Canada

5 Stars

  September 12, 2014 
Embossed Christening Gown Baptism Christening Invitations
 

"We were very pleased with the responsive and quality of work of Storkie--we highly recommend."

-Verina: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  September 10, 2014 
Two Precious Feet Baby Naming Invitations
 

"Love love love my invitations!! Thank you! Excellent design team and customer service."

-Melanie: Los Angeles, California

5 Stars

  September 9, 2014 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Wedding Invitations
 

"My expectations were beyond exceeded with the exceptional attention to detail and incredible product!"

-Kayla: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

5 Stars

  September 7, 2014 
Contemporary Vine with Cross Confirmation Invitations
 

"Exceptional quality! Very lovely and the personal touch of stating who wrapped the contents and who it is to, was personable and appreciated."

-Barbara: Alpine, Texas

5 Stars

  September 6, 2014 
Sweet Romance Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Just had to send you a note to say I am so impressed with Storkie! Easy to order, fast shipping, great prices and the choices were plentiful. The ones I picked were ADORABLE and everyone said so. First time I have ordered and all my invites will now be ordered through you. Thanks much!"

-Dale: West Newton, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  September 3, 2014 
Two Pink Feet Return Address Labels
 

"The order arrived very quickly and they are beautiful. I ordered Labels with pink baby feet which were personalized. My daughter-in-law will love it!"

-Cheryl: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

5 Stars

  September 2, 2014 
Carried Away Blue Baby Shower Invitation
 

"It was my first time ordering invitations through a website . I was extremely please with the way they looked. I had a lot of positive comments. Will order again for other occasions. Thank you!"

-Loraine: Rochester Hills, Michigan

5 Stars

  August 31, 2014 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple Baby Shower Invitation
 

"Dear Storkie, I have been a Storkie customer for 22 years. I have been happy with the custom printed Cards and have had lots of compliments. The web site is easy to use and love the large selection. The shipping is fast too. Keep up the good work."

-Denise: Windham, New Hampshire

5 Stars

  August 21, 2014 
Golden Afternoon Bridal Shower Invitation
 

"I ordered wedding shower invitations and the arrived in 3 days, exactly what I ordered and beautiful. You did a great job. Thank you for a wonderful product!"

-Louise: Heiskell, Tennessee

5 Stars

  August 20, 2014 
Rose Booties Baby Shower Invitation
 

"Second time I ordered invites from you. So glad I am a return customer! Loved them! They are perfect! Highly recommend for any with doubts, these are the most professional and the best quality. Prices might seem a bit high but soooo worth it! Easy transaction and flawless communication! Thank you so much! "

-Doreen: Vineland, New Jersey

5 Stars

  August 18, 2014 
Floral Wrap Birthday Invitation
 

"Our invitations look fabulous! A big thank you to the kind, patient and helpful people who answer the phone. A technophobe can have great difficulty doing all this correctly- having friendly helpful staff was key. Your artistic department did exactly as I asked. Could not have been happier. Thank you. "

-Jackie: Corpus Christi, Texas

5 Stars

  August 9, 2014 
Layered Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Wedding Invitations
 

"This is the best company for invitations ever. It was quick and easy for both ordering and sending. They even gave me ideas on how to make my invitations perfect for design. All my family and friends are saying how nice our invitations are. Love this company!!!!! "

-Erica: Farmington Hills, Michigan

5 Stars

  August 7, 2014 
Layered Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Wedding Invitations
 

"The thank you cards for my daughter's first communion looked beautiful. I received them exactly when I needed them."

-Elise: Arlington Heights, Illinois

5 Stars

  August 6, 2014 
Layered Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Wedding Invitations
 

"I cannot say enough about how beautiful the invitations to my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party were. We got the best price and the best quality and believe me I shopped around a lot! The staff is so helpful and they answer all your questions and offer helpful suggestions to make your purchase the best it can be. I would recommend them to anyone. I just placed my order for Thank you cards and I know they will be just as beautiful!"

-Roseanna: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  August 4, 2014 
We're Getting Married Photo Wedding Invitations
 

"I cannot recommend Storkie highly enough. I have dealt with Eve on all of our 4 orders in the past 2 years. Eve patiently worked with me again on our last customization order, she made great, helpful suggestions and the result which arrived today, is fantastic. It is extraordinary to find such fine customer service. Eve is simply the best, she is patient, helpful, friendly, and creative. Storkie is very fortunate to have her."

-Brenda: Middleton, Wisconsin

5 Stars

  August 4, 2014 
Laser Cut Blossoms Pocket Wedding Invitations
 

"I would like to take a moment to commend your employee, Rachel for the outstanding service she provided me today. She was patient and very knowledgeable and was able to complete my order with ease. Rachel worked with me over the course of several hours until my daughter's wedding invitation was perfect. I look forward to my next order with Storkie."

-Mary: Franklin Square, New York

5 Stars

  July 25, 2014 
Pink Shimmer Baby Shower Invitations
 

"They are exquisite and I am very pleased with the quality and the ease of assembly. Thank you so much and I will surely be ordering again in the future."

-Janice: Bayville, New York

5 Stars

  July 16, 2014 
Custom Party Favor Seals
 

"I just wanted to let you know about the exceptional service that I received from Sandra Belilty who works in the Art Department of Storkie.com. Sandra worked with me on creating a custom invite and logo for my 40th Birthday Party. Sandra was amazing throughout the entire process. She was kind and patient and helped me to create a one of a kind and adorable invite. I have gotten so many compliments and the invite set the perfect tone for the type of fun but elegant event that I wanted to have. What everyone doesn’t know is that with Sandra’s help my custom invite and logo were quite affordable. I am telling everyone I know about how great your company is and Sandra is the reason why. I needed to order additional invites and emailed Sandra and she personally helped me with re-ordering additional invites. I am looking forward to having more parties in the future so I have an excuse to work with Sandra again. She is simply the best and storkie.com is lucky to have someone with her work ethic, talent and outstanding attitude as an employee."

-Nikki: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  July 15, 2014 
Sweet Tutu Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Great invitations and best delivery. Would definitely order from here again"

-Maureen: Seymour, Connecticut

5 Stars

  June 30, 2014 
Gen Couple Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I recently purchased invitations for a rehearsal dinner. I also had them pre-address the envelopes in beautiful calligraphy. How cool that I could find an invitation that I liked and design it myself on the internet! So very happy. Fast service, excellent product and reasonably priced. Do not hesitate to use Storkies for your invitation needs. You will not be disappointed!! Highly recommend!!"

-Vicki: Little Valley, New York

5 Stars

  June 23, 2014 
Purple Lilies Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Our invitations arrived today and are perfect...more beautiful than I imagined. Your staff went above and beyond to assist me in editing. Storkie deserves a 10 rating!"

-Jeanne: Crownsville, Maryland

5 Stars

  June 21, 2014 
Mnimal Girl Photo Thank You Card
 

"I received my order today. The cards are beautiful! Thank you for making this so easy! I especially appreciate all your help in allowing me to add information after the proof had been approved! I will definitely use Storkie again and recommend you to all my friends!"

-Melinda: Cedar Grove, New Jersey

5 Stars

  June 20, 2014 
Sweet Angel Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I'm am very pleased with my order. They are so much better than I expected. I cannot wait to show off my invitations. Thanks Storkie."

-Rasheedah: Baltimore, Maryland

5 Stars

  June 19, 2014 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure Christening-Baptism Invitations
 

"I ordered invitations fron storkie.com. i just got my order today! they are exactly how i wanted them. The shipping was fast! Also, customer servive was very helpful with my order the lady who helped out was very friendly and i was very glad she helped me fix and arrange my custom invitations. will order from storkie again!!!"

-Dayana: LaSalle, Illinois

5 Stars

  June 13, 2014 
Gold Shimmer Lace and Bow Christening-Baptism Invitations
 

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY ORDER. IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND CAME SO FAST! THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING ALL OF MY INVITATIONS FROM HERE FOR NOW ON! SINCERELY ONE SATISFIED NEW LOYAL COUSTOMER THANK YOU STORKIE !!!!"

-Coralie: Hemet, California

5 Stars

  June 11, 2014 
Laser Cut Pearl Elegance Wedding Invitations
 

"I truly love Storkie. What an amazing company. I needed a rush on my wedding invitations and they delivered!! Not only did they have a beautiful and unique collection of invitations, the staff I worked with were top of the line. They were courteous and so helpful. I received my completed order in 1 weeks time and they were gorgeous. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends. Excellent job! Thank you"

-Nina: San Pedro, California

5 Stars

  June 9, 2014 
Pink Tutu Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The invitation cards are amazing. And Debbie was great when I called in - she had suggestions that helped me with the design and wording. Thank you!"

-Maria: Rochester, New York

5 Stars

  May 30, 2014 
2 Peas In A Pod Girls Address Labels
 

"Storkie.com is my go-to site when I need the BEST quality and service in invitations or announcements. I have used them for a wedding rehearsal invitation, baby shower for twins, and address labels. Their products are of excellent quality and their customer service is great!"

-Patty: Chicago, Illinois

5 Stars

  May 28, 2014 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Christening Invitations
 

"I ordered these invitations for my sons christening and what I received was nothing less than perfection! beautifully done!"

-Jeanette: Glendale, New York

5 Stars

  May 20, 2014 
Pink Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received my order and I'm so pleased with how they turned out. It is everything I was hoping for and I'm so pleased with the quality."

-Patti: Brentwood, Tennessee

5 Stars

  May 20, 2014 
Black Graduation Name Cards
 

"I stupidly did not order name cards for my son's graduation announcements. I went on storkie.com, picked some out and decided since they were shipping from an adjacent state that I would do regular shipping. Storkie upgraded y shipping to two day for no additional charge and I love the name cards...even more than the cards I would have received with the graduation announcements, had I ordered them. Thank you!!"

-Kim: Sherwood, Oregon

5 Stars

  May 16, 2014 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"My order was shipped in three days. The quality of the invitation was perfect. My daughter will be getting married next year. We will deginitely go through storkie.com for invitations!"

-Debi: Milton, New York

5 Stars

  May 11, 2014 
Bridal Heels - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This was my first time ordering invitations online. I was so surprised at how beautiful the bridal invitations came out! Even the tissue paper and box they came in were special! Thank you Storkie.com for making this experience so effortless and professional. I can't wait for people to open their invitation and I look forward to ordering from you again!"

-Victoria: West Greenwich, Rhode Island

5 Stars

  May 9, 2014 
Swept Away Wedding - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I ordered wedding rehearsal dinner invitations along with matching postage stamps as well as picuture of the bride and groom postage stamps for the actual wedding invitations. I am very happy with the shipment. The invitations are beautiful, very well done, and the card itself is sturdy; really good card stock. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for your outstanding service and wonderful products. Mother of the Groom"

-Deb: Haverhill, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  May 6, 2014 
Simply Stunning Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"I was not only pleased with the great job, price and how fast I got my invitation, the packaging was so professional. Everything about it is more than great."

-Nayelle: Colorado Springs, Colorado

5 Stars

  May 5, 2014 
Carried Away Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"This company is awesome! I placed my order and received exactly what I ordered within 3 days. I needed additional invitations, which was easily handled by phone, they too will arrive in 2-3 days. I highly recommend this company for all your party needs!!!!!"

-Lauren: Acworth, Georgia

5 Stars

  May 5, 2014 
Striped Grad - Graduation Invitations
 

"I received my graduation invitations today. They are wonderful and I am very impressed! High quality and fast delivery too! Thank you for your assistance with the spacing and formatting. I received a call that my draft was ready. Excellent customer service. I even asked a question through online chat and the representative was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Storkie."

-Carol: Albertson, New York

5 Stars

  May 5, 2014 
 

"The "day of" paper goods have arrived and they all look fantastic! Thanks so much for ALL of your help these past few (11!!) months. It's been such a fantastic experience and I hope Jay and I haven't been too much trouble (watch out for those Epsteins though...) Thanks again!!"

-Geo : New York, New York

5 Stars

  May 2, 2014 
Filigree Delight - Wedding Invitations
 

I am soooo blown away and amazed at how EXCELLENT my invitation sets turned out. I am very meticulous and decided to take the chance of ordering through Storkie. I am sooo very glad I did!!! No disappointment here. Not only was the turnaround time for printing quick but so was shipping. When I received my order, again I was truly impressed at the level of quality workmanship, execution and quick turnaround time of my set. I can't thank you enough Storkie & team! You've taken this planning experience for me to a whole other level! Phenomenal job!"

-Lashonda: Springfield Gardens, New York

5 Stars

  May 1, 2014 
Pink Shimmer - Christening Invitations
 

"Just what I wanted... Thanks."

-Fabian: Loveland, Ohio

5 Stars

  April 28, 2014 
Custom Photo Postage Stamps
 

"Everything about my personalized stamp order was perfect: My mailed payment was accepted (other vendors won't allow this). My stamps arrived rapidly. And... The stamps really look great. What more could one want???"

-Dave: Waco, Texas

5 Stars

  April 28, 2014 
Serene Spring Laser Cut - Wedding Invitations
 

"I ordered the spring laser-cut wedding invites... They came out beautifully! I customized them of course, and they turned out better than I could have imagined and at only a fraction of the price it would have cost me to have them made at a local boutique stationary store. I wasn't sure how precise the laser-cut would actually be... Sometimes they look perfect on websites but when you get them they're a little rough around the edges. I was very pleased to see that they looked absolutely PERFECT... Every tiny detail was cut very precisely. I could not be more pleased with my invites!"

-Nicole: Plano,Texas

5 Stars

  April 26, 2014 
Cross With Gold Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

"I can't say enough about your services or product. The items I ordered were perfect, so much more than I expected. I have recieved many compliments on the invites. I loved them, very well made and simply beautiful. I didn't need to make any changes your printing department knew exactly what would sound and look best. Thank you for making my sons very important day perfect. Will definetly do business again!"

-Yvonne: El Paso, Texas

5 Stars

  April 24, 2014 
Photo Baptism Christening Bookmarks
 

"I am extremely satisfied with my son's baptism bookmark party favors. The finished product was exquisite and delivered in a timely manner. I highly recommend Storkie and will continue to be a valued customer.."

-Yesenia: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  April 22, 2014 
Batter Up Baby - Shower Invitations
 

"Just had to write and tell you how impressed I was with the Baby Shower invitations, the return address labels and the coordinating stamps! The invitations were perfect – the quality of the cards and envelopes was even better than expected. The invitations were delivered exactly when predicted – but, the stamps actually arrived MUCH SOONER than anticipated! The packaging was excellent – and I loved the “Storkie paper” ! After I printed the addresses on the envelopes (I chose a font similar to the one chosen for the invite) – everything was ready to be sent out within a few days – from ordering to mailing! It was an easy, smooth process. Thanks very much! I will certainly be a “return-customer” !"

-Patrice: Morris Plains, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 21, 2014 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Excellent, quality product...excellent service...especially liked the "extra touch" in the packaging....will recommend this company to anyone"

-Janice: Escondido, California

5 Stars

  April 19, 2014 
Pink Tutu - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"From my first telephone order contact with Sandra, to approval of the printer's proofs to the beautifully-finished products, the Storkie.com staff impressed me with their professionalism and excellent quality of work. All items were carefully packaged, received promptly and in perfect condition. Several recipients of the baby shower invitations have commented on how adorable they are. Many thanks for your great work!"

-Helen: Biloxi, Mississippi

5 Stars

  April 18, 2014 
Well Educated - Graduation Invitations
 

"I love them. You did a wonderful job. I can't believe how fast I got them. I will definitely order from storkie again. Thank you so much"

-Liliana: Maspeth, New York

5 Stars

  April 18, 2014 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Storkie went above and beyond what I thought a company would do. They actually called me @ my home to give me advise on my shower, which helped out immensely because it was going to be an across the States Skype shower. Thank you for all your help and the invitations turned out to be different, personal and beautiful!"

-Diana: Niagara Falls, New York

5 Stars

  April 16, 2014 
Essenza with Foil - Communion Invitations
 

"Loved this product"

-Maria: Forest Hills, New York

5 Stars

  April 13, 2014 
Blue Binkies Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered Blue Binkies invitations and Blue Binkies postage stamps and Blue Binkies envelope seals and they are the cuties and everything matches so good the baby blue color on everything was perfect. I will defiantly order again. Everything came packaged very nicely, the quality is perfect. Don't hesitate to order you will love it, I did."

-Jara: Colorado Springs, Colorado

5 Stars

  April 11, 2014 
Purple Lilies Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was in love with the invitations & thank you cards. So beautiful and elegant!!! Got a lot of compliments .. Even the service was great, very quick turnaround. Thank you Storkie!!"

-Rita: Canton, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  April 9, 2014 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Wedding Invitations
 

"I am very happy and satisfied. My laser cut wedding invitations were more beautiful than I ever imagined. Plus they were wrapped really carefully. So the big flight to Estonia did not harm them. I really want to thank customer service (Debbie), who were very helpful. I got my perfect wedding invitations! Thank you! "

-Katre: Tallinn, Estonia

5 Stars

  April 9, 2014 
Pink Shimmer Christening Invitations
 

"The invites were very nice!! I am 100% satisfied with everything!"

-Vickie: Wood Dale, Illinois

5 Stars

  April 8, 2014 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards
 

"I just want to say that I was very please to receive my order for favors and thank you cards. This is my second time ordering and I am very impressed with the quality of the items I ordered. Thank you"

-Nancy: Peekskill, New York

5 Stars

  April 8, 2014 
Cross With Gold Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

"Very happy about the service and the product too. Shipping was really fast too. thank you very much."

-Lucy: Vallhalla, NY

5 Stars

  April 7, 2014 
Eden II - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Beautiful Rehearsal Dinner Invitations. Designing my invitations was fun and very easy. Fast delivery....arrived on the guaranteed delivery date. Very happy with my order and will definitely order from Storkie again. "

-Barbara: Oxford, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 6, 2014 
Sheer Elegance Silver - Communion Invitations
 

"I was absolutely delighted with the first communion invitation that I ordered for my daughter. This card is extremely elegant and well designed. Although I expected the writing and lace to be more silver than charcoal colour, the darker colour is more contemporary. This invitation is highly recommended."

-Melissa: Quebec, Canada

5 Stars

  April 5, 2014 
Heart in the Sand Wedding - Save the Date
 

"Thank you so much for the beautiful and perfect wedding announcements. The design is great and the turn around time is amazing! I would recommend you to any and everyone who is in need of any announcements, invitations, etc. I will absolutely use you in the future."

-Jim and Tammy: New Port Richey, Florida

5 Stars

  April 5, 2014 
Passport to Happiness - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The Passport invitations for my daughter's bridal shower are lovely, and larger than I expected. The turnaround time on the order was very quick. I especially appreciated the extra help I received with customizing, since I'm a little techno-phobic."

-Kelly: Okemos, Michigan

5 Stars

  April 3, 2014 
Modern Reply Card Set
 

"The invitations are beautiful, but the customer service was exceptional. Thank you for your service!"

-Zitlally: National City, California

5 Stars

  April 2, 2014 
The Special Day - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my shipment of invitations for my daughter's bridal shower and are in love with them. Thank you so very much for redoing the format I submitted...they are beautiful.I knew, as always, I could rely on the professional people at Storkie."

-Patt: Shelton, Connecticut

5 Stars

  April 1, 2014 
Rejoice! Confirmation Invitations
 

"Love the quality, great paper used! Very professionally done. Will use your company for all my invitations.....:)"

-Lucia: Yorba Linda, California

5 Stars

  March 31, 2014 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

"Wanted to write a little note to say “Thank You”! I feel in love with the invitation when I ordered it, but it was even nicer when I received it. I am not an easy person to please, but Storkie Express highly impressed me. You have gained a new customer. Thanks again!!!"

-Sonia: Whippany, New Jersey

5 Stars

  March 30, 2014 
The Proposal - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Staff was really helpful in wording. Quality is excellent and love the design. Received them in less than a week. Highly recommend."

-Tricia: Laurel, Maryland

5 Stars

  March 30, 2014 
Passport to Happiness Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Hi, I wanted to let you know I received my order today and I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the invitations that were made for me. When I placed the order I was having trouble with attaching the photo to the order. I was emailed every step of the way in the process and I was helped by your staff with getting the order processed and the picture attached. I’m so impressed with the customer service I had and with the invitations I received. I will definitely order from Storkie again. "

-Vicki: Lake Bluff, Illinois

5 Stars

  March 28, 2014 
Twinkle Toes Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received the order on the date promised, and the quality of the invitations, mailing envelopes, thank you notes, return address labels and stickers were all beyond my expectations. All of my RSVPs are commenting on how nice the invitations are. Thank you"

-Martha: Gilford, New Hampshire

5 Stars

  March 27, 2014 
Satin and Pearl Communion Invitations
 

"Just wanted to let you know I received the invitations, address labels & candy wrappers yesterday. Everything looks beautiful & package so nicely!!!! You really did a great job!!! Thank you"

-Kerri: Warwick, New York

5 Stars

  March 26, 2014 
City Celebration Summer Party Invitations
 

"I have ordered from you previously and I will always come back when I need invitations. I ordered birthday party invitations and they were delivered early and were absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier. Your site was so easy to use for customizations and your selection is awesome. I love Storkie.com!!!."

-Adele: Glenolden, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  March 25, 2014 
Loved Deer-ly - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Thank you. I appreciated the professional help that Debbie gave me in ordering. The invitations, envelopes and the calligraphy were just perfect. Not to mention the speedy delivery! I will definitely tell my friends and order in the future. Thank you."

-Jill: Placida, Florida

5 Stars

  March 25, 2014 
Victorian Lace Laser Cut Wrap - Communion Invitations
 

"Exceeded expectations. Beautiful, elegant card stock. Worth every penny!"

-Ana: Flagstaff, Arizona

5 Stars

  March 24, 2014 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just thoroughly impressed with your products. I ordered the Rose Booties invitations and matching postage stamps. Beautiful!! Stunning!!! Everything arrived expertly wrapped in tissue paper like it was an heirloom or treasure. I will recommend your company to everyone looking for custom invitations, etc. Thank you"

-Margie: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  March 23, 2014 
Silver Cross Rosary - Baptism Christening Invitations
 

"Thank you so very much for making us 100% satisfied…"

-Naheem: Palm Coast, Florida

5 Stars

  March 21, 2014 
Victorian Lace Laser Cut Wrap - Communion Invitations
 

"Just got my order. Beautiful invitations. Very pleased with the service. Will always keep your wonderful company in mind. Thank you so much."

-Franco: Montreal, Quebec

5 Stars

  March 17, 2014 
Purple Heart & Cross - First Holy Communion Invitations
 

"Beautiful invitations!! Super quick shipping. So happy with the product and service. Thank you!!"

-Karen: Hauppauge, New York

5 Stars

  March 14, 2014 
 

"Just saw the save the dates - absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you so much. They are perfect. I really appreciate everything on this. Amazing finished piece."

-Carey: Los Angeles, California

5 Stars

  March 14, 2014 
Diamond Pocket 1 with Seal - Wedding Invitations
 

"It is an absolute pleasure to work with these talented people!! I have ordered several items from them and they always arrive perfect. When processing the order they are meticulous about reviewing and making sure that very details is perfect. I can not thank you enough for once again making me a very happy customer!! You have a customer for life!!"

-Ana Maria: San Jose, California

5 Stars

  March 12, 2014 
Pearl Tri-Fold with Diecut Window - Communion Invitations
 

"Product is so beautiful, came exactly as ordered. Would order again and will next year for my other child. Fast delivery and Customer Service is awesome. I made a mistake and they are still willing to help me."

-Lis: Fuquay Varina, North Carolina

5 Stars

  March 9, 2014 
Ribbon and Gold Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"I just received my order and I love it!! Great experience with Storkie. I will recommend it to anyone who needs any type of invitation. Their customer service approach is outstanding! Thank you."

-Olga: Simi Valley, California

5 Stars

  March 9, 2014 
Katherine Magnet Medium - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I purchased the Magnetic Baby Shower invitations. They far exceeded my expectations. Very cute, Great quality and fast shipping."

-Laura: Worcester, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  March 8, 2014 
Satin and Pearl - Communion Invitations
 

"I would use/ recommend your services happily. I received my complete order in a timely fashion and I'm very pleased. Thank you"

-Elizabeth: Taunton, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  March 5, 2014 
Jungle Animals - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"They were just what I ordered. I was very pleased."

-Theresa: Amityville, New York

5 Stars

  March 5, 2014 
Swirling Splendor Pocket - Baptism Christening Invitations
 

"I am very happy with my purchase is more that I expected"

-Rosa: Norcross, Georgia

5 Stars

  March 2, 2014 
Elegant Lace - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Storkie did an EXCELLENT job on the bridal shower invitations I ordered. Elegant Lace turned out beautiful! I also did the matching thank-you cards, navy envelope liner and matching stamps....just perfect! I also took advantage of the caligraphy on the envelopes....I can not say enough good things.....all elements were executed perfectly and flawlessly. Also, the customer service team is outstanding! THANK YOU!"

-Victoria: Eureka, Missouri

5 Stars

  March 1, 2014 
Head Over Heels - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received the 'couples' wedding shower invitations and I am 'thrilled'! They are beautiful! The size, quality of paper, and design are just perfect! Groom and Bride shoes tell it all. Thank you so much!"

-Cynthia: Chula Vista, California

5 Stars

  February 28, 2014 
Gold Shimmer Lace - Communion Invitations
 

"I am truly impressed with the items I ordered. Not only did the quality exceed my expectations, but I was also happy with the packaging of the items. It was all compact neatly in strong boxes for minimal damage. I ordered communion invitations, driving direction cards, beverage napkins, thank you cards and sticker labels. I have to admit I was nervous about the color of all of the different items. I assumed the gold color I chose might not be the same gold color as another item. But everything matched perfectly. Delivery time was also as predicted. I look forward to shopping with Storkie.com again!"

-Laura: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

5 Stars

  February 28, 2014 
Double Pearl Border with Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"happy customer - I ordered 1st communion cards for my daughter and they were beautiful! The website was so easy to navigate especially when it came time to personalize. No problems with shipping or anything. Thanks!!"

-Jennifer: Fort Montgomery, New York

5 Stars

  February 27, 2014 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I had an exceptional experience when ordering bridal shower invitations from this company. There was excellent customer service, attention to detail and the invitations are absolutely beautiful and unique with the added touch of glitter. I will be ordering from this company again and recommending them to family and friends!"

-Jenna: Overland Park, Kansas

5 Stars

  February 26, 2014 
Paisley Accent with Cross Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"Thank you very much. Nice. Will be using your company again."

-Connie: Howell, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 24, 2014 
Sacred Charm - Communion Invitations
 

"Very, very very happy with the sacred charm communion invitations. They are more beautiful that I was expected. Thank You!!!! great job!!!"

-Toni: Bronx, New York

5 Stars

  February 11, 2014 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Love, Love, LOVE this site. I cannot say enough how much I really love this company!!!!!! Customer service at its FINEST. Fantastic job with the Thank You notes --I could not have asked for more. However, we received MUCH more!! Amazing product with a company who actually took the time to package the notes nicely. Amazing customer service and we will ABSOLUTELY use this website for ALL of our needs!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!"

-Mercelena: South Hackensack, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 11, 2014 
Baby Shower Gifts - Custom Postage Stamps
 

"Many thanks for the fast turnaround time and beautiful artwork on my order for baby shower stamps. I am sure they will be a big hit with family and friends."

-Antoinette: Massapequa, New York

5 Stars

  February 10, 2014 
Joyful Moments - Christmas Cards
 

"I loved my Christmas Cards! Storkie did an excellent job in creating the final product. I really enjoyed being able to play with all the different features and get the look I wanted. Shipping was great and the quality was fabulous! Thank you!"

-Christina: Chappaqua, New York

5 Stars

  February 3, 2014 
Fancy Dancy Feline - Birthday Thank You Cards
 

"Love, Love, LOVE this site. I cannot say enough how much I really love this company!!!!!! Customer service at its FINEST. Fantastic job with the Thank You notes --I could not have asked for more. However, we received MUCH more!! Amazing product with a company who actually took the time to package the notes nicely. Amazing customer service and we will ABSOLUTELY use this website for ALL of our needs!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!"

-Stacy: Columbia, Maryland

5 Stars

  February 2, 2014 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Just received the wedding rehearsal invitations and we are very pleased with them. We wanted to have the rehearsal dinner with a golf theme. I was sure that I wouldn't be able to find an invitation for the theme. Thanks to Storkie.com this was possible. Great work and fast service and delivery."

-Karen: Clarksville, Tennessee

5 Stars

  January 30, 2014 
Little Ones - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Today I received the Storkie invitations and insert cards I ordered for my daughter's baby shower. They are beautiful! The colors on the invitation are so bright and the font is perfect. I would not hesitate to order from Storkie again."

-Kathy: Richboro, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  January 30, 2014 
Purple Lilies - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great experience - What an amazing company. We emailed our wedding invitations order this morning and within a few hours received the proofs for us to view. The changes that they made that were recommendations were amazing. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family."

-Ramona: Granada Hills, California

5 Stars

  January 29, 2014 
Couples Shoes - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I ordered rehearsal dinner invitations that were everything Storkie described. The invitations are superior quality and beautifully printed. The card is so my son and his fiancée - if shoes could talk. The envelopes are also good quality and the printing is perfect in the color I chose. I took the standard delivery and received the cards on the exact date specified on my order. I'm thrilled with my purchase and give them the highest rating. The product is so professionally done that I will only order cards from Storkie.com in the future."

-Michelle: Alexandria, Virginia

5 Stars

  January 29, 2014 
Victorian Lace Laser Cut Wrap II - Communion Invitations
 

"Very very very happy beautiful invitations! They are more beautiful than i could’ve imagined so happy!!! Great customer service very helpful on the phone!!!! I will continue to use storkie for all my invitation needs and refer you to everyone thank you so much!!!!!! Fast shipment high high quality!!! And i am very picky!!! So great job!!!!!!!!"

-Lisa: Jackson, New Jersey

5 Stars

  January 29, 2014 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Baptism Invitations
 

"I received my order yesterday and I could not wait for the morning to come to contact you. I am absolutely overwhelmed by the beauty and quality of the Baptism invitations. I am a graphic designer and I have made many invitations for other people, but with a newborn I did not have the time to do them for my own upcoming party. I have high expectations and was really hesitant about ordering from a company I have never used before. I am certainly not disappointed. Thank you so much for offering such a beautiful, high quality product at an affordable price. I would have payed twice as much for the beautiful invitations I received. I will certainly be ordering from you again."

-D.: North Haledon, New Jersey

5 Stars

  January 21, 2014 
Blissful Bouquet - Birthday Invitations
 

"The perfectly packaged box of invitations and thank you notes was on my desk when I arrived this morning. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! Invitations were posted in the 4:00pm mail. Thank you so very, very much!"

-Carol: Troy, Michigan

5 Stars

  January 21, 2014 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my order for bridal shower invitations and thank you cards for my daughter. Everything was just beautiful and looked great. I was very happy with them. Even the way everything was packed in paper and put in the box was very neat. I would not hesitate to use Storkie again. Thank you for a great job."

-Judy: West Islip, New York

5 Stars

  January 16, 2014 
Trinity - Wedding Invitations
 

"Amazing!! Not only were the wedding invites more than what I hoped they would be....the customer service was amazing. I only regret not remembering the beautiful service rep that helped me. She was kind enough to call and advise me of a few etiquette details. She was friendly and I wish I could get this kind of service everywhere. Thank you Storkie!!"

-Pamela: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  January 16, 2014 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Baby Shower Invites arrived today and they are absolutely adorable! Just as I pictured them to be - when I saw this invite on your website, I stopped looking and knew it was just the one I wanted. Everyone who sees them smiles. Couldn't be happier!"

-Jill: Stamford, Connecticut

5 Stars

  January 13, 2014 
Momma-tini - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Happy Customer :) Great service and product from Storkie. I just love the invitations I ordered. Great colors and quality paper. Website was easy to use for ordering and the baby shower invitations and addressed envelopes came very quickly via the USPS. Thanks for the wonderful product and service."

-Maureen: Scottsdale, Arizona

5 Stars

  January 9, 2014 
Black Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"I am extremely happy with the invitations I ordered. My fiancé and I had to order 2 sets of invitations for our respective receptions (mine in Canada, hers in USA). The shipment arrived her quickly, the customer service staff was an absolute pleasure to deal with - and they were able to accommodate our custom print order with no issues at all. Special regards to both Eve and Jonathan for assisting my fiancé and I in our order. The package arrived neatly wrapped. You can absolutely tell that Storkie Express cares about their products and, more importantly, their customers. I'll be recommending Storkie to all my family and friends."

-Raza: Alberta, Canada

5 Stars

  January 9, 2014 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am so pleased with my Storkie experience! I had originally ordered shower invitations with a black background and red font. I was immediately contacted by Storkie letting me know that the colors I had chosen were very hard to read. They had a solution already for me and had sent out a proof for approval right away. The approval process was very easy and I received my invitations 2 days later! A whole week before the estimated delivery date! The invitations look amazing! The colors are bright and the pictures are very clear. I really appreciate the helpfulness of the company and their willingness to make sure my invitations were perfect. Thank you so much!"

-Jennifer: Boise, Idaho

5 Stars

  January 8, 2014 
Passport to Happiness - Wedding Invitations
 

"I was impressed, not only by the great product that I received but also by the customer service. I ordered the Passport to Happiness Invites, Boarding Pass Response Cards, and the Information Cards. It was nice being able to customize my invitations, and also have someone quality check all of my items. Thanks Stephanie! Everything came out better than expected, and I would advise others to use Storkie."

-Tonja: Bowie, Maryland

5 Stars

  January 7, 2014 
Baby Shower Gifts - Envelope Seals
 

"I spent several occasions on the Storkie site designing different Mom to be envelope labels for my niece's baby shower invitations. It was a very difficult final choice because they are all so cute! I made the final choice and am so happy with the results. The price was a great deal and I will have so many left over that my niece can use them for her thank you cards too."

-Tracy: Bonita, California

5 Stars


More Reviews