Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2013


If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2013 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2

  May 31, 2013 
Bentley - Anniversary Invitations
 

"Just a few words to say that I will be coming back to order cards again, and again! The order I placed and received for my parents' 60th Wedding Anniversary were spot on, just beautiful! Thank you so much for the great job. I even spoke with one of your customer service representatives on the phone and was very pleased with the assistance they gave me. Keep up the good work!"

-Vaneda: Cape May Court House, New Jersey

5 Stars

  May 30, 2013 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"PERFECT Bridal Shower Invitation - Wow, I am so pleased with these invitations. The customizing process was so fun, and easy. The quality of the invitations are better than I thought it would be. I am so happy with them. I cannot wait to send these out to my guests. Not only were the invitations PERFECT, I also ordered the matching Return Address Labels. I am so excited for my wedding season, and Storkie helped make me more excited with these invitations. :) I have spread the word to all my friends and family."

-Hermine: Glendale, California

5 Stars

  May 28, 2013 
Momma-tini - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"You did a great job! Love them! Will be coming back for the thank you notes and many more invites to come. Your company is soo fast and right on! Thanks again! Will recommend you to everyone!"

-Michelle: Corona, California

5 Stars

  May 28, 2013 
Cloud Nine Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Absolutely loved the look, quality & color of these baby shower invites!!!! Shipped ahead of schedule couldn't be happier will definitely use for future occasions. A little pricey but you definitely get what you pay for, my invites turned out lovely!!!"

-Irene: Corona, California

5 Stars

  May 27, 2013 
Love the Tandem Bike - Wedding Invitations
 

"I ordered cards for a wedding party celebration and had very tight timing. The process was easy and I did pay the extra to have a guarenteed delivery date. I received them on Friday even though they were not guarenteed until the following Tuesday. The quality was excellent!!! I will definetely come back to Storkie for future needs. Thank you!"

-Kim: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

5 Stars

  May 25, 2013 
Ecru Embossed Multi-Bordered - Graduation Invitations
 

"Wow, what a fortunate find! A++ in every aspect of the order; competent, friendly, courteous, helpful, patient, professional, fast. Finding this kind of service today is unusual. Congratulations, on a well-run, excellent company. Impressive! Even the email to proofread had a bright red arrow pointing to "View Here"! We loved the graduation announcements and plan to use your service for our son's July wedding announcements. Next summer we will order more graduation and wedding announcements for our other son!"

-Brenda: Middleton, Wisconsin

5 Stars

  May 24, 2013 
Layered Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"thank you so much for your promptness in my recent order. I love the wedding invitations. I will probably in the next week or so order wedding reception napkins and wedding table favors from you as well, thanks again."

-Deb: Janesville, Wisconsin

5 Stars

  May 22, 2013 
Momma-tini - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Was very pleased with the way the baby shower invitations turned out! Very professionally done. I recommend storkie.com, for great work on the invitations! Thank you!!"

-Monica: Willingboro, New Jersey

5 Stars

  May 20, 2013 
Photo Bookmarks - Communion Bookmark Favors
 

"Storkie did an amazing job on the Bookmark Favors I ordered for my Daughter's First Communion. Not only was customer service extremely helpful they also really cared about me getting my order in good time. I am very satisfied with the order and plan to use Storkie for every special occasion."

-Jennifer: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  May 18, 2013 
Cool Pool Photo - First Birthday Invitations
 

"Quality Quality Quality! What I love about Storkie.com is they have professionals that look and proof what you've created and will tweak it to perfection for free, if you would like. I thought I had my invites perfect, but they made some minor changes, and they looked even more perfect! The envelopes are of great quality. I didn't even elect for an "upgraded" envelope. I am very happy with my order and would recommend family and friends to Storkie.com. Thanks!"

-Jodi: Webster, Minnesota

5 Stars

  May 17, 2013 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am very pleased with the bridal shower invitations I ordered. They arrived on time as promised. The quality is excellent. I will definitely do business with your company again as well as recommend it to my friends! Thank you!"

-Debbie: Eighty Four, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  May 16, 2013 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"WOW! GREAT PRODUCT, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! I am thrilled with my first "Storkie" experience. Had never ordered online for invitations before and was a little hesitant to do this on my own. So I started with live chat with Customer Service Associate, Trudie and narrowed down which invite I wanted for our son's rehearsal dinner. She then offered to assist via phone to customize my order...Trudie was patient, had great product knowledge, answered all of our many questions gracefully. Amazingly helpful, kind and considerate person. Please thank her for me! Am looking forward to receiving my invites and they will be memorable for years to come not just due to our upcoming event..but because I will remember that it was such an enjoyable experience creating and ordering them with Storkie's. Former Nordstrom Customer Service Associate....Linnea, 5* in every way!"

-Linnea: Monroe, Washington

5 Stars

  May 16, 2013 
Ornate Cross Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"I love storkie!!! I can alway find some thing I can personalize and it's alway unique! The quality is amazing! Love the hidden dimension as well!"

-Gloria: Kirkwood, Missouri

5 Stars

  May 15, 2013 
Heart in the Sand - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"We are more than pleased with your product. They arrived quick and are perfect. Will tell everyone about you. You had a wonderful selection, and ours fit the beach theme perfectly. Thank you......."

-Pamela: Akron, Ohio

5 Stars

  May 12, 2013 
Pink Shimmer - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered the Pink Shimmer Baby Invites, had them assemble & put my return address on envelopes. THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT!!! Arrived on time and were stunning! I would use you again and recommend you to all friends and family. Thank you!!!!!!!"

-Phyllis: Powder Springs, Georgia

5 Stars

  May 10, 2013 
Butterfly - Baptism Invitations
 

"I am very happy with your services and I would use your website to order invitations again. I would also recommend my friends to use your site."

-Erika: Orange, California

5 Stars

  May 9, 2013 
Swept Away - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Just received the wedding reception invitations that we ordered. Our son and his bride to be are having a destination wedding. We are hosting a wedding reception for friends and family, who were unable to attend the wedding. The invitations are just perfect! Excellent qualilty and after looking for the perfect invitation - you had them. I would highly recommend your products to everyone. Thank you for our son's wedding reception. He is having a destination wedding. It is just perfect and we are having a reception for all the family and friends who could not attend the wedding. The bride absolutely loves them too."

-Janet: Johnston, Rhode Island

5 Stars

  May 9, 2013 
Black Graduation Name Cards
 

"I wanted to let you know I received my order today and couldn't be more pleased! Even though it was a very small order you treated me as a valued customer. Live chat was very helpful. When I need personalized printing in the future you can be sure I will use your company. My granddaughter ordered her graduation announcements late and the company her school used could not print the personalized name cards....but YOUR company did! The black card stock perfectly matches her announcements and the silver printing perfectly matches that on her announcements. Thank you again!"

-Donna: Corona, California

5 Stars

  May 6, 2013 
Sleeping Bundle - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Excellent service - Your "proofing" was very well done and appreciated! Would very definitely recommend Storkie's services. Thanks Once Again!"

-Mary and Adrina: Newington, Connecticut

5 Stars

  May 6, 2013 
Satin and Pearl - Communion Bookmarks
 

"Great Service! This is the second time I placed a very much last minute order from Storkie and I have to say I am one very happy & satisfied customer. Storkie's customer service reps and fast turnaround time service is #1! I look forward to using them every time I am planning an event. Thank you, Storkie.com! :o)"

-Eileen: Clifton, New Jersey

5 Stars

  May 5, 2013 
Well Educated - Graduation Invitations
 

"The invitations for my daughter's graduation party came out beautifully and it only took me 30 minutes to design, proof and order. I received my order 3 days later. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL"

-Dena: Fort Lauderdale, Florida

5 Stars

  May 4, 2013 
Gabrielle - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Beautiful!! Just beautiful!! I was so excited when the bridal shower invites came. I recv'd them in about four days and wow! They are PERFECT! The card stock used and the gloss finish I chose was just right. I just love them! I will most definetly recommend storkie.com to friends and family!! Thank you for an awesome job!!"

-Bambi: Kalamazoo, Michigan

5 Stars

  April 30, 2013 
Sweet Romance - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Dear Storkie: I received my bridal shower invitations order five days ago, and just mailed them out two days ago. Already I am getting compliments galore! I was amazed by the quality of your product - they are just gorgeous. Above and beyond what I expected. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Your product is amazing - Thank you"

-Rosemary: Bellmore, New York

5 Stars

  April 29, 2013 
Posh Safari - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Safari Wedding Shower Invites - They turned out beautifully! I couldn't be happier."

-Denise: Villa Hills, Kentucky

5 Stars

  April 29, 2013 
Sweet Romance - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I am so pleased with your service and products, far beyond my expectations!! Thank you."

-Pam: Tarboro, North Carolina

5 Stars

  April 29, 2013 
Embossed Cross and Vine - Communion Invitations
 

"I absolutely loved the First Communion invitations that I recently ordered. They were even more beautiful than I expected, being printed on linen stock with raised lettering!! A very elegant look! You have over-delivered on my expectations! I will be a return customer in the future!"

-Mary: North Royalton, Ohio

5 Stars

  April 25, 2013 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great Experience - I bought my wedding invitations from Storkie. I originally provided an address that was missing the building number and UPS was giving me hard time to correct it. I called Storkie, spoke with Trudie and explained the issue. She was very helpful and professional. She called UPS to solve the problem and resend the invitations to me via expedite shipping to catch a deadline. The invitations arrived on time and they were stunning! I'm very happy and very thankful to Trudie and Storkie Express."

-Layali: Raleigh, North Carolina

5 Stars

  April 25, 2013 
Golden Afternoon - Birthday Invitations
 

"The birthday invitations are beautiful! I loved the fact that I had final proof before order was processed. Will recommend you to my friends."

-Bernadette: Staten Island, New York

5 Stars

  April 24, 2013 
The Holy Day - Communion Candy Bar Wrappers
 

"Thank you so much for the great, speedy service. The chocolate bar wrappers for my sons Communion are beautiful! I wish I ordered from you for my other two childrens Communions -thanks again"

-Kathleen: Hicksville, New York

5 Stars

  April 24, 2013 
Paradise Silhouette with Foil - Wedding Invitations
 

"I received my wedding invitations in the mail today and couldn't be happier about how they turned out. I found the entire ordering process easy, and couldn't believe how fast they shipped after I submitted my order. If only the rest of the wedding planning was this easy!"

-Karen: Lakewood, Ohio

5 Stars

  April 24, 2013 
Windows to the Future - Graduation Invitations
 

"Thanks Storkie Friends, this is the second time I order from you, I'm glad I did. I am very happy with my graduation orders and your cooperation."

-Martha: Houston, Texas

5 Stars

  April 24, 2013 
Contemporary Dots - Graduation Announcements
 

"The graduation announcements were beautiful! Exceeded my expectations so much that I ordered more!"

-Kristin: Houston, Texas

5 Stars

  April 22, 2013 
Butterflies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Baby invites, thank you's, stamps, & return labels. Just received my order today. I am So happy! Everything turned out fabulous!! Will definitely order from you again!"

-Jill: Rogers, Arkansas

5 Stars

  April 19, 2013 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was extremely pleased with my bridal shower invitations order when it arrived, but even more pleased with the help I received from Debra on the phone. She was extremely helpful, courteous and patient. I would not hesitate to use Storkie again or recommend it to friends and family. Thanks for everything!"

-Debby: Mequon, Wisconsin

5 Stars

  April 19, 2013 
Butterflies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I found my experience with Storkie.com to be a very smooth, professional transaction! Having an online live chat person available to answer any questions was another plus! Also, I was contacted via telephone to inform me that my "proof" was in my e-mail to be viewed on-line and ready to be approved. The order was processed and at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering. The baby shower invitations came out absolutely adorable! I am so happy! Thank you! Giving this site a ***** A++++ rating."

-Charlene: Canton, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  April 18, 2013 
Sunny Garden - Anniversary Invitations
 

"Thank you for the beautiful announcements. I received them yesterday and they are gorgeous!"

-Kathy: Springfield, Virginia

5 Stars

  April 16, 2013 
Polka Dots and Bouquet - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Great Service - I needed bridal shower invitations fast for an approaching date. I ordered online from the fabulous selection and selected express delivery. I received the parcel on-time. The best part was I could follow each step of my order online via my account. The product is exceptional and has now been mailed out just in time! I'm a first time customer and will definitely be returning again."

-Debbie: Robinson, Texas

5 Stars

  April 16, 2013 
Cinderella - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I absolutely LOVED the Cinderella Bridal Shower invites I ordered for my daughter's shower. I received so many compliments on them. They were beautiful, unique (which is just what I wanted), and made of good quality."

-Becky: Duncansville, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 16, 2013 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations
 

"I was extremely thrilled with turn-around time for my order. The quality of the Christening invitations was more than I expected. After researching several websites, I choose Storkie because it was backed by the BBB. You won't be disappointed with your purchase. Thank you Storkie.com for the keepsake invitation for my grandson."

-Marcia: Montrose, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 16, 2013 
Serenity with Cross Photo - Confirmation Thank You Cards
 

"I needed some help with creating the perfect thank you card, and Pasha was extremely helpful to me. She spent one hour on the phone, going over, step by step, what I needed to do, and we found a corrupt file, which is why some things were not working right on my end. She fixed everything and now I am waiting on my proofs, which I am confident will be perfect. She was very polite and patient with me."

-Gina: Freehold, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 15, 2013 
Princess Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Shower invitations - Received them today. I love them. Couldn't be happier. Got them within a week. Quality is excellent. Will definitely be a returning customer. My experience with stroke.........5 stars!!"

-Jeanne: Schererville, Indiana

5 Stars

  April 15, 2013 
Satin and Pearl - Communion Invitations
 

"The turn around time was quick and the Communion invitations are just lovely, i am very happy with them and i will recommend Storkie to my friends for future celebrations."

-Karla: Neptune, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 12, 2013 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just received the invitations for my daughter's baby shower. I love them! I'm not surprised, last year we were ordering save the dates, wedding invitations and menu cards from Storkie for her wedding. Every order has been perfect. The website is easy to use, the people at Storkie are a pleasure to work with and the turnaround time truly is fast. Storkie is the only website I will go to for invitations."

-Robin: Logan Township, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 12, 2013 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations, envelopes and matching stamps were all absolutely fabulous. Very classy. Your staff was excellent in helping an "old school" person like me to achieve such a beautiful wedding shower invitation. Could not be more pleased. Thank you so much."

-Pat: Landenberg, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 12, 2013 
Couples Shoes - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am very technology impaired and was so afraid to finish my order for fear I would mess something up. I called and got very good service. The woman went through my order with me and finished my order with such patience and know how. I have since received my order and am extremely satisfied. I would not hesitate to order again, which I plan on doing in the spring for party invitations."

-Sharon: Lake, Michigan

5 Stars

  April 11, 2013 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"We were thoroughly impressed with our Bridal Shower invitations. The quality was outstanding and shipping fast. We will be using Storkie again! Thank you!"

-Colleen: East Bend, North Carolina

5 Stars

  April 10, 2013 
Soft Cuddly with Pink PJs - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"We ordered baby shower invitations for our first granddaughter. We were told Storkie was the best in the business. It was so easy to customize our order. Then today we received our invitation. We were ecstatic, beyond our expectations. The quality of the workmanship is beyond any other invitations we have seen. Thank you Storkie for memory we shall always cherish."

-David: Littleton, Colorado

5 Stars

  April 4, 2013 
Passport to Happiness - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"First Order - I would just like to say that I have been looking all over the web for UNIQUE Rehearsal Dinner invitations w/ low minimums and quick turn time...I found everything I needed @ Storkie!!! The site was user friendly even for me (over 50) who is not exactly quick on a computer! Also once I pressed complete I noticed "wedding favors" so I called and got a Super Nice REP by the name of Johnathon who helped me add and personalize the items in just a few minutes!!! He added the wedding favors to my other order so that I could save on shipping!!! THEN, While looking @ my final order, I noticed two small mistakes on spacing and called right back and got another Super Nice Rep by the name of Trudy who corrected my mistakes while I was on the phone and also checked a couple of words I had in question...all with kindness in her voice!!! In today's world I think I am "MORE SHOCKED" by having a Customer Service Rep who is NICE, than by one who is just rude and bored w/ their job. I was PLEASANTLY SURPRISED to get not only ONE But TWO people who were : Helpful, Polite, and Happy with their jobs!!! I am glad to have found your site on the web and will tell all my friends!!! Thank You and much success to your company! Sincerely,"

-Lucy: Opelousas, Louisiana

5 Stars

  April 4, 2013 
Embossed Flower Pocket with White Satin Ribbon - Wedding Invitations
 

"Thank you Storkie for the beautiful and elegant wedding invitations along with the RSVP cards. They were perfect, arrived on time and better than we thought. Actually, they are so beautiful we are anxious to put them in the mail to obtain the reaction and feedback from our guests. We are positive they will love them as well. Thank you once again for the excellent job you did, they fit perfectly into our wedding theme and colors."

-Carolyn: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

5 Stars

  April 4, 2013 
Happy Couple Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"We just received our wedding invitation! they are amazing! Just like we wanted it! Thank you so much!! ??"

-Lina: Pittsfield, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  April 4, 2013 
Classic Affair - Wedding Invitations
 

"Dear Storkie, Planning a british society wedding in Austria needed the appropriate invitations. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations of perfection. Communication from Europe was flawless. Everything went without ANY hitches whatsoever :- Unbelievable. Made buying with you a real pleasure and will definitely do business with you again. Kindest regards from a very happy Cheryl"

-Cheryl: Graz, Austria

5 Stars

  April 3, 2013 
Satin and Pearl - Communion Invitations
 

"WOW...very impressed with your company, great customer service and fast shipping!!! I had made a mistake on my daughter's first communion invitations, which customer services contacted me to double check to see if my order was correct. The two wonderful ladies I spoke with fixed my problem with such care. Thank you Storkie!! I will be definitely recommending your company and I for sure will be returning for future orders."

-Carol: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  April 3, 2013 
Top of Class - Graduation Invitations
 

"Graduation Party Invitations and Thank You Cards - I am extremely happy with the invites and thank you cards I ordered. The customization process was very easy, and the pricing was less than expected. Shipping was fast, thank you for using UPS Storkie!"

-Jason: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

5 Stars

  April 3, 2013 
Sacred Charm - Communion Invitations
 

"Thank you so much, i love the Communion invitations i ordered."

-Monica: Danbury, Connecticut

5 Stars

  April 2, 2013 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered Bridal Shower invitations for my daughter's bridal shower. They arrived when promised and they were quite easy to customize and order. They are easy to read a nice size and good quality. They turned out beautiful and I am very happy with my order. Thank you Storkie!"

-Joan: Manalapan, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 2, 2013 
Something Borrowed - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I am thrilled with my Rehearsal dinner invites and envelopes. Service was very fast, the quality is excellent and pricing was reasonable. Definitely use Storkie.com when the next event arises!"

-Peggy: West Vancouver, Canada

5 Stars

  March 26, 2013 
Eastern Magic Laser Cut Pocket - Baptism Invitations
 

"I just wanted to let you know that I received my order a few days ago and was absolutely so so pleased with the Christening invitations. Thank you so much! Sometimes it's hard to tell when you order things online exactly how they will come out, but you did a fabulous job they were more beautiful than I expected!!! My sister-in-law recommended your website she gets all her invitations here. The font, color, texture of the cards and the envelopes were truly beautiful! Thanks again I will definitely order from Storkie again and recommend you to my friends."

-Carolyn: Red Rock, Arizona

5 Stars

  March 26, 2013 
The Holy Day - Communion Invitations
 

"I can't believe how easy they made this for me. I really appreciate the support of your team member who walked me threw step by step. Also I really liked the thanks you cards at the end I was not even thinking about that. Made my life a little easier."

-Stacey: Yorba Linda, California

5 Stars

  March 25, 2013 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Communion Invitations
 

"I ordered the Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Communion Invitations and I was very happy with the quality. Everyone who rsvp'd to the event commented on how beautiful the invitations were, I was impressed as well. I will definitely order from Storkie again."

-Dana: Pittsburg, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  March 25, 2013 
Simply Stunning Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"Absolutely pleased with my order and the great customer service! I was needing a few wedding invitations in English and the rest in Spanish and a person emailed me in a timely manner and assisted me with my order. I was also extremely pleased with the Spanish proof reading!"

-Hilda: Schuyler, Nebraska

5 Stars

  March 23, 2013 
Yellow Floral - Wedding Invitations
 

"Wedding invititations + reply card order. I spent months deciding among many online printing sites and found the prettiest design on Storkie; it directly portrayed the style I wanted my guests to receive! So, we went ahead with creating the card and the reply card set, etc. When I received them, they were BEAUTIFULLY printed, the staff had told me they made some (necessary etiquette) changes, and made a last minute change in a date for me. I got many compliments on how pretty my invites were and I highly recommend this site to brides-to-be. I'll be coming back for the Thank You cards! Thank you :)"

-Amy: Fridley, Minnesota

5 Stars

  March 22, 2013 
Wedding Dress - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you Storkies and the salesperson Debbie who was so helpful in designing a beautiful invitation for my daughter's bridal shower. Service was great and they came out very pretty."

-Mary: New York, New York

5 Stars

  March 21, 2013 
Sweet Angel - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received the African American girl baby shower invitations today and I must saw they were beautiful! I was so pleased and excited that I prepared them for mailing the same day they were received. I will definitely use Storkie Express again. Thanks for a job well done. The invitations are sure to add an extra flare of celebration for this blessed event."

-Rita: Birmingham, Alabama

5 Stars

  March 21, 2013 
Delicate Lace - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Very pleased with the delicate lace invitations, arrived in one week."

-Betsy: Ligonier, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  March 20, 2013 
Elegant Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations & envelopes you printed up for me are beautiful. As well as being a big hit, it makes the job of sending them out so much easier. Thank You"

-Daun: Riverton, Utah

5 Stars

  March 20, 2013 
Victorian Whimsy II - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"My rehearsal dinner invitations were absolutely beautiful. The service was excellent. I never write reviews but because the service was so great i thought I needed to."

-Anna: North Chesterfield, Virginia

5 Stars

  March 19, 2013 
Surfs Up Baby - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I absolutely love the baby shower invitations. I will definitely come back and recommend you. Thank you so much! Warm wishes,"

-Melissa: Manvel, Texas

5 Stars

  March 18, 2013 
Satin and Pearl - Communion Invitations
 

"Just received the Communion invitations in the mail and love,love,love them they look beautiful. I'm really happy with them. Thank u so much"

-Dina: Old Bridge, New Jersey

5 Stars

  March 16, 2013 
Shoe Bouquet - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Received my order and very happy with the service and quality you offer. The bridal shower invitations look exactly as I anticipated. The recycled cardstock helps the environment and looks just as good as any other. Delivery right on schedule. Would definitely recommend. Nice finding a professional company to deal with. Thanks!"

-Grace: Flushing, New York

5 Stars

  March 16, 2013 
Whoa Baby Girl - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invites are so cute and look so professional! The pink and Kiwi green were the colors I was looking for to match the nursery!"

-Linda: Savoy, Illinois

5 Stars

  March 16, 2013 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am THRILLED! I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with your service AND product! I had an idea in mind as I was browsing and selected a card that did not have the wraps I wanted online. I clicked on 'chat' for help and that was the beginning of a wonderful experience! Jessica W offered to call rather than echat when the details got more involved, she figured out how to get me exactly what I wanted, even though it wasn't offered!! She called me multiple times for proofing and processing of my cards, addressing my envelopes, and other inserts, and made sure I was informed every step of the way! This was a tiny order, just 10 invitations for an intimate baby shower, and yet she made feel like it was the most important order of her week. THANK YOU! I will be back for more!"

-Tatiana: Playa del Rey, California

5 Stars

  March 13, 2013 
Heart in the Sand - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations were pretty, were received in a timely manner and were well received by the invitees."

-Jennifer: Williamsville, New York

4 Stars

  March 12, 2013 
Pearl Shimmer Border with Satin Bow - Baptism Invitations
 

"10 STARS!! If I could rate these invitations a "10" I would. The invitation itself was made of a very weighted cardstock and were flawlessly done. The font didnt look like it was printed as it seemed to "sit" on the top of the paper which was gorgeous and very elegant. Even the envelopes were nice and thick and matched the invitations beautifully, mimicing the pearlescent border of the invitaions on the inside of the envelopes, and the bows were just the cherry on top. I really could go on and on about every perfect detail. These invitatons were worth every penny and then some. I am a customer for life! Thank you so much for making my daughters' baptism even more special. Beyond QUALITY!"

-Nicole: Trenton, New Jersey

5 Stars

  March 12, 2013 
Bride and Groom - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am so pleased with my wedding shower invitations. The quality and look I hoped for plus the convenience of ordering online. Absolutely beautiful!"

-Dana: The Woodlands, Texas

5 Stars

  March 12, 2013 
Serene with Birds Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"We're very happy and satisfied on our order. I would highly recommend Storkie to our friends & family! The Christening invite cards looked elegant...the whole package was just perfect:)"

-Denizen: South San Francisco, California

5 Stars

  March 9, 2013 
The Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"I'm very happy and satisfied with the First Communion invitations and address labels that I purchased. When I placed my order I thought that they will print the invitations as I submitted, but to my surprise and satisfaction they contacted me to ensure all information entered was correct. When talking to customer service representative they gave me ideas to change the format and align the writting for the picture not be out shadow. Once invitation was fixed on their end they sent me the images to approve the corrected invitation as we where on the phone. This is my first time ordering from Storkie and the experience and satisfaction was beyond excellent!! I will for sure recommend to family and friend."

-Rosa: Hawthorne, California

5 Stars

  March 9, 2013 
Whoa Baby Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I live in FL, but have a part-time home in GA. When I arrived in GA for a short stay, I discovered a water leak which is requiring me to stay until repairs are made. Meanwhile, in FL, I am missing 2 baby showers for 2 of my best friends first grandsons! I was in charge of invitations and thank you notes. I went to your site first and found perfect invites and notes. They are beautifully done, arrived on time and are already in the mail! Thank you so much for making such a quality product."

-Karen: Stuart, Florida

5 Stars

  March 8, 2013 
Pom Poms - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"We loved the quality of the bridal shower invitations that we ordered. The service was fast. We definitely would recomend to others. Thank you!"

-Jacquie: Hanover, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  March 8, 2013 
Golden Laser Cut Enchantment Wrap - Wedding Invitations
 

"The most beautiful package I have ever received. After weeks of looking online for wedding invitations, I finally found your website. I was so impressed by all the unique choices. The customer service was so great that after I placed my order I was called to confirm some punctuation. When I received my order everything about it was beautiful. The invites wrapped in tissue paper, the box, and more impressive than anything - the invites themselves. You actually made my mom tear up. Thank you Storkie for making us extremely happy with our purchase!"

-Lisa: Renton, Washington

5 Stars

  March 6, 2013 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am throwing a baby shower for my friend and wanted to get cheap invites from a retailer at first. When I came across storkie's baby shower invites that had the little sport guy on them, I thought, well this is real quality stuff, so it may be worth the money. Then when they contacted me, they were very pleasant on the phone and friendly *easy to deal with. When I got my invites I loved them. They were personalized to a T. And not only that, but they were quality product. If you want to get quality stuff you have got to go to storkie, because even though it isn't cheap, your guests will know the difference between cheap invites and quality ones. I loved the invites so much that I bought the matching thank you notes. Once again, storkie called me, and another lady was very pleasant on the phone and easy to deal with. Whoever is training these reps needs kudos because they do sincerely care about the customer. I'm a satisfied customer."

-Jennifer: Richland, Washington

5 Stars

  March 6, 2013 
Glamour Heels - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"ordered glamour heels bridal shower invitations and they are beautiful. very satisfied with merchandise and service."

-Julia: East Peoria, Illinois

5 Stars

  March 6, 2013 
Striped Grad - Graduation Invitations
 

"The service from Storkie was unbelievable! I was shocked when I received the confirmation of shipment so soon after placing my graduation order! Everything on my order was perfect and the quality was impressive! I would not hesitate to use Storkie again and will highly recommend them to anyone who asks!"

-Lynette: Tucson, Arizona

5 Stars

  March 5, 2013 
Taking the Plunge - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"The rehearsal dinner invitations were perfect! They were everything that I wanted. Arrived quickly and in great shape. Could not be more pleased. Excellent!"

-Nancy: Spring, Texas

5 Stars

  March 1, 2013 
Cream or Sugar - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Incredible service - I would like to share my experience to highlight the incredible service that I received from Trudie today. As an art and English teacher, I had literally spent hours fashioning the text and spacing on my baby shower invitation; however, I had trouble entering space between the three lines of the location for the event. I called and was directed to ask for a proof and enter in the comment box exactly what I needed - the space increased a little between the three lines. Unfortunately, in the proof process, the entire spacing was changed, and the text was even altered. Dismayed, I called, and Trudie entered the revisions, but my original had been discarded, so the revisions were entered on the revision, which by now was even farther from my original! Frustrated, I called again, and after several calls was able to reach Trudie! She was extremely kind! Working together, Trudie returned my design to as close to the original as possible and added the space between the three lines - the only revision that I had initially asked for. I was thrilled! Trudie was kind, thorough, patient, technically skilled and absolutely delightful! Thanks to Trudie, it will be a beautiful baby shower. Thank you for having such a wonderful employee! Take good care. Sincerely,"

-Jean: North Bend, Washington

5 Stars

  March 1, 2013 
Garden Party Return Address Labels
 

"These address labels are outstanding - for special occasions. Very nice high heels in this nice colour!"

-Gode: Suderburg, Germany

5 Stars

  February 28, 2013 
Love Story I - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Loved the rehearsal dinner invitations I ordered. Customer service was extremely helpful. My shipment arrived quicker than promised. I will definitely use Storkie next time I need invitations of any kind."

-Pat: Birmingham, Alabama

5 Stars

  February 26, 2013 
Cross and Flowers - Communion Invitations
 

"I ordered this invitation for my daughter's upcoming communion. I loved the design. Delivery was quick as it was delivered in a few days. I highly recommend Storkie to anyone for any type of invitation."

-Nancy: Maple Shade, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 26, 2013 
Twinkle Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I have ordered bridal & baby shower invitations from your company and I am very pleased with them. I would rate you as a "10". Your products and service is great!!"

-Nicole: Schaumburg, Illinois

5 Stars

  February 26, 2013 
Checkered Grad Blue - Graduation Announcements
 

"The graduation announcements turned out wonderfully. They are very professional in appearance and I'm more than pleased with the final product!"

-Paul: Hawthorne, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 25, 2013 
Blowing Kisses - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Hi, I want to let you know that of all the websites I have seen on stationary yours by far is the best. I used your services for my bridal shower invitations, my wedding invitations, and my rehearsal dinner invitations. I just love them!"

-Christina: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  February 25, 2013 
Martini - Save the Date Cards
 

"I received my Save the Date Cards and wanted to let you know I was very pleased. The customer service you have is fantastic. I will definitely order my wedding invitations through Storkie."

-Angela: Edison, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 22, 2013 
Seaside Treasures - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just received my baby shower invites!! They arrived as promised right on time and OMG!!! I can't believe how beautiful they are. The host was moved to tears. And what a pleasure to work with this company. Outstanding customer service. Will shout their name to the hills!!"

-Denise: Cape May Court House, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 20, 2013 
Elegant Lace - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Excellent Service! This company is amazing!!! Not only did they ship the same day we placed the order, but they also sent a replacement sheet of stickers same day even though we were past the cut-off time and overnighted the package due to a minor mistake. Audrey P. helped us out tremendously in making sure we got the package asap. She was just excellent! The quality of the bridal shower invitations is also something to talk about. It is high quality, professional, and beautiful. Nothing like an ordinary manufacturer. We are blown away by this company and will definitely order in the future! Thanks Storkie!!"

-Nareh: Glendale, California

5 Stars

  February 20, 2013 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"wedding invites - we would just like to give a big thank you for the first class goods that we have received. Your service is excellent. we are extremely satisfied with everthing, so thank you again. Kind regards,"

-Fay & Neil: Conisbrough, United Kingdom

5 Stars

  February 19, 2013 
Bath Time Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Ordered the Splish Splash invitations for my daughter's baby shower and they just arrived. I am thrilled - the quality is very high - nice card stock used and they are ADORABLE! Great job!"

-Susan: Shelton, Connecticut

5 Stars

  February 18, 2013 
Ribbon and Lace - Wedding Invitations
 

"I purchased these pink ribbon baby shower invitations for my sister n law. Everybody loved them, nobody has seen these before. The print was excellent, along with the card value. My shipment arrived a day early, which was nice. I would definitely order from Storkie.com again."

-Jennifer: Santee, California

5 Stars

  February 17, 2013 
Lilies and Toes - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I can't thank you enough for the beautiful job you did with my daughter's bridal shower invitations. And you went over and above to help add a date that I omitted from my original order. These turned out much better than I had hoped, and I thank you for your outstanding customer service! My daughter will be just as thrilled as I am!"

-Sue: Allen, Texas

5 Stars

  February 17, 2013 
Satin and Pearl - Confirmation Invitations
 

"Ordering from your site was easier than I thought. When the Confirmation invitations arrived I was completely satisfied. They were beautiful. I had many family members tell me that they were beautiful. Thank you for a job well done. I will definitely keep you in mind for any future projects."

-Georgianna: West Palm Beach, Florida

5 Stars

  February 14, 2013 
Whoa Baby Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am totally impressed and satisfied with the ease in customizing the baby shower invitations and the quickness of delivery. I will definitely use you again!"

-Linda: Frisco, Texas

5 Stars

  February 12, 2013 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Thank you very much for the Baptism invitation cards. It was just as I expected. I really loved them and I am completely satisfied. If I am ever in need of more cards I will be sure to order from you."

-Margarit: Glendale, California

5 Stars

  February 12, 2013 
Pink Shimmer - Communion Invitations
 

"I ordered the Pink Shimmer invitations, and they are perfect. They are just want I wanted. Great Job!! I just want to say Thank you, I received my invitations today and they are exquisite. The pearl lined envelopes add the finishing touch. Your online descriptions are 100% accurate. My only little disappointment was the weight of the invitation itself, I expected it to be a little heavier. However once I put an invitation together I realize that with the cover it was the perfect amount of weight to hold. Thanks again!!! Ps. I would buy from you again, and recommend you to my friends!!!!"

-Heather: Belchertown, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  February 9, 2013 
Kiss the Cook - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I placed an order with your rep Anna she was great very patient and knowledgeable and kind, when I got my bridal shower invites I was so impressed the way they came wrapped beautiful in tissue so they didn't get damaged! Thank you for making my experience with storkie a great one I will recommend your company highly!! Thanks again Anna!! Thank you,"

-Maryann: N. Merrick, New York

5 Stars

  February 8, 2013 
Glamour Heels - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"Excelente trabajo. Hacer nuestro trabajo es lo normal, pero hacerlo con dedicacion, buena voluntad, amabilidad y simpatia, ya es otra cosa. Pase muchos dias buscando opciones para unas invitaciones de quinceañera, hasta que llegue a esta web y hable con la diseñadora Ana Betancourt, excelente profesional, logro hacer lo que yo tenia imaginado para mis invitaciones y soy un tanto exigente, estoy muy complacida con su trabajo, mil gracias a esta simpatica joven y a ustedes por tenerla como disenadora, gracias, hizo un excelentisimo trabajo."

-Dalgis: Houston, Texas

5 Stars

  February 8, 2013 
Love the Tandem Bike - Wedding Save the Date Cards
 

"We had actually ordered save the date cards in December for wedding April 6. Yes, cut it close. We used the STD cards for invitations and then ordered another batch with the adjustments. Sent the order on Saturday night. Got a call on Monday/Tues with questions and recommendations from the designer, received the new cards on Friday. Delighted with service and quality of the product!! By the way, we got the Love the Tandem cards which are very cute and reflect us well!"

-Karen: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  February 7, 2013 
Happy Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I'd like to give kudos to two of your customer service representatives that helped me on my recent Storkie order. I had several questions about the Storkie process, from billing to designing, and the customer service reps really helped! I worked with Anna and Aubry and both were very knowledgeable and always followed up with me promptly. Thanks Anna and Aubry, and to Storkie for employing a great team!"

-Amber: Tampa, Florida

5 Stars

  February 7, 2013 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations were really beautiful and i had help from a very nice girl on phone her name is Diane. Although i was disapointed i thought i ordered Pink envelopes i got white."

-Frances: Ozone Park, New York

5 Stars

  February 4, 2013 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"THANK YOU! THANK YOU! after much much research, Storkie is the ONLY website where I found the PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT invites for my sister's bridal shower. The shipping was super quick and the quality of the invites were great!! THANK YOU!!!!! will def recommend to everyone!!!"

-Diane: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  February 3, 2013 
Off-White Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Gorgeous. Classic. Elegant. I can't tell you how many times people said this about our wedding invites from Storkie! My fiance and I wanted a lacey, cut-out invite but were dissatisfied with the many options we found online. Then we found Storkie and the Shimmer Laser Cut Couture! The online personalization was so simple and I was able to change the wedding fonts, colors, placement to exactly what we wanted. We got exactly what we wanted at an affordable price. Best of all? The customer service. The proofs were created almost immediately after I finalized my invite, and shipped just as quickly. Although there was an error with one part of our invite, Storkie's customer service quickly offered to fix it at no charge and were so reassuring and helpful. I've already recommended Storkie to friends and family, and I plan to use them again in the future!"

-Christina: Jersey City, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 3, 2013 
Twinkle Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I'm so pleased with my order. The web site was user friendly, the product shipped quickly and the baby shower invitations are exactly what I wanted. Everything about Storkie is perfect. Thank you so much!"

-Carol: Poughkeepsie, New York

5 Stars

  January 31, 2013 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"We are giving my niece a bridal shower with the theme "Ladies Night Out". Searching the Internet for invitations to customize or create myself was a tedious task. Then, I happened upon the Storkie website. The invitations were perfect for what we were looking for. In addition, the customer service is impeccable! They answered my phone calls, emails, helped with design (when I asked). Thank you so much Trudie and Audrey. Can't wait to see the invitations. The hostesses and the bride 'love' it when I showed them from the computer."

-Liz: Orange, Texas

5 Stars

  January 31, 2013 
Essenza with Foil - Communion Invitations
 

"so happy with our order - I just wanted to take the time to Thank you so much for the beautiful products I ordered for my daughter's 1st Communion. From the invitations, thank you cards, place sitting, and stickers for the favors. Everything is so BEAUTIFUL!!!! I can't believe how easy it was and how fast everything came to Canada. Even how it was all packaged and wrapped so nicely. Truely a very classy company. I can't wait to hand them out. Thank you again"

-Susan: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

5 Stars

  January 28, 2013 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you Storkie for the excellent service! Your website is easy to navigate. I received my order within four days and I am very impressed with the quality of the baby shower invitations. I will definitely use Storkie in the future."

-Kathleen: Walnut Grove, California

5 Stars

  January 27, 2013 
Giddy Up - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for the amazing invitations! The quality is fantastic and my sister is ecstatic over them. Her orange and blue colors are a bit unorthodox and your customization allowed me to choose something that fit her style perfectly. I also want to thank you for sending me a proof and making a suggestion even though I was cocky enough to select that I didn't require a proof! You saved me money and aggravation by taking that extra step! I have already recommended your site to many of my friends and family. Great product and great customer service! Thanks so much!!"

-Jennifer: Chambersburg, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  January 24, 2013 
Baby Shower Advice Cards
 

"This is the 2nd baby shower I have ordered the advice cards for, they were such a hit at the first one, I wanted to use them again. They arrived on time as always and I will be a return customer for sure!"

-Lucille: Hyde Park, New York

5 Stars

  January 22, 2013 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby invitations I ordered were perfect, beautiful job and quick service. Thank you so much, I love em!!!!!!!!!"

-Barbara: Falls City, Texas

5 Stars

  January 22, 2013 
Black and White Toes - Baptism Invitations
 

"Wonderful Customer Service - What a wonderful experience this company is. It is such a fresh breath to know that there are still companies that care about their customers! Brittany was beyond helpful and made this experience beyond 5 stars for me! The Baptism invitations are perfect, the delivery was super fast, and I can't say enough about the wonderful people working here! Thank you so much for all you do! I will use Storkie as much as I possibly can and will refer everyone I know! Thanks"

-Jessica: Albuquerque, New Mexico

5 Stars

  January 21, 2013 
Pink Gingham Photo - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Very satisfied - I just want to thank Storkie for making a beautiful baby shower invitation. We picked the photo invitation and I loved them and everyone else did that received one. Thank you so much, I am looking forward to our next event."

-Brigitte: Fairfield, Ohio

5 Stars

  January 18, 2013 
Ribbon and Lace - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Website was very easy to navigate. Items were delivered in less than a week. The baby shower invitations are beautiful, excellent value. I will definitely use their service again"

-Betty: Dousman, Wisconsin

5 Stars

  January 18, 2013 
Zebra Heel II Custom Postage Stamps
 

"I just received the personalized stamps that matched my invitations and they were PERFECT! The quality was very good and I can't wait to hear what my friends think. There was only one slight issue and it was not with Storkie.com. - it was with the US Post Office as apparently there was some delay on their end. The sales associate at Storkie.com was very helpful and kept me informed when I phoned to check on the order. As it turned out, my order was received on the day it was promised. I would definitely order from Storkie.com again!"

-Mary: Overland Park, Kansas

5 Stars

  January 16, 2013 
Baby Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I Love, Love the baby shower invitations and can't wait for them to arrive... Karen an employee helped me so much.. It had a delivery address to a person I did not even know and don't know how it even got on my form, I sent a message to Storkie.com and Karen contacted me the next morning and took care of my order and she was wonderful.. Thanks again Karen!!"

-Charlotte: Corinth, Mississippi

5 Stars

  January 16, 2013 
Baby Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"received way earlier than anticipated....awesome! baby shower invitations looked amazing!"

-Nicole: Port Huron, Michigan

5 Stars

  January 14, 2013 
Tummy Gift - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Having a baby shower for my niece in a few weeks. Ordered off the web and was really nervous. The finished baby shower invitations product was gorgeous. Too bad the dimensions are so odd or I would have had it framed. Mommy-to-be caught a look and dissolved. It was a great moment. Also got Christmas cards and they were gorgeous too. Gonna be shopping here again."

-Tina: East Patchogue, New York

5 Stars

  January 9, 2013 
Blowing Kisses - Wedding Invitations
 

"thank you so much for the great job u did for us. the wedding invite was perfect down to the bald head and tennis shoes. again thank you"

-William: Visalia, California

5 Stars

  January 5, 2013 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Hello! I just wanted to thank you again for your EXCEPTIONAL service, your employees (particularly the ones helping via the online chat) are very helpful and patient and a pleasure to deal with! The wedding invitations are beautiful just as the pictures showed them to be! Thanks again for making this part of the wedding planning easy!"

-Doreen: Lausanne, Canada

5 Stars

  January 4, 2013 
Sheer Elegance Gold - Wedding Invitations
 

"Dear Storkies, You gave me an option of leaving a comment of 1-5 stars to rate Storkie, but i would have to leave you 10 stars. Your service was exceptional. In a day and age when service is average at best your company went above and beyond. I recieved numerous emails from you to let me know exactly how my order was coming along. You sent me 2 proofs with great suggestions to make my daughter's wedding invitations even more beautiful. We could not be more happy with the excellent service and the beautiful finished product. I will recommend you often and use you whenever i need any type of invitation or card. Thanks so much"

-Cynthia: Colorado Springs, Colorado

5 Stars


2013 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2