Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2012

If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2012 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2

  December 29, 2012 
Delightfully Damask - Wedding Invitations

"We just received our wedding invitations and we love them! They were great quality - I wasn't sure what the quality of paper would be. They came exactly on the day that we were told...and it was three days after Xmas (busy times). We ordered the white envelope with the black trim. They are stunning...well worth the extra money. Overall, extremely satisfied!"

-Carol: Edina, Minnesota

5 Stars

  December 27, 2012 
Footnote - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"Exceeding expectations! Storkie staff went out of their way to answer my questions! I was phoned and emailed to ensure I had received their response. Their customer service was prompt and exceeded my expectations!"

-Monica: Redmond, Washington

5 Stars

  December 21, 2012 
Light Silver Shimmer with Multi-Colored Garden - Baptism Invitations

"Excellent Service! I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff at Storkie, who was so willing to help with my foreign language baptism invitation! They promptly answered my questions, and returned my phone calls immediately! Congratulations on your elegant products and magnificent customer service!"

-Gopoulos: Allentown, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  December 18, 2012 
Holiday Lights Photo - Christmas Cards

"Most unique card ever! I love love love the holiday cards I ordered from Storkie. After years of boring photo cards I wanted something unique and different from anything I had done or received. I found this adorable string of ornaments we personalized with photos of our three sons. I have received several calls and emails from our card recipients saying how cute they are. Thank you Storkie! I appreciate the great customer service!"

-Kymberli: San Diego, California

5 Stars

  December 15, 2012 
Butterflies - Baby Shower Invitations

"Storkie was awesome!!! My baby shower invitations are beautiful and working with Jessica Wilson was just perfect. thank you for all of your help to make the invitations for my daughters shower perfect. Thank you"

-Deb: New Cumberland, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  December 14, 2012 
Carried Away Pink - Baby Shower Invitations

"Just loved the baby invites I ordered! They arrived just when they were supposed to and were wrapped so nicely! I will definitely recommend using this site!! Happy Customer!!"

-Deb: Seaman, Ohio

5 Stars

  December 12, 2012 
Petal Play - Baby Shower Invitations

"Speechless!! The baby shower invitations that I ordered last week arrived. I am at a loss for words. They are beautiful. So professionally done. The quality and workmanship is fantastic.

I had mispelled a word on my order and sent an e-mail and within minutes I received a reply that it would be sent to customer service. The next morning I called by 8:00 a.m. They had already forwarded my e-mail and I heard back from you again within a few minutes. The change was made to my specifications and a new proof was sent. No extra charge for my mistake.

I will definitely order more invitation and announcements from Storkie. Wow. Kudos to a great company."

-Barbara: Rochester, New York

5 Stars

  December 11, 2012 
Rudolph Photo - Christmas Cards

"YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!! Thank you SO much for awesome XMas cards! I love, love, love, love them! Your customer service (esp Karen) was amazing! I goofed up and they fixed it for me! Thank you for everything! I certainly have the best Xmas cards of anyone!!! <3 <3 <3"

-Catherine: Brookfield, Connecticut

5 Stars

  December 9, 2012 
Umbrella Ark Boy - Christening Invitations

"Just wanted to say thank you to Storkie for your great service. I'm from Sydney Australia and my order was all completed and sent to me within 14 days considering it was Thanksgiving in the USA when I placed my order, Storkie still managed to finalise my order and send me the invitation for my sons christening, when I opened the package I was surprised at how beautiful the invitations turned out I am greatful and very thankful for all your assistance we love the invites. hope to do business with you in the future thanks again Jackie (from OZ)."

-Jackie: Sydney, Australia

5 Stars

  December 6, 2012 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Invitations

"Beautiful - That's all I can say on how these bridal shower invitations turned out and also the staff you have helped me so much. They were Great. Thanks for making it so easy."

-Maryann: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  December 6, 2012 
Decorating Penguins - Holiday Cards

"FANTABULOUS! - Just saying WOW! YAWSA! BRILLIANT Absolutely BRILLIANT! Just received my holiday card order & I Love IT thank you! GREAT JOB!"

-Alaxi: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  December 1, 2012 
Intertwined II Initials - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"Great results, great turnaround - Wow! The printed rehearsal dinner invite was just beautiful! I sent the order in on 11/25/2012, received the complete order yesterday, 11/30/2012. We mailed the invitations this morning, 12/01/2012. I am so happy with my decision to use your company. I have already recommended you to my friends and family."

-Mary: Georgetown, Texas

5 Stars

  November 30, 2012 
Posh III - Holiday Cards

"Happy Friday, I've returned from the business trip to find the Storkie delivery. I have to say that the holiday cards are just beautiful!! Thanks to you and the entire Storkie team for a great job, my boss and I could not have asked for a greater card! Best and once again- a million times over: THANK YOU!"

-Cori: New York, New York

5 Stars

  November 28, 2012 
Decorating Penguins - Holiday Cards

"I am just writing to tell you FANTASTIC JOB! Love the idea cannot wait to see the cards. I saw & heard about your company last week on the Morning Blend in Las Vegas, I was absolutely mesmerized by the Hidden Dimensions design, Brilliant! I went online & placed my order I had a couple of hiccups due to my own not reading completely. But all my hiccups were Flawlessly executed by all your people who touched my order: Penny, Brittany, Debbie & the photo (fl) person I just want to say Thank You! Great Job! I have recommended you to many & now have a permanent place to purchase cards! This is why Technology was invented. God Bless & keep up the good work! & GREAT Customer Service! Warmest Christmas wishes & blessings"

-Alaxi: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  November 27, 2012 
Rosary Beads - Baptism Invitations

"I don't know where to start. Everything from start to finish with this company has been very pleasant. The ordering process, suggestions to any changes were addressed in a very timely fashion. The card stock they use is nice and thick. To my surprise the lettering was raised!! Nice touch. Plus my invitations had regrets only. But, guests that were attending just called to say how beautiful the invitations were that they had never seen such ones before. And I have such a hard time sending thank you's after a big event. They offered matching thank you's with an adorable thank you printed and ready to send out. Looking forward to our next occasion to use this company again!! Love everything!!! Thank you!! Your very pleased customer,"

-Dana: Volo, Illinois

5 Stars

  November 26, 2012 
Marry Christmas Photo Z-Fold - Holiday Cards

"Holiday Cards 2012 - I was super impressed with Storkie's card selections. Customer service was very responsive to my inquiries, the holiday cards came quickly and I'm very pleased with the quality of their work. I am recommending Storkie to everyone on my Facebook list. Great job!"

-Shelley: South Riding, Virginia

5 Stars

  November 21, 2012 
Blue Overalls - Baby Shower Invitations

"They are beautiful! I am so pleased with how the baby shower invitations turned out. Thank you!"

-Anita: Park Ridge, Illinois

5 Stars

  November 18, 2012 
Satin and Pearl - Confirmation Invitations

"We are very pleased with the confirmation invitations that we ordered for our God daughter. They are very pretty and tastefully done.The turn around time was excellent. We also ordered the return address on the envelopes and the seals which make for a nice touch. Sincerly,"

-Barbara: Willow Street, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  November 16, 2012 
Filigree Delight - Quinceanera Invitations

"VERY SATISFIED - We placed our 1st order for my daughter's quinceanera invitations. We were VERY pleased with our order, they exceeded our expectations!! Very good customer service and the invitations were packed with utmost care. We will definitely recommend you to others, thank you for your excellent service :)"

-Norma: Orlando, Florida

5 Stars

  November 15, 2012 
Sending Joy - Holiday Cards

"It was easy to customize my Christmas cards and order on-line. The shipping was really fast! and the cards are just as portrayed, nice quality!"

-Richard: Park City, Utah

5 Stars

  November 7, 2012 
Laser Cut Divinity - Baptism Invitations

"Christening invitations - Amazingly beautiful product, wrapped carefully as though it were bought on 5th Ave in NY!"

-Melissa: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  November 6, 2012 
Carried Away Pink - Baby Shower Thank You Cards

"The thank you cards I ordered were cute however I felt the quality could have been much better considering the price paid."

-Alissa: Phoenix, Arizona

3 Stars

  November 5, 2012 
The Tiara - Quinceanera Invitations

"Quince Invitations - We were referred by a friend who had used your service, and the quality and accuracy of the order was impressive. Not only was the order exactly as we requested, but it was shipped quickly. The envelopes were addressed correctly and the script font was as ordered. Thank you for your service. My daughter's Quince will certainly be successful partly due to the high quality of your invitations and reply cards."

-Fred: San Antonio, Florida

5 Stars

  November 3, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"We had a fanastic experience with! Not only were our wedding invitations beautiful and exactly what we were looking for, but the process was extremely easy. From the time you order and proof your purchase they are shipped and arrive very quickly! We are extremely impressed and you have another customer for life. Thank you!!"

-Melissa: Dupont, Washington

5 Stars

  November 2, 2012 
Engaging Wine - Bridal Shower Invitations

"I could NOT be happier with this website and my beautiful, custom made engagment party invitations! My invitation started as a New Years Eve party invitation and Ana, an operator and employee of, listened to everything that I wanted and made it all reality! Down to the shade of silver, my invitations are MORE than what I dreamed of. I cannot wait to plan another party so that I can work with them again!!!!"

-Jessica: Staten Island, New York

5 Stars

  November 1, 2012 
Gumballs on Pink - Baptism Thank You Cards

"Just received personalized (with our Photo) Thank you cards. As always, did a great job. I don't even bother shopping around anymore. I know that I don't have to worry about the quality of the items I am choosing or the quality of service that I will receive from you and that is so important when ordering items on-line. Thank you again, Elaine :)"

-Elaine: Harwood Heights, Illinois

5 Stars

  October 31, 2012 
Lux Lace Pocket with Foil - Wedding Invitations

"Our wedding invitations are simply gorgeous - high quality materials and even more beautiful than the photos! Our order arrived promptly, but we were shorted on one of the items. Because the wedding is on a "fast track" it was imperative that we got the invitations out right away. Storkie had the item to us the very next day! Disaster averted!"

-Susan: St. Louis Park, Minnesota

5 Stars

  October 25, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture with Foil - Wedding Invitations

"Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture with Foil - This is a very beautiful wedding invitation. I was afraid to order invitations online and was a little worried how the foil print would look, I have to say I am VERY glad I ordered. I ordered the off white shimmer with silver foil printing. I am very proud of my invitations and cannot wait to mail them this weekend! They even sent a few extra prints. I ordered the invitation with printed envelopes and reception cards. I actually misspelled a word but Storkie caught it and corrected it without me even calling! THANK YOU!! LOVE THIS WEBSITE! I will be ordering wedding announcements next!"

-Diana: Beaumont, Texas

5 Stars

  October 23, 2012 
Embossed Christening Gown - Baptism Invitations

"Awesome!!! There are no words to describe the awesome quality of the product and rapid response from the service. I will definitely recommend this website to friends and family. I was really impressed with the products I ordered. Thank you Storkie!!!"

-Grettel: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  October 22, 2012 
White with Silver Foil Border - Graduation Name Cards

"Very pleased with the product! Will definitely use Storkie again in the future! Passing on to friends in need of printed items :o)"

-Gigi: Chewelah, Washington

5 Stars

  October 20, 2012 
Merry Chrismukkah - Holiday Cards

"Happy Holidays - The holidays will be a little bit merrier now that my personalized holiday cards are ready. I really appreciate how easy Storkie made the process of selecting, creating and proofing. When I had a problem finding my items to proof, they quickly found and resolved the problem. Cards are original and should make those we send to happy. Thanks again for all of your personal attention."

-Julie: Mashpee, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  October 18, 2012 
Love Beads II - Wedding Invitations

"Ordering wedding invitations can be one of the most tedious and time consuming (and even trying!) aspects of wedding planning. However, with Storkie, we could not have asked for a better experience. From the huge selection of designs to the almost instant feedback and edits on our proof, Storkie made this process enjoyable!

We ordered our invitations on a Sunday and even with multiple edits, received them on Thursday. They arrived beautifully packaged and absolutely perfect.

We could not be happier to have Storkie be a part of our special day and we will definitely turn to them again whenever we need something!"

-Kelly: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  October 16, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Confirmation Invitations

"I couldn't believe how beautiful my daughter's Confirmation cards turned out!! I ordered the (Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - CO9060CC) invites and they are just so classy! I couldn't have asked for a prettier invitation and I know my guests will think the same. The customer service I received was top notch and I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs invitations. They are prompt, friendly, and professional. Thank you especially to Jessica, who has taken care of all my needs through emails. Sincerely, Emilia."

-Emilia: West Lawn, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  October 15, 2012 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations

"baby shower invitations were just that beautiful.. when I handed them out people were amazed at them!!! so so nicely done a keepsake forever.. well worth the money, customer service is the best. after I messed the order up, they called and emailed me to straighten the problem that I made. thanks again."

-Ila: Dalton, Georgia

5 Stars

  October 13, 2012 
Rehearsal Dinner - Wedding Rehearsal Invitations

"Rehearsal dinner invitations - Couldn't have done anything better. Quality great; time from order to receipt great; website easy to use. Would not hesitate to use again."

-Doris: E. Hanover, New Jersey

5 Stars

  October 10, 2012 
Whispering Willows - Wedding Invitations

"Stephanie was very nice to work with and her suggestions made my wedding invitations look great! Thanks for a great job Stephanie."

-Ulrike: Lakewood, Ohio

5 Stars

  October 8, 2012 
The Proposal - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"I could not have been more pleased. The people who received them were so impressed. The quality of the invitations was great. I will continue to use your business. I notice you have the title Holiday; I can't wait to look at them. Thank you very much."

-Cathie: N. Potomac, Maryland

5 Stars

  October 6, 2012 
Gingham Boy - Baby Shower Invitations

"I had the pleasure of speaking to your employee, Karen, after a little problem with an on-line order. She was very professional, polite and really knew her job! She was able to fix the problem for me immediately. I will definitely refer your company to any one I know that is ordering any type of invitation or announcement. Your employee Karen is great."

-Nancy: Lauderhill, Florida

5 Stars

  October 4, 2012 
Our First Steps - Wedding Invitations

"I ordered my wedding invitations on Friday September 26, 2012 and they were ready to be proof read on Monday October 1, 2012. The staff at storkie knew I was pressed for time being that my wedding is November 4, 2012. They were meticulous with detail so very informative and patient with me. My wedding invitations were perfect and at my door on Wedensday October 3, 2012 afternoon as promised. Thank you so much"

-Adeline: Bronx, New York

5 Stars

  October 2, 2012 
3D 2 Peas in a Pod Mixed - Baby Shower Invitations

"I am so impressed by I had searched for baby shower invitations for twins throughout NYC, reluctantly bought some to hand write, and finally decided to search online for printed ones. I am so glad I found you. I got the perfect invitations for my daughter's shower for twins [boy and girl], received them and the accompanying stamps and seals within 3 days, and am getting glowing rsvps about them. A huge win."

-Jacqueline: Islip, New York

5 Stars

  October 2, 2012 
Vintage Year - Bridal Shower Invitations

"This is the first time I have ordered from Storkie. Quite frankly I found this website by accident. I just received all the items that I had custom printed for my daughter's bridal shower. The invitations are absolutely perfect. I could not be more pleased with Storkie and their quality and perfection. I would highly recommend Storkie to anyone and everyone."

-Jan: Burbank, Illinois

5 Stars

  October 2, 2012 
Affinity III - Wedding Invitations

"We ordered our wedding invitations and we are well pleased and satisfied. We love our invitations. Job well done. Thank you storkie. We will share the site with family and friends. Once again job well done."

-Gisèle: Noisy-le-sec, France

5 Stars

  October 2, 2012 
Ribbon & Lace - Baby Shower Invitations

"My order experience with Storkie has been excellent!! I received the wrong envelopes, but Audrey, with customer service, dealt with my problem with upmost concern, and was very kind and patient with me. Your company is truly a customer focused company and I will continue to do business with you and recommend you to everyone I know who needs your services!!"

-Judy: Ayden, North Carolina

4 Stars

  September 29, 2012 
Sheer Elegance Gold - Baptism Invitations

"For the 1st time ever, I ordered my son's Baptism Invitations and what can I say.. These are the most GORGEOUS and BEST quality invitations I have yet seen. I absolutely love them. My family stopped by my home today and had seen them on the table as I am getting ready to mail them out, and they were speechless... Thank you You truly put quality into your invitations....I definitely recommend Storkie and will use them again."

-Sana: El Cajon, California

5 Stars

  September 28, 2012 
Perfect Twin Bundles - Baby Shower Invitations

"My daughter is expecting twins, one of each, & we're planning a baby shower for her in November. I searched high and low for a quality invitation and stumbled upon Storkie and I've been nothing but pleased with the entire experience. I chose the "Perfect Twin Bundles" baby shower invitations and they came out perfect. I was impressed with the quality of the card stock, the clarity and the fast service I received. Thank you Storkie for your quality, attention to detail & service. I will certainly use Storkie for all my printing needs in the future."

-Betty: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  September 26, 2012 
Pink Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations

"I was absolutely satisfied with the beautiful baby shower invites *pink binkies* I loved that I could have the customer service representative help with the exact format and proper grammar for free. They look amazing. I also love how big they are and the beautiful thick font. Thanks again!"

-Michelle: Lenexa, Kansas

5 Stars

  September 21, 2012 
Pickles and Ice Cream - Baby Shower Invitations

"The customer service was wonderful! I called after I placed my order because I had a couple of questions on the shipping and the approval of the invitation. The lady I talked to was very nice and answered all of my questions. And the turnaround on getting my baby shower invitation was great. I love storkie and will be getting more of my cards and invitations from storkie. Thank you."

-Rebecca: Waco, Texas

5 Stars

  September 20, 2012 
Royal Love with Cross - Communion Invitations

"The was my first design your own invitation online and l must say it was easy and the collection of designs mammoth - what an incredible number of choices!!!!! Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia"

-Jenny: Boxhill South, Australia

5 Stars

  September 18, 2012 
White Hydrangea - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards

"Storkie has been awesome! The bridal shower invitations we ordered were so easy to design with so many choices and came quick! They are so beautiful that we ordered the matching thank yous and address labels!!! Love Storkie! Awesome products! Great quality!"

-Kristy: Queens Village, New York

5 Stars

  September 14, 2012 
Born to Wed - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"I don't think I could be any happier! The rehearsal dinner invitations are even cuter than I expected. The customer service at Storkie was wonderful. I received a phone call making sure that I didn't have any questions and making sure I liked the proof.... Lianne made a few spacing changes and advised me on type I had chosen ~ can't wait to use you again! Thank you! P.S. They were supposed to arrive on Friday and they arrived on Thursday!!"

-Nancy: Sunland, California

5 Stars

  September 7, 2012 
Wrapped in Innocence Card - Wedding Invitations

"The wedding invitations we ordered for our daughter's wedding arrived as promised and are just lovely! She is so thrilled with them. The quality of the paper & printing are beautiful. I called a customer rep to assist me with the order and she was wonderful! I couldn't have done it without her help. Thank You Ana!"

-Elaine: Wilbraham, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  September 6, 2012 
Sweet Angel - Baby Shower Invitations

"My baby shower invitations were so beautiful when they arrived in the mail. We received so many comments on the quality. Folks said they had never seen an invitation such as ours. I am so pleased with the work at Storkie. The Customer Service was splendid. We worked on the design until we got things right. Now, I am working on sending out Baby Shower Thank you cards! A happy customer!"

-Barbee: Richmond, Virginia

5 Stars

  September 5, 2012 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations

"Very SATISFIED customer - We ordered our baptism invitations and cookies giveaway and were very pleased and satisfied when we received the product. It took less than a week when we received the product. We will definitely recommend Storkie to friends and family. Thank you again."

-Pierro: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  September 5, 2012 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"I was impressed with the attention to detail with the creation of my rehearsal dinner invitation. The finished product exceeded my expections. I was very pleased the invitations arrived when I expected them. I would highly recommend your company to anyone."

-Patricia: Harrison, Ohio

5 Stars

  September 3, 2012 
Beloved - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"Incredibly happy with the way the rehearsal dinner invites turned out. Thanks so much."

-Eve: Medford, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  September 1, 2012 
Victorian Whimsy I - Wedding Invitations

"Found the perfect invitation for my daughter's wedding. Large selection to choose from as well as color choices. Customer service was excellent. We received our order in 3 days. The quality is exceptional and we were very pleased with the final product. Will definitely order from you again."

-Joan: Merriam, Kansas

5 Stars

  August 30, 2012 
Baby Blocks - Baby Shower Invitations

"I just received my baby shower invitations and had to write and tell you they are absolutely beautiful. Not only did they arrive at my home fast (within 3 days) but they look elegant and expensive too. A pleasant surprise. Thank you, I'm now a permanent customer."

-Pam: Bethpage, New York

5 Stars

  August 28, 2012 
Joyful Exuberance - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"This is my first time to order from I ordered Rehearsal Dinner Invitations on a Tuesday; they were printed, shipped and in my hands on Friday. The order process and design software were user friendly. The selection was large and I have been very happy with the outcome! The invitations are nice quality print and paper and really to perfection. I also ordered the coordinating stamps, which were a lovely accompaniment and arrived 2 days after the invitations! I can definitely recommend using for invitation needs."

-Libby: Las Cruces, New Mexico

5 Stars

  August 24, 2012 
Clothesline - Baby Shower Invitations

"Just Beautiful! Contacted customer service and they assisted with creating baby shower invitations. The representative was extremely helpful, the invitations arrived today and are much nicer than expected. The quality of paper is good. I ordered invitations, thank you cards, and stamps. All came within 1 week of placing order."

-Jackie: Old Bridge, New Jersey

5 Stars

  August 23, 2012 
Hum-Hum-De-Dum Save the Date Card - Wedding Save the Date Cards

"I really was impressed with the save the date cards - the quality was great and service was great!!!"

-Vicky: Pleasanton, California

5 Stars

  August 21, 2012 
Pink Tri-Fold with Scalloped Edge and Sheer Ribbon - Baby Shower Invitations

"I purchased the Pink Tri-fold with sheer ribbon bow invitations for my daughter's baby shower and they were more beautiful than they appear online. This is my first grandchild so I wanted them to be perfect and I was very impressed. I have been told by the recipients that they are the prettiest invitations that they had ever received. I will definitely purchase again from"

-Chrissie: Tampa, Florida

5 Stars

  August 20, 2012 
Personalized Baptism Photo Cookies

"Really great product, I was very pleased. I will be coming back to order stuff for more occasions. Thank you."

-Aneta: Des Plaines, Illinois

5 Stars

  August 20, 2012 
Viva Victoria - Bridal Shower Invitations

"I was very impressed at how smoothly the whole process went. The ordering was easy, the bridal shower invitation choices were many, the end product was beautiful and from start to finish was 8 days. I would use again and recommend them to my friends."

-Julie: Winter Springs, Florida

5 Stars

  August 20, 2012 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations

"Baby shower invitations came out beautiful. The matching stickers for the envelopes really created such a personal touch. The quality was excellent - very pleased with everything. Will use your services again and recommend you to friends and co-workers. Thank you."

-Susan: Shrewsbury, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  August 17, 2012 
Majestic II - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"I enjoyed using your Storkie Designs. The Design program was so easy and helpful, even I could use it. My son's invitations to his Rehearsal Dinner are beautiful!!"

-Renee: Durham, North Carolina

5 Stars

  August 14, 2012 
Off-White Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"Absolutely Gorgeous - I ordered my invitations only three weeks in advance of my wedding. Your customer service department was professional and friendly as the reviewed every detail of my order to ensure I hadn’t made any errors which could cause a delay. The order shipped out early and arrived much earlier than expected. The invitation is elegant and great quality for an excellent price. I thought I was going to have to settle for a home printed generic invitation until I found Storkie. Thank You for the Amazing Work!!!"

-Julie: Tooele, Utah

5 Stars

  August 14, 2012 
Off-White Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"Thank you very much for such an amazing service! I really appreciate your help. Definitely will recommend your company to all of my friends."

-Sofia: Houston, Texas

5 Stars

  August 9, 2012 
Dream Day - Quinceanera Invitations

"Second time around ordering Quinceanera invitations and as always very pleased with my order, they look nice and deliver fast. thanks for the great job!!!!"

-Aida: Camden, New Jersey

5 Stars

  August 8, 2012 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations

"Hi Storkie n Friends, Just wanted to say that I ordered baby shower invitations along with baby shower advice. I received them Monday. How awesome they are! I love them. Storkie did a great job with what I had written down. Sadly these invitations were sent to Illinois ( I live in California) for my neice's baby shower I can't make it. But no one has seen them yet and I know they will be just as impressed as I was. I will use again and recommend them to all that need this type of service.... Thank you Storkie,"

-Sherry: San Mateo, California

5 Stars

  August 2, 2012 
Filigree Delight - Bridal Shower Invitations

"My bridal shower invitations were beautiful. The envelopes were addressed so beautifully. Thank you."

-Vicki: Mount Vernon, Indiana

5 Stars

  July 31, 2012 
White Embossed Hearts Sweet n' Simple - Wedding Invitations

"Thank you so much! Wedding Invitations were beautiful, looked just like the photos, service excellent, when I mistakenly put the wrong color print I emailed right away at 11:30 at night to see if it could be changed. I had a call by 7am the next morning telling me they noticed the problem and would fix right away! Wow That is customer service at its best and it was delivered a day early! I would definitely recommend to others!!! Great Job!"

-Jacquelyn: Douglassville, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  July 31, 2012 
Sweet Romance - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"What an awesome job you did for me. It was such an easy procedure. Everything was just perfect. Received everything on time and it looks beautiful. Thanks again, I will sure tell all of my friends about you."

-Ellie: Miller Place, New York

5 Stars

  July 31, 2012 
Posh Paisley Pocket II - Baptism Invitations

"A huge Thank You to all the team. I cannot believe how beautiful the range is on offer and I was amazed by how quickly my items were shipped. RECOMMENDED!! WELL DONE!! Kind Wishes,"

-Kerry: Melbourne, Australia

5 Stars

  July 31, 2012 
Twinkle Toes - Baby Shower Invitations

"I would just like to thank you for the beautiful shower invitations. They are even better in person than online! They are just what I wanted for my daughter's shower. I just can't say enough about the quality and timeliness in which they were received. Thank you again!"

-Donna: Joilet, Illinois

5 Stars

  July 29, 2012 
Bath Time Neutral - Baby Shower Invitations

"The baby shower cards are beautiful. Thanks."

-Jai: Allison, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  July 28, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations

"I ordered the hula bride shower invites and love them! It was very easy to customize the invitation online. Received them in about a week and the quality was great! I love this company!"

-Angela: Skokie, Illinois

5 Stars

  July 27, 2012 
Ecru Card with Pearlized Deckle Edge - Wedding Invitations

"Great Product and company! I just wanted to write how wonderful my wedding invitations look! I am more than happy that I chose to go with STORKIE and I did look all around the net and stores for the perfect invitations. I also want to rave about the Storkie customer service! I am very impressed at the response time and great service Karen provided me with! I will definitely be recommending this company to my friends! Great job and a big thank you!"

-Lauren: Nederland, Texas

5 Stars

  July 26, 2012 
Black Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"I want to thank you so much for the beautiful wedding invitations. I was so pleased with your customer service. I had sent in the order with different fonts on the various items and your people caught it and made the change for me. They also made other suggestions that I loved. I absolutely love the calligraphy. That added the finishing touches. In all my invitations look so professional. I can’t wait to send them out. Thank you very much. I will order from you again."

-Maria: Sandy, Utah

5 Stars

  July 26, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations

"I must write to tell you how thrilled I am about the baby shower invitations that I ordered from you. They are absolutely the most beautiful invitations I have ever seen. The pink Rose Booties are the perfect choice for my granddaughter's baby shower prior to the upcoming birth of my very first great-granddaughter! They are so elegant and the workmanship is unbeatable! The other matching items makes it all so special! I was so nice to do my "one-stop" shopping and have it all match. The quality of the card and the envelopes as well as the accessories are stunning. Also, when I needed help on some questions that I have, your Live Chat was so nice to have; very polite and helpful - I will do business with your company for any future needs and will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much"

-Karole: Lake Charles, Louisiana

5 Stars

  July 24, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations

"They are the BEST invitations for a baby shower (girl's baby shower) that I found after looking at 10 different stores!! I received them in the mail quickly after ordering and I'm so happy with them!!! Even better than I expected!! Especially, since they are for my first grandbaby girl!! Thank you sooooooo Much!!!!"

-Tammy: Fleetwood, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  July 23, 2012 
Filigree Delight Photo - Baptism Invitations

"OMG!!!!!! I just got my order and the invitations are beautiful, very happy with it. can't wait to send them to our friends and family and the hidden dimension A+. Thank you, will buy again for my son's 1st birthday"

-Kelly: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico

5 Stars

  July 23, 2012 
Plentiful Paisley Pocket - Wedding Invitations

"When they arrived I couldn't wait to open the package!! The"Plentiful Paisley Pocket" wedding invitations were all I had hoped for and more. They are beautiful and classic, and I am very pleased with the quality of the invitation. The design specialist's suggestions were appreciated. The invitations will add just the right touch to the start of our party. I will definitely order again!!! Thanks :)"

-Penny: Livingston, New Jersey

5 Stars

  July 20, 2012 
Twitterpated - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"HAPPY! HAPPY! H-A-P-P-Y! I was in a hurry to order my rehearsal dinner invitations out for my son's wedding. Ordered this past Tuesday online, got the invites two days later. I thought this was insanely fast because I also had Storkie address my envelopes. Everything was perfect - beautiful cards! Addresses correct, everything nice and neat. I simply placed invites in the envelope, stamped, and mailed Friday afternoon! SO SO EASY!!! You would have mailed them, too, with matching stamps, but I wanted to be sure everything was right. So I was the one who wasted time!!!! Thank you!! I will definitely be using you again and will spread positive words about your company!"

-Laurie: Renfrew, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  July 17, 2012 
Dynamic Duo - Bridal Shower Invitations

"The RSVP's for our event are flooding in and everyone loves the invite. From the beginning to the end every single person I spoke with was very helpful. I had to reorder invites several times and there was always someone to help me through the online process. But David in the Fort Lauderdale office was exceptionally helpful to me. I decided to have a poster made to welcome guests at the bottom of my driveway. He helped me take the project from foam core to a framed canvas finished product and did all the leg work to get me there. I'm sure the end result will be just as I imagined. Thank you Storkie for making me shine."

-Jackie: Gates Mills, Ohio

5 Stars

  July 16, 2012 
Victorian Whimsy II - Wedding Invitations

"Excellent Customer Service - I called Customer Service today to explain an issue with my invitations and was pleasantly suprised by how the situation was handled and the excellent customer service that I received. I have worked in customer service for 15 years so I expect and recognize outstanding customer service when I receive it. Honestly, I was dreading making the phone call because of past negative customer service experiences that I have had with other companies. I've found that outstanding customer service is hard to come by these days. I spoke to David in Customer Service who was courteous, professional, polite, knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. He listened to my concerns and went above and beyond my expectations to resolve the issue, which was greatly appreciated. David is a perfect example of "outstanding customer service." Storkie is lucky to have David as an employee, as I feel that he is an extremely positive asset to your company and should be recognized for his excellent customer service. Because of David, I will order through Storkie for any future purchases. Thank you David!"

-Lindsay: Menands, New York

4 Stars

  July 12, 2012 
Whimsical Vines - Bridal Shower Invitations

"Trudy was WONDERFUL!!! She worked with me on the phone to PERFECT my bridal shower invitation - it's BEAUTIFUL!! it arrived quickly, and i'm SUPER grateful for the patience she had with me and my requests - she was great and the invitations are perfect!"

-Michelle: Alameda, California

5 Stars

  July 12, 2012 
Momma-tini - Baby Shower Invitations

"I ordered my daughter's baby shower invitations on Friday July 6th and received on the 11th. When I opened the box I was extremely pleased with the outcome. The invitations are the beginning of the party excitement, and we are very excited. Your choices are huge and priced fair. Thank you for such great quality, the service was well appreciated. Birth announcements next! Thanks again,"

-Tanya: Fallon, Nevada

5 Stars

  July 11, 2012 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations

"This was my first time using Storkie and I am already recommending it to my friends. I had extra personal communication initiated by Storkie that saved me money and enhanced my bridal shower invitations. I felt like a princess - and the cards were absolutely beautiful!"

-Rhona: Walnut Creek, California

5 Stars

  July 7, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations

"First time using and I am so glad I did rather than order my baby shower invitations through a store. They were EXACTLY as I wanted them! There was a huge range of card choices. Excellent quality, love the raised printing and the delivery was extremely fast! Only one problem: I wish they would make the "bling" easier to take off. They do warn you to remove carefully, but even in doing so the glue came off some; thereby, not being able to stick to the card. Used a teeny piece of double sided it tape. Overall BEAUTIFUL and VERY SATISFIED!! Would recommend! If you are sitting on the fence, get off and order from Storkie, I would definitely be a returning customer!"

-Lisa: Cloverdale, California

4 Stars

  July 5, 2012 
Posh Swash Pocket - Wedding Invitations

"I love my wedding invitations - After being disappointed in the selection of invitations elsewhere, I was impressed by all the unique wedding invitation choices at Storkie Express. I ordered some samples to see how the quality was and I was further impressed. I called the 800 number with a couple of questions. My call was handled with no wait and the woman was very helpful.

The tool for personalizing the invitations could have been a bit more user-friendly (my biggest complaint was that it was slow). However, I liked the invitations A LOT, so I persisted, and I am very glad I did.

The staff was very patient and accommodating as we exchanged digital proofs and comments about text via email for a couple days, correcting an error I'd made, incorporating a suggestion regarding layout that they made... Each time, I received a new proof for review, and I did not finalize my order until I was fully satisfied.

I received the invitations (and reply cards, thank you cards, and corresponding envelopes) within a week. They were gorgeous! They were high quality just like the samples, and I thought the cost was very reasonable as well.

A number of our guests commented on how unique and pretty our invitations were. This was exactly what I'd wanted...a unique invitation (that came in purple!!) that would make our guests take notice. And they did."

-Michelle: Lancaster, Massachusetts

4 Stars

  July 3, 2012 
Intertwined I - Wedding Save the Date Cards

"Thanks for making choosing and ordering so easy. Your site is a wonderful resource for anyone looking for great invitations and more. I had a minor error on my Save The Date even after careful review, but you took the time to call and make sure it was corrected. I cannot thank you all enough for your dedication to customers! I will be recommending to all my friends and associates."

-Neil: Gainesville, Florida

5 Stars

  July 3, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations

"I had a bad experience with another company... so when I received the invitations from Storkie for my daughter's bridal shower I was thrilled at the quality and overall look. It was quick and painless to get the bridal shower invitations expedited. I would recommend Storkie to everyone!"

-Joanne: Somerdale, New Jersey

5 Stars

  July 2, 2012 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Baby Shower Invitations

"I absolutely Love my Baby Shower invitations! Processing time and delivery was minimal and assembly was very simple! So many comments on how sweet the invitations are! Thank you Storkie"

-Megan: Kenton, Ohio

5 Stars

  July 2, 2012 
Elegant Distinction Pocket with Foil - Wedding Invitations

"I am a repeat customer of Storkie's. Love their invitations. I was recently ordering wedding invites for my daughter and ran into some trouble. I called your customer service department and spoke to Karen. She was wonderful. She walked me through everything step-by-step. She took her time and did not rush me at all. She told me she would call me back, and actually did!!!! I felt very, very comfortable working with her. What an asset she is to your company!!! She got the invites completed for me and they were done even nicer then the way I was originally doing them. Thank you Karen and Thank you Storkie. I have plenty of other children and family and you can bet that for all occasions our invites will be from Storkie."

-Donna: Plainview, New York

5 Stars

  June 30, 2012 
Ready to Pop Blue - Baby Shower Invitations

"I would like to thank Storkie for their excellent service. The baby shower invitations turned out great. They arrived in no time. Would definitely use their service again. Thank you Storkie"

-Lorraine: Harrisburg, North Carolina

5 Stars

  June 28, 2012 
Swept Off Her Feet Postage Stamps

"Great! I ordered several sheets of two different stamp designs and they look great! The colors are clear and the lines are precise. I was surprised to see that they are larger than regular stamps. Shipping was very fast. Thank you!"

-Erica: Metairie, Louisiana

5 Stars

  June 28, 2012 
Rapture Layered with Foil Style 2 - Wedding Invitations

"Thank you so much for everything! I waited until the last minute for my wedding invitations (as with everything else). They were not supposed to be in for almost two weeks, and I would have been away the week they would have come in, putting me behind another week! I talked with Trudie in Customer Service and she was able to get everything to printing that day. I received my invitations yesterday- less than a week later!! They were great and the invitations are perfect!"

-Jillian: Clinton, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  June 26, 2012 
Sojourn Pocket with Seal - Wedding Invitations

"Wonderful Experience - I just got the shipment in the mail and was so excited to open it up. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of materials and printing. I also noticed a few grammatical errors on the design drafts I did after I had already submitted the order. I asked for overnight delivery and was worried the errors would be overlooked due to timing. I was SO relieved when I opened them up and found they had all been corrected by the Storkie team!! Thank you so much for a wonderful product and amazing customer service!! I can't wait for my guests to receive these in the mail."

-Mandy: New Fairfield, Connecticut

5 Stars

  June 23, 2012 
Gen Couple - Wedding Invitations

"We love the wedding invitations we ordered! Customizing was so easy and we received our order so fast! Will definitely use again in the future!"

-Amanda: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  June 22, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"THANKS!!!! I live in NYC and we don't have a doorbell and UPS wanted to make us pay extra to change the location or drive an hour to pick our invitations up. Debbie and her team were so awesome and called UPS calling them every minute to make sure the package came. What a relief, and AWESOME customer service! The wedding invitations also came out great too!"

-Kristen: Bayside, New York

5 Stars

  June 20, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations

"I bought baby shower invites and other items, just beautiful!!! will order again."

-Jan: Burbank, California

5 Stars

  June 19, 2012 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations

"WOW! Thank you so much, I ordered everything "Gift Buggie" for my daughter's first baby from the baby shower invitations to the stamps, the order was fast, easy and delivery. I have passed the word around. Our next party is in October. Thank you again."

-Tana: Apple Valley, California

5 Stars

  June 16, 2012 
Dynamic Duo - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"The best experience: found an invite that not only "reflects" this awesome couple, but also allowed me to word it and "design" it as I desired. AND I received the order so quickly. The "dynamic duo" was my third attempt to find a rehearsal LUNCH invitation. I will not mention the other two sites. Thank you!!"

-Linda: Trabuco Canyon, California

5 Stars

  June 13, 2012 
Carried Away Blue - Baby Shower Invitations

"I just had to say THANK YOU!! I just received my order today and I love it. The baby shower invitations are just the way I wanted them and they look so nice. I love your quick turn around time and the quality of the work can't be beat. I will definitely use your company again and again. Thank you so much!!!"

-LaShena: Conroe, Texas

5 Stars

  June 13, 2012 
Silver Foil Seniors on Black - Graduation Invitations

"Extremely satisfied - You have earned a customer for life and I will highly recommend your services. Everything was above and beyond what I expected from the outstanding customer service to the care provided in the packaging. Thank you."

-Tanya: Bartlett, Tennessee

5 Stars

  June 13, 2012 
Purple Lilies - Wedding Invitations

"Perfect! I love love our wedding invitations!! I was a little skeptical but we are so happy with our order. Also, the invitations are large enough to read."

-Glandia: Columbia, South Carolina

5 Stars

  June 13, 2012 
Sentiments of Love - Wedding Invitations

"Now that my daughter’s wedding is over, I just wanted to drop you a quick note and thank you for your help with the invitation. I really appreciated your time and attention to detail!"

-James: Santa Teresa, New Mexico

5 Stars

  June 12, 2012 
Simply Sublime - Bridal Shower Invitations

"Great service/great product/great prices - I am extremely pleased with Storkie Express invitations and products. The site is very user friendly, but when I got stuck ( no computer skills here !) I called and got a wonderfully patient and helpful customer service person. The order arrived ahead of schedule, and the quality was excellent. I will definitely be ordering my next invitations through Storkie Express."

-Nancy: Northridge, California

5 Stars

  June 12, 2012 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations

"Just wanted to say that the invitations I ordered for my daughter's baby shower are great!!!! I Love them. Quality was better than I had expected and I'm overall very pleased. Thank you for making this a very nice experience. I'm sure I'll be back.... Birth announcements are right around the corner. Thank you,"

-Sharlene: Wayne, New Jersey

5 Stars

  June 9, 2012 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Baptism Invitations

"Muchas gracias!!"

-Araceli: Greenville, South Carolina

5 Stars

  June 9, 2012 
The Cap Toss - Graduation Announcements

"It's very rare to receive mail orders that are EXACTLY like they look online. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the recent order of Graduation Announcements and personalized postage stamps! They were perfect! If asked to give 1 out of 10 approval.......Storkie gets a 15! You can bet I'll give referrals as well as any other projects that I have!"

-Shirley: Woodbury, New Jersey

5 Stars

  June 8, 2012 
Wrapped in Pearls - Baby Shower Invitations

"Hello, I just want to say THANK YOU for the OUTSTANDING Customer Service you have given me. I have told all my colleagues in work and they have told their friends. I wish you the best and guys are amazing. Thank you from the heart...."

-Colleen: Pine Hill, New Jersey

5 Stars

  June 5, 2012 
Something's Cooking - Bridal Shower Invitations

"bridal to baby - We were so happy with the bridal shower invitations we ordered last year, that we are now ordering baby shower invitations! Thank you for a great quality and selection."

-Therese: Howell, New Jersey

5 Stars

  June 3, 2012 
Elegant Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations

"Thank you! The bridal shower cards are lovely and top quality. Just as imaged on your site...they are beautiful. So easy to address and mail."

-Nancy: Merriam, Kansas

5 Stars

  June 1, 2012 
Beloved - Bridal Shower Invitations

"I just received my invitations for my bridal shower and they are AMAZING.... I know a lot of brides to be and I will be spreading the word to everyone!!!! I am so pleased!!!! Thank you for making this process so easy!!!"

-Assunta: Worth, Illinois

5 Stars

  May 31, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"We received our wedding invitations and wish to say that we are so impressed with the quality of work as well as your customer services. The invitations are absolutely exceptional in quality and beyond anything we ever seen. We live in Australia and we never came across the design and quality of invitations like yours. From the day we placed the order online, it took only a week when the parcel arrived. Thank you for making our wedding very special. You made our day, we are speechless. Well done to all of you for exceptional quality and customer services, and innovative design."

-Alma and Ray: Mentone, Victoria, Australia

5 Stars

  May 28, 2012 
Head Over Heels - Wedding Invitations

"I just received my order and I wanted to let you know that it is absolutely beautiful. I would like to further thank you for not only wonderful products but your impeccable customer service. You went above and beyond trying to make my order perfect and I cannot thank you enough. It is rare these days to find companies with your commitment to customer service so I wanted to make sure I extend my utmost gratitude.

Thank you again for making my wedding stationary beautiful and stress free.

Kindest regards,"

-Julia: Hoboken, New Jersey

5 Stars

  May 24, 2012 
Our Daughter's Communion - Communion Invitations

"I love the service Storkies provides. I have recommended the site to friends and family."

-Silvia: Wilmette, Illinois

5 Stars

  May 23, 2012 
Intertwined I Initials - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

"Thank you! My rehearsal dinner invitations and envelopes were perfect. Your customer service was second to none. Thank you, Tracy, for all your help. I will definitely use your site again."

-Katrina: Erie, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  May 22, 2012 
Heart in the Sand - Bridal Shower Invitations

"Hi! Thank you so much!! The bridal shower invitations I ordered are adorable! Your attentive and fast service is wonderful. Please keep up the wonderful customer service. That is what makes businesses like yours stand out! Thank you again!"

-MaryKay: Diamond Bar, California

5 Stars

  May 21, 2012 
Contemporary Vine - Graduation Invitations

"First of all I have to share my story with you. My daughter was to graduate in May 2012, but the teacher had called us weeks prior to the Graduation and said my daughter was not going to graduate. So we didn't order ANYTHING, then 14 days later we got the good news, SHE DID IT!!! So, I was scrambling trying to find something fast and that looked halfway decent. And I found your site that promised to have it to me by such and such time, and it came as promised. The invitations were beautiful in her school colors and I was sooo pleased. I just had to write you and share my story. I was under so much stress, and you all came thru for me. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, Misty :)"

-Misty: Bellevue, Nebraska

5 Stars

  May 21, 2012 
Lily Pad on Blue - Baby Shower Invitations

"Baby shower invitations are so cute! They arrived a day before promised and I couldn't be happier. I loved that this website allows you to easily input information and preview before you place order. I will highly recommend to others."

-Jaime: Lumberton, North Carolina

5 Stars

  May 20, 2012 
Suave Stripe Pocket - Wedding Invitations

"Absolutely gorgeous wedding invitations. Very good paper quality. The print is beautiful. I am so happy with storkie purchase. I will come back again. Highly recommended."

-Joanna: Lindenhurst, New York

5 Stars

  May 18, 2012 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Invitations

"Audrey P. provided me w/ superior customer service, professional knowledge of products and online ordering system, suggested additional items to purchase, was extremely patient w/ me, worked w/ other staff to expedite my order. Because of my fabulous experience w/ Audrey P.'s customer service I will be a repeat customer!!! Audrey deserves to be recognized for how she represented her company. She went above and beyond to meet my design needs and quick turnaround!!! Sincerely,"

-Maureen: Columbus, Ohio

5 Stars

  May 17, 2012 
Window Cross Pocket - Communion Invitations

"This Communion invitation is very elegant and beautiful! Thank you Storkie!"

-Marcia: Glendale, Arizona

5 Stars

  May 16, 2012 
Pink Overalls - Baby Shower Invitations

"We searched a great deal before we found the perfect baby shower invitations, return labels and thank you notes as well as candy bar wrappers. This was a perfect choice for my daughter's first baby girl! The print was better than expected, and packaged and shipped in a timely manner in perfect condition. We would highly recommend your products in the future! Thank you..... An excited Grammie"

-Jackie: Morton, Illinois

5 Stars

  May 16, 2012 
Posh Swash I Pocket - Baptism Invitations

"Wonderful cards! Dear team, the Baptism cards were so much more beautiful than online, and carefully packaged, so they came in perfect condition to me. I was really happy. The quality of the printing was also really great. The customer service was also really helpful, fast, and kind. I can only recommend you most highly, and for future events, I will return as customer. Best regards,"

-Susanne: Gross, Switzerland

5 Stars

  May 15, 2012 
Stargazer - Bridal Shower Invitations

"thrilled with my daughter's bridal shower invitations!! quality is great, looks exactly as it appeared online, ease of order placement and delivery was wonderful, delivered EXACTLY on schedule, thank you for making this very special event a whole lot less stressful!! Mother of the Bride"

-Karen: Holbrook, New York

5 Stars

  May 15, 2012 
Sojourn Pocket with Seal - Wedding Invitations

"I just bought my wedding invitations from Storkie. My theme is tiffany & co and I've searched EVERYWHERE to find affordable invites that look like a tiffany box. I found the prefect ones at Storkie and they were even more beautiful in person. The color online looks a little lighter then the tiffany blue color, but when I got them it was the perfect tiffany blue color, even matched my tiffany blue box my ring came in. I'm going to put a white ribbon around the closed invite to really make it look like Tiffanys. I ordered 50 of them so I got it for about $2.80/ invite. The best I could find other then storkie was for around $5/invite on this was definitely a great deal. Thanks Storkie!!!"

-Darcy: Martinsville, Indiana

5 Stars

  May 13, 2012 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations

"I just got the invitations to our daughter's baby shower and they are even better than I expected. They arrived on the estimated delivery date, too. Using the design program to modify the text was really easy to work with and I feel as though I got a 'one-of-a-kind' end result. The price was fair. So, for all of the aforementioned reasons, I highly recommend this company. You won't be sorry."

-Kathy: Upper St. Clair, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  May 10, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations

"Thank you so much for the beautiful wedding invites! They arrived within 5 days of ordering them. Packaged beautifully and the quality is absolutely stunning. The storkie staff has exceeded my expectations. Every time I had a question, I received a pleasant response within a reasonable time. I will be returning to storkie for my bridal shower invites and will recommend storkie to friends and family! Thanks so much! :-)"

-Sarah: North Vancouver, Canada

5 Stars

  May 8, 2012 
Groovy Grad Photo - Graduation Invitations

"I cannot believe the high quality of my graduation invitation which I received yesterday. The color is so vibrant and I don't think I have ever seen an invitation that I was so pleased with. The website is so easy to work with and you have so much control of the colors and fonts. I am already planning to now do my other son's college invite from Storkie. The customer service went beyond what is expected. My computer froze and I lost my design. However customer service found my design and very helpful staff emailed me and helped me to finish my product. Wow!!!!"

-Rina: Monterey, California

5 Stars

  May 7, 2012 
Gold Foil Cross with Border - Confirmation Invitations

"Very Nice! Wow! The invitations came out really nice. The site was really easy to use, and the turnaround time was super fast. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks so much."

-Sylvia: Danville, California

5 Stars

  May 4, 2012 
Serenity with Cross Photo Navy - Communion Invitations

"I liked my products I ordered from Storkie very good quality. I loved my Communion invitations. Very good service."

-Alma: Phoenix, Arizona

5 Stars

  May 2, 2012 
Blossoming Together with Foil - Wedding Invitations

"Working with Storkie was a bride's dream come true. I spent countless hours looking for affordable, unique but classy wedding invites. To my surprise I found it at Storkie. I was able to choose a templated design but still make it my own. After spending several hours picking out wording and arranging the font, I submitted my design, but wait with mistakes! I quickly emailed Storkie and within several minutes on a Saturday received a response that my corrections could still be made. On Monday the designer made suggestions and reformatted what I had done to make it look MUCH better than I could have ever done myself, while also asking for my input on a few particulars. We went back and fourth about 4 times until the invitation was just right! They have shipped today and I am eagerly anticipating the arrival of the invites! Again, thank you Storkie. I will HIGHLY recommend my friends to your services!!"

-Erin: West Chester, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  May 2, 2012 
Windows to the Future - Graduation Invitations

"Everything turned out beautiful. I'm very happy and excited about the graduation invitations and sending them out! Thank you,"

-Michelle: Buffalo, New York

5 Stars

  May 1, 2012 
Double Pearl Border with Cross - Communion Invitations

"WOW, I thank you so much for the beautiful invitations, thank you notes, napkins. These were printed perfectly. The colors were exactly what we wanted. Our granddaugher's first communion was so special and your products made it so. I would recommend your products and services to anyone. The young lady who helped me to place my order was very professional and helpful. THANK YOU."

-Beverly: Oak Hill, West Virginia

5 Stars

2012 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2