Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2012


If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2012 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2

  April 30, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered Bridal Shower Invitations, and an insert to go in them regarding other events that night for the bride, and thank you cards, for the bride to mail out after...I could not be any more thrilled with the outcome!! They are awesome! Thanks Storkie for fantastic choices, and work!! Will definitely be back again...worth every penny!"

-Lynette: Greensboro, North Carolina

5 Stars

  April 30, 2012 
Elaborate Elegance I - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered beautiful invitations for my best friend's bridal shower. I searched high and low for classy invitations where I could fit all of the hosts on one page and this was the only invitation that I could edit myself and create the text that I wanted. I've received several compliments on the invitation already. The design is great and they shipped out quickly. Thank you again, I would definitely recommend Storkie!"

-Carly: Atlanta, Georgia

5 Stars

  April 30, 2012 
Ecru Card with Pearlized Deckle Edge - Wedding Invitations
 

"I just received my wedding invitations and I am sooo happy I had to write and thank-you for a job well done. Your proof department did a great job with little details I missed and I thank them for their careful eye. Thanks for all for making this a painless experience for a non-tech person."

-Bonnie: Port Washington, New York

5 Stars

  April 28, 2012 
Z Fold Diecut - Graduation Invitations
 

"We are very happy with our order of Graduation cards. They were exactly as ordered and very nice. They were shipped within the time you promised. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thanks"

-Judy: Hopewell, Ohio

5 Stars

  April 27, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Oh my gosh thank you so much~ the baby shower invitations are beautiful. I couldn't wait to open the box and I cried when I opened and started reading the invitaion. I would recommend your site to all. I will return to place another order. Thank you"

-Constance: Cranston, Rhode Island

5 Stars

  April 27, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Baptism Invitations
 

"I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how wonderful of an experience I had ordering my daughters baptism invitations and thank you cards! All staff I had phone contact with were very helpful and made our ordering experience easy and fun! I received them today wow!! They are beautiful.... Thank you again"

-Bethann and Jeremy: New Bloomfield, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 26, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Storkie is the easiest, friendliest, most professional place I've dealt with. I was hesitant about ordering my wedding invitations on-line, but I'm so happy I did. I started my wedding invitation journey a few months ago requesting samples. When I called Storkie and had questions about color, they did not hesitate to send me a sample of the color I requested, no charge! I finally placed my order and asked for proofs of everything, I was afraid this would take a while, but it didn't. I had the proofs the next day, approved all of their suggestions because they were on point and had my invitations in my hands about 4 days later. They are amazing at keeping the lines of communication open, whether through e-mail or telephone. I never waited on hold or lost my cool. I would HIGHLY recommend Storkie to anyone and everyone! Thank you Storkie for my perfect invitations!"

-Jessica: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  April 26, 2012 
Baby Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"FABULOUS! We are so pleased with the baby shower invitations and thank you cards! I wished we had ordered other items. Quality is excellent, packaging was great, helpful customer service, from start to finish, this purchase was great! I have already referred friends to this site. I will also come back for additional purchases. THANK YOU"

-Tamara: Hatfield, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 25, 2012 
Black Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"You have been amazing throughout this process. I appreciate your patience and your exceptional customer service. I am so happy with these wedding invitations. Have a great evening!"

-Richelle: Charlotte, North Carolina

5 Stars

  April 25, 2012 
Royal Love with Cross Boy - Communion Invitations
 

"What amazing work you've all done on my order, could not be more than appreciative of it. I'm just glad that i've found this website. It's fast, affordable, efficient. I love everything about my Communion invitation and reply cards. I'm looking forward to have more business done with you all, again thank you!"

-Marly: Brockton, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  April 25, 2012 
Paisley Power Photo - Graduation Invitations
 

"My graduation announcements arrived today and they are absolutely beautiful! The delivery time was great and they were delivered on time. I will be using this company for any future needs. Thank you so much for the amazing business and product! I was thinking the plain white envelopes were going to be the cheap ones, but they are thick and great. I know I won't have to worry about my announcements getting messed up in the mail."

-Rickie: Woodbridge, Virginia

5 Stars

  April 25, 2012 
Silver Foil Seniors on Black - Graduation Invitations
 

"The Graduation Invitations I ordered are great!!! They arrived 2 days earlier than estimated and were gorgeous!! Exactly what I ordered. Very, Very Pleased. Will suggest this site to anyone I know needing any kind of Invite."

-Donna: Kansas City, Missouri

5 Stars

  April 24, 2012 
Laser Cut Pearl Elegance Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"I am soo extremely impressed and in awe of how gorgeous the wedding invitations look in person! I am very pleased and happy with the way everything came shipped in the box and how my order came sooner than I thought! The invitations are exactly what I wanted and more! Very good job I am one very happy bride to be!!! : D Thank you soo much!!!"

-Melissa: San Antonio, Texas

5 Stars

  April 23, 2012 
Marilyn - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I absolutely love my baby shower invitations I ordered from you guys. I ordered the "bling" to go with them and while I was assembling them, I couldn't wipe the smile off my face. When I sent them out, every single person called me and commented that they were the cutest invitations they ever seen. Thank you guys so much for the wonderful products you have."

-Robin: Somerset, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 23, 2012 
Monkeying Around - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Since I had used Storkie in the past for my wedding shower invites and loved the product and service, I had to use them again for our baby shower invites!! I designed and ordered the invites but when I received them in the mail, they were wrong. I called and spoke with a nice lady in the customer dept who assured me that they would correct my order and overnight the invites to me, which is exactly what they did! Great customer service and great products!!"

-Heather: Thomasville, North Carolina

4 Stars

  April 20, 2012 
Reaching for the Stars Girl - Graduation Invitations
 

"Graduation Invitations!! - My order was received and I am truly very satisfied!! Thank you guys for the well done job!! My SPECIAL thanks to Karen who was very patient with me and worked with me very diligently. "I LOVE YOU KAREN!!" I will definitely use storkie in the future and would recommend it to anyone. I AM VERY PLEASED!!!"

-Ada: Missouri City, Texas

5 Stars

  April 19, 2012 
Windows to the Future - Graduation Invitations
 

"I recently ordered invitations for my daughters graduation party and was extremely impressed with the quality and presentation of the card. Thank you for your attention to each detail as well as sending them out as quickly as possible, it was greatly appreciated. I look forward to ordering future cards from Storkie, and I plan on letting everyone know about your website. Thanks again!"

-Elisa: Overland Park, Kansas

5 Stars

  April 19, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Very Satisfied customer - The invitations for my parents upcoming 50th wedding anniversary are spectacularly beautiful. The service, response time and presentation are impressive!"

-Susan: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  April 16, 2012 
Intertwined I Initials - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Order was terrific! It was such a great relief to have our rehearsal dinner invitations done in one evening on the computer. I used overnight shipping and received them right on time. The paper & print quality was excellent and I will definitely refer others to your website for their printing needs. I still have 2 daughters to marry off, so I'll be back!"

-Sandra: Saint Robert, Missouri

5 Stars

  April 15, 2012 
Embossed Flower Pocket with White Satin Ribbon - Wedding Invitations
 

"After months of searching for the perfect wedding invitations, I finally found the design that I like at Storkie. I ordered my wedding invitations on Monday in the evening and received them on Friday. I am so pleased with the fast service and very happy with the overall quality of the cards. They are so beautiful. Storkie did a great job. I am so glad I chose Storkie!"

-Serena: North Hills, California

5 Stars

  April 14, 2012 
Paper Duvet Wrap 1 - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Just a note to let you know that I am so impressed with these beautiful duvet wrap lavender bridal shower invitations. They are bigger than I realized and they look amazing!!! I’m an interior designer and I looked high and low for the perfect invitation that was unique and dramatic. I am encouraging the bride and groom to consider your fantastic wedding invitations. Thank you again!!!"

-Louise: Cornish, Maine

5 Stars

  April 13, 2012 
Simply Chic - Wedding Invitations
 

"I received my wedding invitations order and I love it. My order came in a timely matter. I didn't expect it to be this soon. But, I was very excited to get them and I was not disappointed. I would definitely refer my friends and family to use storkie for invitations. Thank you and I am very pleased."

-Kimberly: Riverside, California

5 Stars

  April 13, 2012 
Laser Cut Divinity - Confirmation Invitations
 

"Cards are Beautiful! I ordered the laser cut divinity for my daughters confirmation with a pink card insert and black ribbon. They are so gorgeous and the whole family was thrilled with them. The picture doesn't do the laser cut justice. It is so intricate and pretty. We couldn't be happier with our order. Also, I put it together myself, it was very easy! Will definitely use storkie again!"

-Margaret: Newport Beach, California

5 Stars

  April 13, 2012 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Communion Invitations
 

"Thank you storkie. I am very pleased with the beautiful invitations they are beyond my expectations for a first time buyer. I will recommend you to friends and family."

-Laura: Los Angeles, California

5 Stars

  April 12, 2012 
Tri-Fold Off-White Shimmer Card with Butterfly Closure - Communion Invitations
 

"These are absolutely beautiful, my daughter loves them and can't wait for her family and friends to receive the invitations. The butterfly is so cute and adds the perfect touch to the elegence of the shimmery white invitations AND are so easy to put together, instructions were great. This is such a unique design, I have nothing but positive things to say about Storkie.com and their representatives. The invitation turnaround time was so quick and the representatives that I spoke with were extremely helpful and so polite. Would highly recommend storkie.com to anyone!"

-Deanna: Lancaster, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 11, 2012 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"They are "perfect"! The rehearsal dinner invitations, reply cards & envelopes turned out exactly as I ordered. I received them in just a few days, and they look great. The quality is even better than I expected."

-Karen: Franklin, Tennessee

5 Stars

  April 11, 2012 
Layered Tea - Communion Invitations
 

"I placed my first order with Storkie and was extremely satisfied with the quality, cost, and timely delivery. I will definitely use Storkie again."

-Maria: Douglaston, New York

5 Stars

  April 11, 2012 
Posh Paisley Pocket I with Foil - Wedding Invitations
 

"We absolutely love our wedding invitations! We couldn't be happier with the quality and have gotten so many comments about how nice they are. Ordering was very simple and easy, and we were pleased to receive our invitations exactly as we had designed them online. We will definitely use Storkie again in the future! Thank you!"

-Stefani: Coatesville, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  April 11, 2012 
Cross and Flowers - Confirmation Invitations
 

"I just wanted to thank you for your fine work in preparing my daughter's Confirmation invitation. I was very impressed with the quality and perfection that you have mastered. I will be ordering again and again. Thank you"

-Judy: Plantation, Florida

5 Stars

  April 10, 2012 
Swept Away - Wedding Reception Invitations
 

"Our wedding reception invitations arrived faster than I would ever have imagined! They are exactly as we designed them and everything we had hoped they would be! Thank you so much for helping us complete this very important part of our wedding planning! I will recommend your company to everyone I know who is planning an event! Many thanks, and blessings to you and yours!"

-Elizabeth: Santa Fe, Texas

5 Stars

  April 9, 2012 
Victorian Whimsy II - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Kudos to Jaqueline. Expert, professional, kind and generous service. She made the impossible, possible. We love the rehearsal dinner invitations. I will definitely order from this company again."

-Susan: Crawfordville, Florida

5 Stars

  April 9, 2012 
Paisley Accent with Cross Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"The quality of the Communion invitations is beautiful. I received so many complements. It's incredible. Thank you very much. Prices are really affordable."

-Paola: Baldwin Park, California

5 Stars

  April 7, 2012 
Satin and Pearl - Communion Invitations
 

"I ordered First Communion invitations and coordinating Thank You cards for my daughter, and I am so thrilled with the quality and look!! I was a little hesitant to place the order online, but could not be happier with the results!! Thank you Storkie.com"

-Lisa: Canfield, Ohio

5 Stars

  April 5, 2012 
Tea with Thermography Style 1 - Communion Invitations
 

"Just received the Communion invites, thank you's and napkins! Love them! They came out really great! Thank you! Thank you!"

-Christina: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  April 5, 2012 
Seaside Treasures - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"The quality, design, and promptness of delivery are spectacular! I could not be more pleased with my invitations order. I will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank you!"

-Pat: Tarpon Springs, Florida

5 Stars

  April 4, 2012 
Embossed Woven Border - Confirmation Invitations
 

"Thank you so very much for all your help, you were wonderful. I love your website, I have never had a problem before. I will always use Storkie - your company is amazing!"

-Dianna: Kearny, New Jersey

5 Stars

  April 4, 2012 
Hats Off to Love - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"we were looking for rehearsal dinner invitations for our son's wedding. I looked at a lot of sites but when I found your site I couldn't believe how many invitations I liked. We ordered the Hats off to love invitations. They arrived the day you said they would and when I opened the box to look at the invitations I couldn't believe how beautiful they were. When I held them in my hand the weight of them made them feel expensive. I am very happy I found you and look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you."

-Antoinette: North Haven, Connecticut

5 Stars

  April 3, 2012 
Ladybug - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just received the baby shower invitations today. Absolutely very happy with them. They are good quality, great color, true to computer image. I would recommend Storkie.com very highly and would order again given another opportunity."

-Dana: North Babylon, New York

5 Stars

  April 3, 2012 
Embossed Cross and Ribbon - Confirmation Invitations
 

"I was very pleased to receive my order and was very impressed with the quality of service and the excellent standard of the goods. Bearing in mind I ordered them over the internet and from the UK, I can definitely give my recommendations to anyone to order from your company, as indeed I will for any significant events. Many thanks"

-Una: Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

5 Stars

  April 3, 2012 
Blue Ribbon Cross - Baptism Invitations
 

"The Baptism invitations surpass expectations. They are beautiful. Good quality paper, excellent printing, very attractive lettering. I will order more items from Storkie. They are on my Favorites List. Thank you Storkie~!"

-Kathy: Mt. Brook, Alabama

5 Stars

  March 30, 2012 
Sacred Charm - Communion Invitations
 

"I am so impressed with the customer service. Susanah was AMAZING. She was an experienced professional who assisted me with the invitation process step by step. Her recommendations enhanced the final product and I can't wait to get it in the mail. Thank you once again for your professionalism and the ease of completing my invitation order."

-Rosa: Neshanic Station, New Jersey

5 Stars

  March 29, 2012 
Holy Swirls Boy Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"I am extremely satisfied with the invitations for my son's First Communion. The order arrived on time and I am very happy with the quality of the invitations. They are PERFECT! I definitely will order from Storkie.com again and will recommend to my family and friends."

-Maria: Daytona Beach, Florida

5 Stars

  March 28, 2012 
Seniors Embossed - Graduation Announcements
 

"I received the graduation announcements and they were very nice, thank you for such a excellent job."

-Vickie: Princeton, West Virginia

5 Stars

  March 28, 2012 
Love Story I - Wedding Invitations
 

"I received my wedding invitations today and I am thrilled! I have never ordered anything online like this and I was pleasantly surprised. The invitations came out perfect and are beautiful. Thank you so much!!"

-Irene: Gilroy, California

5 Stars

  March 28, 2012 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The shower invitations I ordered are beautiful! The quality of the paper, printing style and deisgn are great-exactly what I hoped they would be. I had never ordered from Storkie, but read the positive feedback, so I decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did. I am proud to send them to friends and family!"

-Linda: Winter Springs, Florida

5 Stars

  March 27, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"The BEST! Storkie made the experience of purchasing my wedding invitations the absolute BEST! Not only are the invitations PERFECT and so beautiful, but the customer service, typesetters, and everyone involved behind the scenes are absolutely FABULOUS! I have dealt with a lot of websites and people throughout the wedding planning process and Storkie is by far the best and most customer-oriented. Not only do they keep you informed about each step and what is happening, but they do it in a way that makes you feel special! Thank you to everyone who made this process so quick and easy! Take care, and I will definitely be purchasing more from Storkie in the future!"

-Regan: Clovis, California

5 Stars

  March 26, 2012 
Tea with Thermography Style 1 - Graduation Invitations
 

"I absolutely love it!! Can't say one negative word. The colors were great, price was affordable, so elegant and classy! you won't regret ordering anything from Storkie. Will definitely use this website again! thank you!!"

-Asiya: Reston, Virginia

5 Stars

  March 26, 2012 
Silver Foil Seniors on Black - Graduation Invitations
 

"I have used Storkie twice and have been very satisfied. The products offered are of the upmost quality. Customer service is truly amazing. From my sons first communion announcements to the recent graduation announcements, I have been extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Storkie."

-Joe: El Paso, Texas

5 Stars

  March 26, 2012 
Contemporary Dots II - Communion Invitations
 

"Storkie.com has been a wonderful experience from the beginning. The Communion invitations are more beautiful in person, and the customer serivce dept are caring and wonderful. I actually had cs call me to go over the wording on my invites and suggestions and how to make it sound better. I totally recommend this website to everyone!! Thank u again storkie.com!!"

-Carmela: Staten Island, New York

5 Stars

  March 23, 2012 
It's a Bridal Shower - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you Storkie for making my bridal shower invitations, they were perfect and very affordable."

-Debra: Kissimmee, Florida

5 Stars

  March 22, 2012 
Twin Ballerinas - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Very hard to find baby shower invitations for twins. I absolutely loved the invitations I found on your site. They were easy to add your personal information and tweet them to your liking. Very easy to to order. I was so pleased with the finished product. All my guests have commented on how pretty the invitations were. I will recommend this site to all my friends & family."

-Diane: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  March 22, 2012 
Cherry Blossoms III - Wedding Invitations
 

"Extremely Super Happy Bride!!! I am over the moon over my cherry blossom wedding invitations and the blowing kisses rsvp cards!! They are PERFECT in every single way and more awesome than I could have imagined. The customer service was so accommodating and helpful!!! Truly a bride's dream when interacting with vendors. Thank you sooo much Storkie!!!!!"

-Daniella: Trinidad and Tobago

5 Stars

  March 22, 2012 
Cross and Flowers - Communion Invitations
 

"We are very pleased with our order for our daughter's upcoming 1st Communion!! The invitations are Beautiful, & they arrived in a timely fashion(8days!) Your services, & staff are wonderful! Thank You for making our day so special!!"

-Angela: Canton, Ohio

5 Stars

  March 22, 2012 
Calla Chic II - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Wedding Shower Invitations are absolutely gorgeous!!! Quality of material used is fantastic. I just love them!!! I have used this site many times and have never been disappointed!!"

-Denise: Wheaton, Illinois

5 Stars

  March 20, 2012 
Sweet Angel - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Beautiful Invites! I received my invites RIGHT on time today for my daughter's baby shower. This is her first child and when she opened the box, we both gasped and she proclaimed "They are ABSOLUTELY PERFECT". I appreciate the many compliments we received among picking these and although the other designs were also fantastic, these are the ones we chose. Thank you So much, Storkie. For the accuracy, graphic detail and beautiful nature of these invites!"

-Cynthia: Lawrenceville, Georgia

5 Stars

  March 20, 2012 
The Holy Day - Communion Invitations
 

"Grandson's First Communion - I found this beautiful invitation on your website and purchased it for my grandson's First Holy Communion. It was different from the usual ones that people send for this occasion. I received the invitations, thank yous and candy wrappers assembled with hershey bars. All the items were done beautifully. The order was processed and shipped out quickly. I was extremely pleased and would not hesitate to order from you again. Thank you."

-Lorraine: Forest Hills, New York

5 Stars

  March 19, 2012 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"These baby shower invitations were excellent so beautiful, only problem was my fault I should have chosen a little darker print. Delivery was excellent and over all I am so pleased, great invitations"

-Lynn: Jacksonville, Florida

4 Stars

  March 19, 2012 
Love Story II - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Received the order. They're beautiful! Thanks very much. :)"

-Jody: Hebron, Indiana

5 Stars

  March 18, 2012 
Elephant Family Neutral - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations have arrived and they are beyond adorable. Thank you!!"

-Nancy: Rockville, Maryland

5 Stars

  March 18, 2012 
Trifold Pearl Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"I ordered the Trifold Pearl First Communion Invitations. I was able to customize them myself. I received them quickly and I am very pleased with the way they came out. They're beautiful! Thanks!"

-Stacy: Dudley, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  March 17, 2012 
Blue Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much i received my order today on time and i am very satisfied with it. Thank you"

-Jael: Elmont, New York

5 Stars

  March 17, 2012 
Green and White Floral - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was very pleased with the look of the bridal shower invitations. Good quality print color and recycled card stock."

-Kristin: Palmyra, New Jersey

5 Stars

  March 16, 2012 
ABC Girl - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for re-doing this order, even though it was not your fault! UPS delivered the package wet the first time around (even though it was a sunny, beautiful day in Virginia when it arrived). I really appreciate you handling it so well and so quickly. The invitations and stationery are wonderful! With your quality and selection of product and your terrific customer service, I will be using you again and will be telling all of my friends about you too!"

-Jen: Alexandria, Virginia

5 Stars

  March 15, 2012 
Dynamic Duo - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"My order came exactly when they said it would, double boxed and wrapped in tissue paper. The invitation card stock and colors where beautiful. I especially loved the fact I had options to make it more custom to the bride and groom. I would order from them again."

-Sue: Novi, Michigan

5 Stars

  March 15, 2012 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

"We are very happy with your services, the Communion invitation was exactly how we like it and the quality is great. I appreciate the responsibility to send my order on time."

-Jannina: Miami, Florida

5 Stars

  March 15, 2012 
Window Cross Pocket - Communion Invitations
 

"I am very happy with the invitations. They are absolutely more beautiful than what you can see in the website! I was absolutely thrilled when i opened the box and i found them delicately wrapped and looking like somebody really care about delivering the best product. From now on i know i don´t have to look at other websites for invitations! thanks so much for making them so beautiful!"

-Melba: Johns Island, South Carolina

5 Stars

  March 14, 2012 
Intertwined I - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Give Them 5 Stars. Wow, I am impressed. I was able to put together and they turned out GREAT. The custom stamps really added a great finishing touch! Definatly recommend."

-Carolyn: Hubert, North Carolina

5 Stars

  March 14, 2012 
Tea-riffic - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I loved my bridal shower invites. They were great quality. The color was terrific. I was able to design my invites with all the customizable options they had available. I'm extremely happy with my purchase."

-Stephanie: West Covina, California

5 Stars

  March 13, 2012 
Off-White Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"100% Satisfied!. The wedding invitations are beautiful, just the way we want them! Fast shipping, good quality.Thank you Susan for the great customer service. :) La calidad y el servicio son excelentes. Gracias Storkie!!"

-Rocio: Anaheim Hills, California

5 Stars

  March 13, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"These bridal shower invitations are perfect!!! The design is adorable and I cannot wait for my guests to receive them. Storkie was a breeze to work with. They are an organized company with great customer service. I will definitiyly order invitations from them again! Thanks!"

-Lindsay: Scottsdale, Arizona

5 Stars

  March 13, 2012 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Received the invitations they are beautiful..."

-Delinda: Staten Island, New York

5 Stars

  March 12, 2012 
Swirling Elegance Pocket - Communion Invitations
 

"They came out beautiful. Love them! Will recommend this site to others."

-Kim: Tiverton, Rhode Island

5 Stars

  March 12, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I placed a baby shower invitation order on Friday night and realized a huge error last night after proofing the invitation again. I contacted your customer service department bright and early this morning in a panic. I spoke with Karen. I have to say that Karen was one of the most helpful people I have spoken to in a long time! She corrected my order!! Karen just made my day brighter! Thank you for helping me out and I can’t wait to receive the final product."

-Penny: Cornelius, North Carolina

5 Stars

  March 10, 2012 
Love Drops I - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you for your services. I purchased bridal shower invitations and they were shipped the next day. They were exactly what I was looking for reasonably priceed and speedy delivery. I got the return address option on the envelopes it completed the look. Thanks again :-)"

-Jennifer: Carver, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  March 10, 2012 
Paisley Paradise I with Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"Dear Storkie, Would just like to tell you how happy I am and how easy it was to order from you, my life is so hectic and it was so easy affordable and quick, my invitations came out beautiful and can't wait to send them out for my son, I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for making it quick and easy for me."

-Teresa: Brownstown, Michigan

5 Stars

  March 8, 2012 
Christening Cross - Baptism Invitations
 

"LOVE my invitations! The invitations I ordered for my daughter's baptism are absolutely beautiful!! My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I'm so happy I chose Storkie, and I cannot wait to mail these invites to my guests and hear all the compliments! I will definitely be a return customer. Thanks, Storkie!!"

-Allison: Bristol, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  March 7, 2012 
Sweet Look - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I can't begin to tell you how very pleased I am with these baby shower invitations! The quality of the paper and the printing are superb ! They arrived in perfect condition and I am so excited to mail them out to my guests. I plan to use your company in the future and recommend you to family and friends as well!

Thank you from a very happy soon to be grandma! Sincerely,"

-Deborah: Sayville, New York

5 Stars

  March 7, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am absolutely in love with my bridal shower invitations!!! They came out perfect! I cannot wait to send them out!! The address labels and stamps were such a great compliment to the rest of the invitation! Thanks again for my stunning invites!!"

-Amanda: Rio Rancho, New Mexico

5 Stars

  March 7, 2012 
The Lord's Prayer - Baptism Invitations
 

"Baptism Invitations, The Lord's Prayer - They are beautiful, very well done. My daughter-in-law is very happy with them and so am I. I received them quickly and I am very pleased with the service that Storkie's provides."

-Kimberly: Trinity, Texas

5 Stars

  March 7, 2012 
Dainty Lace - Communion Invitations
 

"So Pleased! This was my first Storkie.com order and we are so pleased with the Communion invitations. I'm not the most sophisticated computer user but your design site stepped me through the process I felt like a pro! You had lots of design templates and choices. It might be my first order, but it's certainly not my last! I've already placed my second order. Thanks Storkie.com, the elegant design and expert typesetting is setting the tone for a great event to celebrate my daughter's accomplishment.
Best Regards,"

-Maureen: Alexandria, Virginia

5 Stars

  March 6, 2012 
Platinum Promise - Wedding Save the Date Cards
 

"I received my Save the Date cards and they are beautiful, exactly how I wanted them. Excellent job, can't wait to order the matching invitations and reply cards. Thank you....."

-Louise: Baltimore, Maryland

5 Stars

  March 6, 2012 
From Heave Above - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thanks for great service - I am so impressed with your company!!! I sent in my order with a question. The person who proofed it wrote a comment to me then when I asked her to look at it one more time and would accept her professional opinion she called me!!! She had sent another proof to my email but wanted to make sure I looked at it in time for it to be processed that day! What great customer service!!! I so appreciate the consideration she gave my order!! The baby shower invitations arrived very quickly and are perfect!! Thanks, Storkie!!!"

-Patty: Kennewick, Washington

5 Stars

  March 5, 2012 
Black Laser-Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"We Love Storkie Express - I had a wonderful experience working with Storkie Express. First I had the hardest time finding the perfect invitations for my wedding until I visited your site. You had so many great options along with great service. Your team contacted me regarding a grammatical error on the invite they we were able to correct before shipping and we received our order on the date requested. I will definitely recommend your company to our family/friends."

-Candice: Smyrna, Tennessee

5 Stars

  March 2, 2012 
Whispering Willows - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Great job! This order was prompt as promised but it was also beautiful and perfect. Thanks,"

-Mary: Walnut Creek, California

5 Stars

  March 1, 2012 
From Heaven Above - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"i was more then satisfied with my order i loved my invitations so much i had to order more"

-Mary: Merced, California

5 Stars

  March 1, 2012 
Sacred Charm - Communion Invitations
 

"Great Service - I want to say how much I appreciated Jackie for proofreading my daughter's First Holy Communion invitation. There was 2 obvious mistakes on my part, but she contacted me via phone and email, to ensure that I received the changes. If she would have let it go my inviations would have looked ridiculous. Thanks very much to Jackie!"

-Carol: Massapequa, New York

5 Stars

  March 1, 2012 
Satin and Pearl - Confirmation Invitations
 

"I just received my daughter's Confirmation invitation and thank you cards. They are even more beautiful than I expected. Thank you for such great work!"

-Anna: Dobbs Ferry, New York

5 Stars

  February 29, 2012 
Sportsmom - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitation that I ordered was a huge hit. I got so many comments on how cute it was and how much it looked like my daughter Jenny. She is a runner and a Lacrosse coach. I can't wait for her to see it. We our going to scan it on her cake. Thank you for your help"

-Lucy: White House Station, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 29, 2012 
Blowing Kisses - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great wedding invitations! We are so happy with our invitations. We ordered the blowing kisses invitations in orange last week. Before they shipped them, they called us to make a few suggestions which really helped make them look great. We were very pleased with their customer service, attention to detail and the quality of the product. We are very happy!"

-Kendy and Alex: Fremont, California

5 Stars

  February 29, 2012 
Baby Leopard - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received my order of baby shower invites today and I love them they are fabulous!"

-Cheray: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  February 28, 2012 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"JESSICA.....What a tremendous asset to your company. I could not have placed all my order without her....in fact...I would probably NOT have placed any order if it had not been for JESSICA. She has a customer friendly attitude, made everything simple for me, and courtesy plus. Please advise Jessica of these comments. Thank You! I look forward to receiving my order and recommending Storkie.com to others."

-Karen: Shawnee, Kansas

5 Stars

  February 28, 2012 
Beloved - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Love them they are exactly what I wanted. They are beautiful."

-Gerri: Bronx, New York

5 Stars

  February 28, 2012 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Adorable....that is how I would describe the bridal shower invitations I ordered from you. I couldn't be more pleased with the service, quality and fast delivery. Thank you so much."

-Kathy: Lincoln, Maine

5 Stars

  February 25, 2012 
Embossed Cross and Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

"beautiful/elegant communion invitations, love it. Will order again from storkie.com"

-Joanna: Staten Island, New York

5 Stars

  February 25, 2012 
Pink Gingham Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"Great Job - I would like to Thank You very much for your great work. Invitation for my daughter's 1st Communion came out very nice. Everything was done 1,2,3. I wish you could refer some company that does party gifts. It was a pleasure to do business with you. You will be recommended. Sincerely,"

-Marzena: Union, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 22, 2012 
Bath Time Twins - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Received my order, baby shower invitations, today....Fabulous!!!! Great quality...even better than I expected. Thank you!"

-Marty: Hannibal, Missouri

5 Stars

  February 22, 2012 
Posh Swash II Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"Sooo happy - We just received our wedding invitations. They are even more beautiful in person than they are online. The customer service was excellent. We forgot to include the time of our ceremony on our invitations and the staff picked up on it and fixed the error for us. I would use STORKIE for any invitation needs we have in the future So HAPPY THANKS SO MUCH STORKIE."

-Maureen: North Andover, Massachusetts

5 Stars

  February 21, 2012 
Bride Shoes - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

I have loved all of the products I ordered for my daughter's bridal shower. From the personalized bridal shower invitations, to the personalized bridal thank you cards and adorable recipe cards... Wow! I have only one daughter and want everything to be perfect for this special occasion. I am extremely satisfied with everything and would definitely use storkie.com again. Vessi was very helpful and does a great job!"

-Denise: Bridgewater, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 20, 2012 
Jumpin Monkeys - Baby Thank You Cards
 

"I ordered my granddaughter's thank you notes from Storkie, they were very professionally done. Thanks to the Storkie team in assisting with the design and perfecting of her thank you notes."

-Virginia: Denham Springs, Louisiana

5 Stars

  February 17, 2012 
The Cap Toss - Graduation Invitations
 

"Beautiful and truly customizable - today I received the invitations I ordered for a graduation. They arrived quickly and looking perfect. I did a lot of research before ordering them from Storkie.com. Ultimately what led me to Storkie were the great design options and the ability to customize fonts, wording, colors, etc. Other sites had some customizable features, but I liked that I had a lot of creative control. They turned out perfect and the price was reasonable."

-Leslie: Olathe, Kansas

5 Stars

  February 16, 2012 
Violet Christening Gown - Baptism Invitations
 

"I love the invitations! I enjoyed doing business with you, Thank you so much."

-Maria: Chicago, Illinois

5 Stars

  February 16, 2012 
Ladybug - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"What a great company to do business with - so professional, helpful and efficient!"

-Katie: Pelahatchie, Mississippi

5 Stars

  February 15, 2012 
Purple Lilies - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards
 

"AWESOME ELIZABETH - I must tell you that you've got one great girl working for you! Elizabeth made everything easy and enjoyable for me. Always a pleasure no matter what I asked her to do. Everything was beautiful as well!"

-Maureen: Massapequa, New York

5 Stars

  February 14, 2012 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered 50 of the Bridesmaids Gone Styled for my daughter's upcoming bridal shower in April. They came today and I just love them. My daughter's theme is the kelly green color and I was able to pick green as a color for the bridesmaid's dresses and it almost matches. I recommend asking for a proof. The Storkie people rearranged a bit of my wording and they look "awesome". Will definitely order again."

-Debbie: Lewiston, New York

5 Stars

  February 14, 2012 
Jericho - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Amazingggg - I received exactly what I ordered, and even more! They are definitely great quality, not no thin paper. Love the thick card!!! I ordered 45 and got 50....I was very very pleased and i will be using storkie.com again for birthday invites!!! Thank u storkie!!!"

-Kimberly: Hot Springs, Arkansas

5 Stars

  February 13, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I came across your website accidently while I was searching for wording to go on a baby invitation because I wanted something different. Then I found it on your website! I absolutely fell in love with the rose booties invitations! I have never seen an invitation like this one! And just as you promised, they were delivered right on time! I will definitely keep you in mind in the future!"

-Karen: Warrenville, South Carolina

5 Stars

  February 11, 2012 
Affinity II - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Great quality and service - Needed invites quickly and found exactly what I needed on Storkie. Great quality and I received the order in two days...envelopes addressed and ready to go! Highly recommend this service!"

-Michelle: Katy, Texas

5 Stars

  February 10, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations were just as described. They were cute, good quality paper and arrived right on time. They communicated so you knew the exact timeline of your order. Would definitely order from Storkie again."

-Karen: Richmond, Texas

5 Stars

  February 9, 2012 
Sweet Moment - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"First time order - I was a bit hesitant ordering from a company that I had never heard of, but the variety of bridal shower invitations intrigued me. I ordered invitations and thank you cards with an African-American girl on them (something that would suit my son's fiance). The order arrived when expected. The cards are simply beautiful and of excellent quality. I would definitely place future orders from Storkie."

-Sylvia: Lititz, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  February 7, 2012 
Unity I Pocket - Wedding Invitations
 

"I wanted to follow up on my order and thank the team for their expert and proactive help in the order. Recommendations such as alternate envelope colors that would be better suited, or that reply ink on the response cards would not show well with the dark green paper were timely, helpful and exactly correct. Your team perfectly balanced interpreting what I said I wanted in the order and what I actually would probably want. The result was that everything was perfect when it arrived and I was able to send out my invitations within hours of them arriving. Thank you so much for the fantastic support in getting my wedding invitation order perfect."

-Joanne: Yardley, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  February 7, 2012 
Wedding Invitations and Reception Cards
 

"Great service - Hello, I just had to take a moment to share the joy and appreciation I felt doing business wIth Storkie. I was home from work today trying to wrap up everything I needed to send out my wedding, reply cards and reception invitations. I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth who was patient and very professional. I did not have the flash installed on my computer so she kindly assisted me in preparing each piece the exact way I wanted them. Because of her great customer service I purchased the products she assisted me with creating. Thank you Storkie for making a very important part of planning my wedding go exceptionally well. I cant wait to recommend your company to anyone I hear planning a wedding."

-Sandra: Jacksonville, Florida

5 Stars

  February 6, 2012 
Heart in the Sand - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I cannot express how happy I am with the bridal shower invitations I ordered for my daughter's beach theme shower. I cannot say enough about the excellent customer service, proofreading done by Angela, and the turnaround time. I could not be happier with these invitations and cannot wait to send them out to my guests. I will recommend Storkie to my friends and family."

-Jane: Sewell, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 4, 2012 
Beary Cute - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I have never ordered anything like this online before and was admittedly a bit hesitant to do so. However, I was extremely delighted with the finished product I received and I have gotten many compliments from the people who received them. Thanks so much!"

-Michele: Washington, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  February 3, 2012 
The Special Day - Communion Invitations
 

"My invitations were so beautiful, I Love them! I will order all my invitations from you, thank you for all your help as well. till i order again, Very Pleased,"

-Faith: Ringwood, New Jersey

5 Stars

  February 2, 2012 
Shoppin Momma - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My shower invitations came and they were beautiful. Your people are wonderful to work with when correcting any mistakes I had made with my order. I will tell all my friends to work with your company in the future."

-Audrey: Aurora, Illinois

5 Stars

  February 2, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Beautiful baby shower invites - Just received the Rose Booties baby girl shower invites imprinted with all the information pertaining to the shower. Love, Love them! Raised lettering was not expected. Makes the invitation more beautiful. A great job printing our info. Quality card stock and envelopes. Well worth the price. Will be using Storkie in the future and will recommend them to all our family and friends. Thank you Storkie!"

-Pam: Plymouth, Michigan

5 Stars

  February 2, 2012 
Momma-tini - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered the momma tini invitations for my daughter's baby shower on 1/22/12. EVERYONE commented on how nice & different they were. It was fun selecting the color combinations & they arrived in the required time. Thank you so much for having a different assortment of invitations to choose from. The quality was excellent. My daughter was thrilled!"

-Jill: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

5 Stars

  February 1, 2012 
The Lord's Prayer - Baptism Invitations
 

"My baptism invites - All I have to say is that I cried when I opened my box. The invites were so beautiful and it literally made me cry...Fantastic job!!!"

-Traci: Kearns, Utah

5 Stars

  January 29, 2012 
Dainty Lace - Baptism Invitations
 

"I ordered from Storkie for the first time after coming across their website one day. I found the selection to be amazing so I ordered invites for my daughters Baptism. The whole design and customomization process was super easy and quick. They arrived very quickly and were even more beautiful in person. I will not hesitate to order from them again!"

-Maria: Toronto, Canada

5 Stars

  January 27, 2012 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I love them they are beautiful and just the way i wanted them."

-Henry: Providence, Rhode Island

5 Stars

  January 25, 2012 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I found Storkie.com when a co-worker handed me an invitation to a bridal shower. I loved it sooo much I went straight to the site to find invitations to my daughter's bridal shower! Designing is super easy, ordering easy, Customer Service TOP NOTCH! Prices reasonable, selection fabulous, printed, shipped, and received precisely as promised. I can't think of a reason I would even *CONSIDER* going to another site or service. I love everything about STORKIE. Be back as soon as I can dream up an occasion to!! Thanks so much STORKIE for everything!!"

-Valerie: Algonquin, Illinois

5 Stars

  January 23, 2012 
Pink Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered baby shower invitations and matching thank you notes. I'd like to commend your company for not only having a user friendly site, but also for a quick turnaround and delivery in spite of the fact that I requested a proof. A phone call to customer service provided a quick and easy fix. It took one week from the date I placed my order to the delivery date, and I am extremely satisfied with the product that was delivered today. Thank you so much for a no hassle experience."

-Gloria: Carol Stream, Illinois

5 Stars

  January 23, 2012 
Love the Tandem Bike - Wedding Save the Date Cards
 

"I am very happy with my save the date cards order. It was done in a professional manner. I was actually surprised that the actual card looks exactly in person as it does online. I am really happy and I will use you again for my next event."

-Fiona: Brooklyn, New York

5 Stars

  January 21, 2012 
Watercolor Quince - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"My daughter and I love the invitations!! We wish to order more!"

-Yolanda: Sacramento, California

5 Stars

  January 21, 2012 
Blues Roses Vine and Cross - Confirmation Invitations
 

"thank you i had received my order, the confirmation invitations are very nice. i'm looking foward to ordering some graduation announcemets for my daughter's high school graduation this year. thanks again"

-Olga: Bellport, New York

5 Stars

  January 20, 2012 
Green Gingham - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Wow! Quality stuff. I was shocked at how nice these invitations were. I would never buy ones that you have to put together yourself, again, though. A true pain. But they shipped a few extra of everything in case I made a mistake. How nice of you, Storkie. Fine paper, fine printing...at a reasonable price. Will use this site again."

-Nancy: Springdale, Pennsylvania

4 Stars

  January 19, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Thanks! The invitations and response cards are gorgeous. The calligraphy is also beautiful. I cannot say enough about the excellent customer service, the instant chat, the proofreading, and turnaround time. I could not be more satisfied with my beautiful wedding invitations and cannot wait to send them out to my guests. They are beautiful. Thank you."

-Amanda: New York, New York

5 Stars

  January 18, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Hello, would just like to say thanks to Elizabeth that went above and beyond to get some information for me. She followed up as she promised. I am very pleased with the customer service she provided"

-Kellee: Decatur, Georgia

5 Stars

  January 17, 2012 
Hat and Flowers - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I have received the baby shower invitations and they are beautiful. They are of top quality. Thank you so much, I really never order over the internet but your site was easy and i loved that you send a proof first if the client wants to view before ordering. If the need arises again i will use your company again!!!!!"

-Teresa: Nicholasville, Kentucky

5 Stars

  January 15, 2012 
Intertwined II Initials - Wedding Invitations
 

"Hello, i just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful and EASY website! I ordered my wedding invitations through your site and it was so easy and fast! I had a hard time with a few other sites that were difficult and not easy at all. thanks so much!! One happy bride :)"

-Stephanie: Manchester, New Hampshire

5 Stars

  January 13, 2012 
Sage Invitation with White Embossed Floral - Wedding Invitations
 

"Thanks so much - my wedding invitations look great and was really pleased by the personal contact to correct a mistake I would have made. GREAT Job!"

-Terri: Cordele, Georgia

5 Stars

  January 11, 2012 
Top Cop - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just love the policeman baby shower cards. Everyone asked me where I got them. I gave your address. It was so easy to order and I had your help. Very easy to deal with. Thaks so much,"

-Bonnie: Dover, Delaware

5 Stars

  January 11, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"Just a note about the process of working with you and your company. We received our wedding invitations this morning…all on time. They look great!

I have been in the printing business my entire life and I have to say that I am impressed with your process and your results. The two things I was most impressed with was your customer service and the fact that you have proof readers that do a final check before the order is sent on to the printer. This proof reading process, I am sure, catches a lot of mistakes prior to printing.

The printer turned the product quickly. The invitations look great…everything was represented well when we were putting this together online.

Thank you for your help and professionalism. We are happy with the results!"

-Duncan: Santa Rosa, California

5 Stars

  January 9, 2012 
Simply D Vine - Wedding Invitations
 

"My daughter's wedding invitations are absolutely beautiful! After speaking with Susan Lewis, I was very confident the invitations would be perfect. Thank you for all of your help Susan!"

-Geri: Brewster, New York

5 Stars

  January 6, 2012 
Distinguished Delight Layered with Foil - Wedding Invitations
 

"Storkie did an amazing job with my wedding invitations! They completely went above and beyond what I had ever anticipated. I ordered a few sample invites but decided on Distinguished Delight with Foil. Their customer service reps were always so helpful and kind when answering my many questions. I am an "A-type" person so it was every little detail that I counted on to be perfect and Storkie definitely delivered. I will recommend them to any and all. Thanks Storkie!"

-Mandy: Temecula, California

5 Stars

  January 6, 2012 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Positive feedback! I have ordered several personalized products from Storkie and could not be more pleased. The quality of the paper is wonderful, the wording has always been correct, and the products have always arrived in record time. I would strongly recommend their services!"

-Elaine: Turlock, California

5 Stars

  January 5, 2012 
3D Butterfly with Pink Dots - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Great place to get invitations! Customizing my baby shower invitations was easy, the order arrived on the guaranteed date and the finished product was beautiful. Completely satisfied with everything. Will definitely use them again."

-Ruth: Houston, Texas

5 Stars

  January 5, 2012 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Invitations
 

"WOW! I am so impressed with your site. The quality and design of my invitations surpassed my expectations. I usually have a meeting with whomever is designing my invites to pick colors, fonts card stock etc. but your site was so easy to use and the descriptions you offered were accurate. Storkie, you have found a new customer and I look forward to doing business with you in the near future."

-Danielle: Downey, California

5 Stars


2012 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2