Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2011


If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2011 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3

  December 30, 2011 
Hello Deco in Blue and Grey - Holiday Cards
 

"Friday my very last-minute boss asked me to find a place to order holiday cards. I found Storkie online and he created a very nice personalized card. He liked being able to create the card himself. He ordered and asked for overnight delivery.

Yesterday we tracked the package and UPS had a delay in the delivery with no excuse for the delay, but said delivery would be the end of the next business day. I called Storkie immediately and was surprised and elated to get through to a real person almost immediately! A very pleasant and helpful Elizabeth took my phone number and told me she would call UPS and get right back to me. Within an hour she contacted UPS and returned my call as well as e-mailed my boss with a status update. Before too long, the package was delivered to our office and I was able to get the cards to the post office by 4:45 p.m., just in time to get to many of the addresses.

I want to express my gratitude for the excellent customer service as well as the quality of the cards. I will keep Storkie in mind for all of our future printing needs."

-Janine: Port Washington, New York

5 Stars

  December 26, 2011 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"When I received the baby shower invitations and return address labels, they were carefully wrapped and packaged. Everything from the printing to color to card stock was perfect. I would highly recommend Storkie.com to anyone looking for custom invitations. I was so happy with the invitations I just ordered Mommy Advice Cards for the Shower and Thank You Cards. I can't wait to receive them. Thank you Storkie.com"

-Kathy: Joliet, Illinois

5 Stars

  December 24, 2011 
Pink Binkies Custom Postage Stamps
 

"I am very pleased with the baby shower stamps I ordered. They look great on the envelopes! Definitely worth doing. I used pink ink to match them which made them look even better. I also love the size of the stamps. I received the stamps 6 days earlier than promised and the customer service is great as well. I will definitely use storkie.com again!!!"

-Jean: Oceanside, New York

5 Stars

  December 20, 2011 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"These baby shower invitations look exactly like what I envisioned and what I ordered, and they look amazing! I love love love them! They were shipped quickly even with ground. I would definitely recommend anyone using storkie.com for invitation and thank you card needs. Thank you again!"

-Allie: Lewisville, Texas

5 Stars

  December 18, 2011 
Custom Holiday Photo Postage Stamps
 

"The picture postage stamps were perfect. Much better than I had expected. They are going to make a terrific surprise gift. The person with whom I spoke on the phone was VERY courteous, polite and helpful. My thanks."

-Ruth: Baltimore, Maryland

5 Stars

  December 14, 2011 
Four Me - Photo Holiday Cards
 

"Extremely Satisfied! I found this site on-line and decided to order rehearsal dinner invitations. I was so happy with the product, customer service, turnaround time and price that I decided to order my Christmas photo cards from you as well. Once again, I was so happy with how they turned out, I ordered some coffee mugs for gifts from the samples they created. I'm sure I will be making more purchases in the future! Thanks for offering such great products!"

-Lisa: Rockledge, Florida

5 Stars

  December 11, 2011 
Tis the Season - Holiday Address Labels
 

"The holiday labels are Beautiful! They also came faster then they estimated! LOVE them and will be ordering again for next year! Thank you!"

-Debbie: Hollis, New Hampshire

5 Stars

  December 6, 2011 
Head Over Heels - Wedding Invitations
 

"The "Head over Heels" wedding invitations I ordered are beautiful, unique and professional!! Their customer service reps and their proofing department were very helpful and kind. I will recommend this company to my friends and family."

-Sonja: Moore, Oklahoma

5 Stars

  December 2, 2011 
Bear-y Starry Night - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I recently ordered Baby Shower Invitations. I was elated at the quality and the elegance. They arrived on time and even the way they were packaged was exceptional - they were packaged with carefulness and safety in mind."

-Dolores: Claremore, Oklahoma

5 Stars

  November 28, 2011 
Delightfully Damask - Wedding Invitations
 

"Amazing Wedding Invitations! I wish I had found Storkie.com earlier. I am fortunate enough to be planning 2 weddings, but for the first one I used another internet vendor. That was rather disappointing. I am so relieved that I discovered Storkie.com for the second wedding's invitations! The service was extremely prompt and efficient. The proofs came with helpful comments and recommendations, which I was so thankful for. The order arrived within days and shipping overseas was a breeze. Everything arrived in excellent condition and I am thrilled with the quality of all the items. I would recommend Storkie.com without reservation! Thank you for helping to make our day so special."

-Kimberly: Um Ramool, Dubai

5 Stars

  November 28, 2011 
All Dressed Up - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just wanted to say how wonderful you guys are and want to thank Debbie for all her help. I had ordered some baby shower invitations and they looked great. I just wasn't 100% happy with where the name was. I emailed you guys and Debbie called me back. She sent me a few proofs and once I picked one I loved they were at my house the next day. You guys have wonderful customer service and I will definitely order through Storkie.com again and tell all my friends to do the same. Thank you again for everything"

-Kenda: Auburn, Washington

5 Stars

  November 21, 2011 
From Heaven Above - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Oh my gosh......I found the PERFECT(!!!) ANGEL invitations (& matching Thank-You cards)! My granddaughter will be visiting St. Louis (yeah, BEST Baseball town) & 'meeting' ALL her relatives, ole family friends...over the Holidays!! Theme~Angels, as babies are sent from Heaven.......Karen was very helpful with my order! So excited....Thank You"

-Jan: St. Charles, Missouri

5 Stars

  November 19, 2011 
Cory - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was really happy with my baby shower invitations. Customer service was always excellent. Would highly recommend this site to friends and family."

-J.D.: San Benito, Texas

5 Stars

  November 16, 2011 
Baby Shower Poem Insert Cards
 

"Love my inserts for my pending baby shower. Thank you for making it so easy."

-Mary Jo: Chicago, Illinois

5 Stars

  November 15, 2011 
Graceful Elegance with Crosses Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"Love them. SO Happy they look great. Thank you so much!"

-Jennifer: Reading, Vriginia

5 Stars

  November 15, 2011 
Flower Bursts Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"My daughter's Baptism invitations are beautiful, thank you so much, I will do this again with "Storkie" for sure."

-Tixiana: Pembroke Pines, Florida

5 Stars

  November 10, 2011 
Delightfully Damask Lilac - Baptism Invitations
 

"My daughter's Baptism invitations are more than I expected! They came out great. Thank you Storkie."

-Maria: Las Vegas, Nevada

5 Stars

  November 8, 2011 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple Thank You Cards
 

"Very Pleased! I ordered my baby shower and thank you cards and received so many compliments. I appreciate the fact that I was able to design the invitation that was unique to me. I especially loved the Bling!"

-Jenice: Park Forest, Illinois

5 Stars

  November 1, 2011 
Blue Overalls - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my order of baby shower invites! They are more than perfect! I love the size, raised lettering and the quality. Thank you so much. What a beautiful presentation these make!"

-Carolyn: Asheville, North Carolina

5 Stars

  October 29, 2011 
Cowboy Joe - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was very pleased when I opened the box, they were just like I hoped they would be. I was pleased with the service that I received. When placing my order the instructions were very easy to understand. I do have to say I almost went with another company, but after doing my research I went back to where I started shopping and glad I did. I will tell my friends about your company. Thank you for a wonderful job."

-Kathy: Gladewater, Texas

  October 29, 2011 
Baby's Room - Baby Address Labels
 

"Great and fast service, merchandise came sooner than expected, website easy to use"

-Carol: Shawnee, Kansas

  October 28, 2011 
Sweet Angel - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much! The invitations were very nice, and I also like the design. The service was excellent. I am going to recommend you to my friends and families."

-Guerlande: Lauderdale Lakes, Florida

  October 26, 2011 
Pink Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invites were beautiful and beyond my expectations! The lettering was perfect and there were so many wonderful options to choose from. Thank you so much STORKIE"

-J. Michelle: Snellville, Georgia

  October 26, 2011 
Jumpin' Monkeys Pink - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations are delightful. Couldn't be happier or more satisfied. The quality of the card stock used is superb, the coloring bright and customer service beyond great. Thank you so much for helping make this special occasion a memorable one!"

-Cher: Waddington, New York

  October 26, 2011 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"I'd ordered the Shimmer Laser Cut Couture Wedding Invitation cards; and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and neat finish. Customer service and the quick turn around is really appreciated! I will definitely recommend Storkie to my friends."

-Jabeen: Renton, Washington

  October 26, 2011 
Cocktail Shoes - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards
 

"daughter-in-law to be was going to buy store bought "thank you" cards, then i found storkie.com and the choices were endless. arrived in seven days. we are very happy with our purchase"

-Linda: Franklin Square, New York

  October 23, 2011 
Sentiments of Love - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great service! I would definitely recommend using this company for getting your wedding invitations! Invitations were exactly what was promised and arrived before the date Storkie estimated! Fantastic!"

-Peggy: Baytown, Texas

  October 21, 2011 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations
 

"The invitations were beautiful designed and more than I expected. I will like to congratulate your staff for a job well done. Thank you."

-Blanchy: Miami, Florida

  October 19, 2011 
Twin Toes - Baptism Invitations
 

"Great product, Christening invitations were nicely done, would use this manufacturer again for future needs."

-Casey: Rockaway, New Jersey

  October 15, 2011 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The ordering process was so easy and fast. I couldn't believe how quick I received them after completing my order. I couldn't be more pleased."

-Elizabeth: Chandler, Arizona

  October 14, 2011 
Hip Baby Shower - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Perfect! The invites that I ordered for my sister's baby shower came out perfect! It's exactly what I wanted and they look great! Thank you!"

-Holly: Quakertown, Pennsylvania

  October 14, 2011 
Personalized Photo Cookie - Baptism Favors
 

"These arrived quickly and on time. They looked better then I had expected and we received many, many compliments on them at our daughters baptism reception. We liked the cookies so much that I am now ordering some for my daughters birthday! Receiving equal amounts of compliments were the printed napkins, which we also ordered and received even faster! Thank you Storkie.com!"

-Shellie: Napa, California

  October 14, 2011 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"They were so adorable. I love them!"

-Brenda: Garner, North Carolina

  October 13, 2011 
Pinky - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was very impressed with how fast the baby shower invitations were shipped and received. They actually looked better in person than on the web site. The quality of the card stock was also much better than I had expected. My daughter started crying when she saw these beautiful invitations. Thank you and I will be using this site again."

-Kathy: Oroville, California

  October 12, 2011 
Embossed Border Photo - Birth Announcements
 

"Storkie did a beautiful job on my daughter's birth annoucements! I searched the Internet for elegant and classy announcements, and they were the only ones that had EXACTLY what I was looking for. There was even a misunderstanding with my order and Storkie had it corrected and overnighted my new announcements! Great customer service! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends!! The only way to go for sophisticated classy stationary items!"

-Katie: Edgewater, Florida

  October 12, 2011 
2 + 2 on Black and White - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"We just received our daughter's Fifteenth birthday photo invitations and we are so pleased with the quality, design and fast delivery. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and family and we will be happy to use you again for future invitations. Thank you!"

-Alicia & Fernando: Chino, California

  October 10, 2011 
Twinkle Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received my baby shower invitations order today and I am very, very pleased! The quality of the card stock and the raised lettering are superb! I only wish I had found the storkie web site first. I placed an invitation order with another company first; I wasted some money but I could not be more pleased with your product! I will order from Storkie from now on. Thank you!"

-Janet: Glen Allen, Virginia

  October 10, 2011 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Great job! I wanted to thank you for my baby shower cards. They are so beautiful! you guys have done an outstanding job with my cards! my husband and I are so impressed and will use your services in the future again for sure! I'm a very picky person myself and I really loved your work! that means you guys have done a perfect job! Thank you again for making my day, and excellent one. Regards,"

-Madeleine: Agoura Hills, California

  October 9, 2011 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture - Wedding Invitations
 

"I don't know how to thank u guys for the greatest customer service and care you provide. My order came out just perfect and with the best quality. I like the way how you contacted me to go over every little detail and confirm before you send my order for printing. Storkie is amazing and i am very much appreciated. You guys are the best :)"

-Ebru: Woodhaven, New York

  October 9, 2011 
All Star Baby Shower - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"While I am away on vacation, the little elves at Storkie.com are printing, addressing and sending baby shower invitations for me. Entertaining just doesn't get any easier than this. Thanks Storkie"

-Iris: Houston, Texas

  October 8, 2011 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards
 

"I want to thank you and Storkie for making sure I received the notecards today. I just received the package and I am extremely pleased with you and Storkie's prompt attention to my request. It was my first time ordering from Storkie and I will definitely order from you again! Thank you again!"

-Valerie: Bayside, New York

  October 6, 2011 
Posh Paisley Pocket II - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great experience with Storkie - I just received my wedding invitations from Storkie. I called customer service twice before placing my order and found them to be very helpful. I also loved the selection of invitations being that they are different from other websites! Thank you Storkie for making beautiful, quality invitations!"

-Kimberly: Manalapan, New Jersey

  October 6, 2011 
Babywood - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"this is the 1st time i've used the storkie website & it won't be the last. I am very pleased with the outcome i ordered baby shower invitations and it only took 2 buisness days to get here i even received my package 1 day early. i am a satisfied customer :)"

-Krystal: Los Angeles, California

  October 5, 2011 
Pink Polka Dot Mom - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I have two children who are due to have their babies within a couple of months of each other. I ordered the first set of baby shower invitations after first ordering a proof. The invitations were beautifully done, heavy card stock, shipped and delivered as promised, carefully wrapped so nothing was bent or damaged. Having realized how "user friendly" the site is to personalize the invitations and how it shows the invitation so true to what you actually get, I didn't even bother to get a proof for the second set and again, they are beautiful. If you are at all hesitant about ordering, get the proof first but when you see what Storkies can do, you will be thrilled!"

-Kathleen: Oradell, New Jersey

  October 5, 2011 
Custom Photo Cookies
 

"The cookies were just fabulous!!! If you are looking to keep the focus on the guest of honor, these cookies are the way to do it. the printing was beautiful and I will add them to the cake plate so that each will see a picture of my son. Loved them! Thanks Storkie"

-Elisa: Fishkill, New York

  October 5, 2011 
White Tri-Fold with Claret Ribbon and Heart Diecut - Wedding Invitations
 

"I am very happy with the quality of the invitations I received from your company. My husband and I are celebrating our marriage with a renewal of vows ceremony and I am having so much fun putting everything together. I have received many compliments from family and friends on the invitations. Thank you so much for a quality product delivered so quickly! I will definitely be a return customer for the next event I plan."

-Margaret: Neptune Beach, Florida

  October 4, 2011 
Embossed Cross and Ribbon - Confirmation Invitations
 

"I just received my invitations - they are for my sons Confirmation celebration. They are beautiful. I paid a little extra at this site than at a previous site that I used and will definitely be coming back to Storkie. The selection of cards are plentiful and the raised printing is a plus. I sent the proof back twice - making little changes here and there. The online help was quick and courteous. Thank you for all your help."

-Nanette: Lake Ronkonkoma, New York

  October 3, 2011 
Embossed Christening Gown - Baptism Invitations
 

"I’m SO glad that I found you all! You all are extremely responsive, professional, and efficient. Thanks again for making this working mom very happy!

Much appreciated,"

-Denise: Houston, Texas

  October 2, 2011 
Romance - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Fast turn around time. The rehearsal dinner invitations look better than they do on the website. Thanks for your wonderful service and design selection."

-Peggy: Destrehan, Louisiana


2011 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3