Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2011


If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2011 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3

  April 30, 2011 
Posh Swash I Pocket with Foil - Wedding Invitations
 

"I ordered my wedding invitations and they came in Just as they were ordered, no spelling errors or anything &&& they were BEAUTIFUL!!! ... I went to sooooo many online websites looking for my wedding invitations & Storkie was by far the best! The only negative was they were a little pricy... but on the same breath, these were the invitations I wanted and you get what you pay for... I am very pleased with my invitations and will def. use your business again in the future!!"

-Danielle: Lehigh Acres, Florida

  April 30, 2011 
Affinity II with Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"OUTSTANDING! Hi there, I got my order today and it's even better than expected! I LOVE the colors, design and quality of the paper. I will definitely be ordering again! Great job!"

-Nadine: Sayville, New York

  April 29, 2011 
Off-White Shimmer Laser Cut Couture with Foil - Wedding Invitations
 

"The shipment arrived and it's perfect. The complete package is probably the nicest invitations I've ever seen, so thank you very much for turning that around so quickly."

-Kyle and Helena: Arlington, Virginia

  April 29, 2011 
Senior Class with Red Foil - Graduation Announcements
 

"I love the graduation announcements! I ordered announcements around April 20, 2011. I received them before the estimated delivery date, and I love them. The color is so vivid on the front, and I love the font on the inside. The product exceeded my expectations, and I would definitely use Storkie's again, and recommend them."

-Tracy: Cleveland, Ohio

  April 28, 2011 
Fairytale Romance - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Just received the bridal shower invitations I ordered and they are Amazing!!! Top quality & very impressive. Thank you so much!"

-Maureen: Crown Point, Indiana

  April 27, 2011 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The Bridal Shower Invitations and return address labels just arrived. They are so beautiful. I am so proud to send them. They are classy, clever, and great quality. It was amazing that I had so many choices so that I could really personalize them! I can't wait until I can show the bride...my daughter! I am going to frame one and bring it to the shower! Thanks!"

-Cynthia: Staten Island, New York

  April 26, 2011 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Perfect Invites - I ordered my bridal shower invitations on a Monday, I had them that Friday! I loved my Invitations!! They were everything I wanted them to be!!"

-Ashley: Duck Hill, Mississippi

  April 26, 2011 
Tea for Two - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Beautiful Job!!! What an amazing job!! From the quality of the invitation to the smallest color detail. You guys were amazing and helped make our baby shower tea party even more special. Thank you so much ;0)"

-Latoya: Margate, Florida

  April 26, 2011 
Special Delivery - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Received my stamps - so cute - so fast!! and can't wait to see the baby shower invitations!!! I must say, ur company may be a bit more pricey than some...but never have been disappointed with your service or products and every penny is worth it!!! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!!"

-JoAnn: Fresh Meadows, New York

  April 25, 2011 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
 

"Beautiful Thank You cards for baby shower! It was fun to look through all of your great selections, placing an order was easy, and the customer service was superb!!!! Thank you, again, and keep up the great work!!! I've already recommended your website..."

-Christina: Stoneham, Massachusetts

  April 21, 2011 
Intertwined I Initials - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"Loved the rehearsal invitations that I ordered. Quick delivery and good quality. Will definitely use Storkie.com again."

-Cheryl: Hazlehurst, Georgia

  April 21, 2011 
Reflections - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"We received my daughter's Quinceanera invitations and Loved IT! Also great customer service contacted me fast with some grammar corrections (Thanks). Will definitely use them again for my other daughter's Quince."

-Glenda: Columbia, Maryland

  April 20, 2011 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"THANK YOU - I recently ordered baby shower invitations for my sister's shower..they were absolutely beautiful..They turned out great and I received them so fast. Thank you so Much!!!"

-Jennifer: Fullerton, California

  April 20, 2011 
Satin and Pearl - Holy Communion Invitations
 

"I LOVE these Holy Communion invitations. They are exactly what I wanted for my daughter's 1st Communion. The ordering process was very easy. I just got back from the post office & can't wait for everyone to receive them. Will definitely use Storkie again!"

-Kathleen: Aston, Pennsylvania

  April 19, 2011 
Windows to the Future - Graduation Party Invitations
 

"I ordered the graduation party invitations "Windows to the Future". These cards are unique and beautiful! I originally thought the price was a little high for a photo card but these are not your everyday photo cards. The quality of the card is so much more than I ever expected and I could not be happier. These are the nicest graduation invitations I have ever seen. I would recommend picking a light or bright colored ribbon so it shows on the black card but the outer pocket and ribbon are easy to assemble."

-Joyce: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  April 18, 2011 
White Card with Beige Striped Wrap - Graduation Announcements
 

"Thank you! I love the way my order came neatly wrapped in Storkie tissue paper. My invitations announcing my graduation are professional as well as simply beautiful. For those who have had a sneak preview, the invitations are the exciting talk among friends & family. Thank you for a job well done."

-Gilbretta: Garner, North Carolina

  April 18, 2011 
Layered Tea - Communion Invitations
 

"I loved the Communion invitations. They were even more beautiful in person!! The quality was Awesome. Thank you!!"

-Tina: Cranston, Rhode Island

  April 16, 2011 
Tea with Thermography Style 1 - Communion Invitations
 

"I just received the Communion invitations I ordered, and they are stunning. I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful product that you offer. In addition, your support staff is just as amazing. When I was unable to make an adjustment on my design, I called and they talked me through it and helped me finalize my decision. I have used various online stationary companies in the past; however, your company has far surpassed any of the others. Thank you for helping to make my son's important day even more special."

-Kris: Miller Place, New York

  April 16, 2011 
Shop til You Drop - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was extremely pleased with the order. I have only received great feedback from all that have seen them. In fact, one of my co-workers said it was the best shower invitation she has ever seen. So thank you so much for doing such a fabulous job with the invitations, the envelopes, and even the stickers."

-Marilyn: Kings Park, New York

  April 15, 2011 
Momma-tini - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This baby shower invitation is so cute. I orderd the address labels and envelope seals. I love them. Thank You."

-Dolores: Bellmawr, New Jersey

  April 14, 2011 
Graduation Cap with Gold Foil - Graduation Announcements
 

"Thank you very much, I am very pleased with my recent order of graduation announcements. I received it within two days of ordering and it came with extras added for mistakes! I will definitely use this company again as well as highly recommend you to others!"

-Tina: Las Vegas, Nevada

  April 14, 2011 
Senior Class with Red Foil - Graduation Invitations
 

"Love this Service. No complaints - Job well done. I will use this company again. Thank you,"

-Pam: Harrisburg, Illinois

  April 14, 2011 
Take Three on Red - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"The Quinceanera invitations looked stunning! The quality is excellent. Thank you."

-Lilia: Riverhead, New York

  April 13, 2011 
Silver Cross with Vellum - Confirmation Invitations
 

"I just received my Confirmation invitations and could not be happier. The quality is great and the price even better. Also I received them even earlier than promised. I will definitely use you guys again!"

-Lori: San Jose, California

  April 13, 2011 
Harmony with Cross Boy - Baptism Invitations
 

"I was indecisive about my sons baptism invitation, and finally decided on 2 different designs. They were both exactly what we wanted. Proofing was fast and so was the processing/delivery. Great quality invitations, I will definitely be back."

-Marisol: Hollywood, Florida

  April 12, 2011 
Dress Up Momma - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My baby shower invites came out beautifully! I've received many compliments on them."

-Janine: West Roxbury, Massachusetts

  April 12, 2011 
Engaging Wine - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was completely satisfied. Excellent Service. My order came in a day earlier than scheduled and more than the amount I needed was shipped. "

-Octavia: Laurel, Maryland

  April 11, 2011 
Holy Swirls Boy Photo - Communion Invitations
 

"I am very pleased with my Communion invitations. Your attention to the photo and color combination details was very much appreciated. I love the invitations, excellent quality. Your customer service was great. I will definitely pass this site around to my friends and family for the future. Thank you"

-Stacey: Vallejo, California

  April 10, 2011 
Red Z Fold Diecut - Graduation Invitations
 

"Was 100% satisfied with my order. They were first class looking. The lady who contacted me about confirmation on a couple of things was extremely helpful and courteous. The graduation invitations came on the day I was told to expect them. They were packaged well - and my daughter was THRILLED with them. Would recommend to friends and will use this company again."

-Sharon: Beaumont, Texas

  April 10, 2011 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations are adorable. We were very impressed with the graphics and card stock. We will recommend your company to our friends and family!!"

-Sharon: Taylorville, Illinois

  April 10, 2011 
Silver Foil Daisies - Graduation Announcements
 

"Amaaaazing! Call it denial, but I hadn't ordered my daughter's graduation announcements...didn't want to acknowledge my baby wasn't a baby anymore... Well, time creeped up on me and I couldn't let the day go unrecognized..she is by the way a 3.8 graduate, not too shabby! So I looked and I looked and I stumbled on Storkie.com. Not only do they have wonderful designs, but the quality is just spectacular! They held my hand and helped me get the order right, helped me make sure the layout looked right, and I have to say that the customer service I received is like nothing I have seen in a very long time...nothing short of first rate. From beginning to end I had my order in my hands in less than a week....how cool is that?! Not to mention they are the best announcements ever! Our next step is a sweet 16 party for my baby, graduate school announcements, and, I hate to say it, but probably a wedding in there somewhere. No doubt in my mind Storkie.com will help me thru it all!!! Thanks again!"

-Christa: Evans, Georgia

  April 9, 2011 
The Class of 2011 in Grey - Graduation Invitations
 

"I am so very happy with my order! When I first placed the order, that I proofed, after reading it I realized I had put the wrong phone number. I called customer service right away and they fixed it with no problem. Then they contacted me about the spelling of my daughter's last name to make sure it was correct, which I assured them it was. That was so very considerate on their part. I had my graduation announcements, which look great, a day before they said I would. I will not hesitate in using this site again and telling others about it."

-Donna: Goose Creek, South Carolina

  April 9, 2011 
Dandelions - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my order for Bridal Shower Invitations and they are PERFECT - look great, wording excellent - excited to send them out. Thanks so much for your help. A special thanks to Donna who walked me through the process. Your products are excellent, service exceptional, delivery quick. I certainly will use your company again in the future and recommend you to friends."

-Pat: Waukesha, Wisconsin

  April 9, 2011 
Ring Chill Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Your ordering process was so easy and convient that I didn't even need to mail the bridal shower invitations out to the people. I was in a but of a time crunch too, you guys really saved me!!!! Thank you."

-Sarah: Dayton, Nevada

  April 8, 2011 
Giddy Up - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations are beautiful and high quality! Thank you for a GREAT SERVICE!"

-Aneta: Harwood Heights, Illinois

  April 8, 2011 
Cream Diecut Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"Invitations were exactly as shown on website. Very professional & pleased with my order. They even provided a few extra (for mistakes) which was a nice surprise!"

-Kim: Getzville, New York

  April 8, 2011 
Sweet Romance - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"We received the 10 shower invites we ordered for our daughter's bridal shower. We only ordered 10 because we had never ordered from or even heard of your company before.

We were THRILLED with the invites and will be ordering the remainder of them early next week. Very high quality at a reasonable price. Jill also has some wedding invites picked out and we plan on getting that order together as well.

Thank you for a job well done :-)"

-Claire: Kaukauna, Wisconsin

  April 8, 2011 
Princess Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I loved working with your bridal shower cards and redoing them to make them my own special invitation. It was easy and the results were beautiful. Everyone loved them. Great program. People have already asked for your website. Thank you."

-Lucy: East Meadow, New York

  April 7, 2011 
White with Siilver Foil Border - Graduation Name Cards
 

"First,thank you so much for changing my font color. I placed my order late on a Thursday night. I indicated on my order that the least expensive ground delivery would be fine. Yet on the following Tuesday morning my products were delivered. They were just as I ordered them. Thank you for your superior service and attention. I will recommend Storkie Express to anyone who has printing needs."

-LaVera: Northglenn, Colorado

  April 6, 2011 
Embossed Woven Border Photo with Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"I just wanted to give you my personal thanks for adding a special touch my daughter's special day. I just got her communion invitations yesterday and I am speechless. They are absolutely beautiful!!! The quality of the invitation far exceeded my expectations. Also, I am truly amazed at your quick turn around time. I can't believe I got fully assembled invitations in less than a week from the time the proof was approved. I look forward to using Storkie.com in the future."

-Alisa: Highland Mills, New York

  April 6, 2011 
Gold Foil Cross with Border - Communion Invitations
 

"THANK YOU!! We ordered our son's First Holy Communion invitations from you. They were high quality and beautifully printed!! Thank you so much for helping make our son's big day special."

-Jennifer: Bartow, Florida

  April 5, 2011 
Blossoming Silhouette - Wedding Invitations
 

"Just wanted to say thank you to Sandra who helped me with my daughter's wedding invitations. I was in panic mode and Sandra handled my order in a very professional manner. The invitations arrived as promised and were even prettier in person. We are very satisfied with Storkie Express and have highly recommended them to others. I used them for both my daughter's bridal shower and wedding invitations and received so many nice compliments - prices are comparable. Thank you again Sandra, you saved the day!!!"

-Darcy: Clarence Center, New York

  April 5, 2011 
From Heaven Above - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Couldn't have been happier with my order for baby shower invitations -- they were even nicer than I was expecting and received them really quick!!"

-Melody: Ashland, Ohio

  April 5, 2011 
Watercolor Dreams - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Beautiful invitations - I received my bridal shower invitations and was very pleased. They were beautiful and of great quailty. I would also like to commend Megan for her eye for detail and making a font change for me. I really appreciate your help. I will use Storkie.com again. Thank You"

-Linda: Clinton Township, Michigan

  April 4, 2011 
The Holy Day - Communion Invitations
 

"I was very excited when I received my son's Communion invitations. They were beautiful along with the stamps to match my design. I was so happy I ordered the matching thank you card! I will keep Storkie in mind when anyone ask about invites, bitrh announcements, thank you notes..."

-Linares: Merriam, Kansas

  April 2, 2011 
I Love Lucy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received my order of baby shower invitations and thank you notes yesterday and I love them! The invitation/thank you notes are beautiful! I wasn’t sure what to expect and was a little scared, now I know my daughter’s baby shower will be special and I will be ordering her baby announcements from Storkie.

I work at a dealership in St. Louis and a lady I work with is giving a baby shower I told her about your company and she will also be placing an order with you also. I will be telling a lot of friend and family where they can get their invitations. I do wish you sold the decoration that match the invitation/theme.

Thank you again for making this a special day for my daughter."

-Teri: Dupo, Illinois

  April 1, 2011 
Love Story II with Cross - Baptism Invitations
 

"The Baptism invitations are so beautiful, and just the way I ordered them. Thank you so much, I'm really happy."

-Leticia: Watertown, New York

  April 1, 2011 
Budding Joy with Cross - Girl Communion Invitations
 

"Great Invitations! I am extremely pleased with my daughter's First Holy Communion invitations. Your selection, customer service, turn around time, and final product have exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!"

-Jodi: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania

  March 31, 2011 
Embossed Cross and Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

"The Communion invitations arrived on the scheduled delivery date packaged very well. The invitations are beautiful and of very high quality. They are better than some wedding invitations I have received! I would definitely order from Storkie's again. I have even recommended them to friends. Thanks so much!!"

-Catherine: Romeoville, Illinois

  March 31, 2011 
Essenza with Foil - Communion Invitations
 

"Just received my son's communion invitations today. Can I just say 'AMAZING'!!!!!!! I love them so much thank you thank you! Quick turn around time and fast shipping. I will definitely be back again for invites for my next occasion."

-Jennifer: Macomb, Michigan

  March 30, 2011 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations
 

"I received the Baptism invitations I ordered today and couldn't be happier!! Thanks so much for delivering on all of your promises. They are beautiful and were delivered even sooner than I expected. I will use your company again and again!!"

-Becky: Miami Lakes, Florida

  March 30, 2011 
Embossed Cross and Ribbon - Communion Invitations
 

As a first time customer I am totally impressed. I received my order on time. I opened the box and was pleasantly surprised. The invitations are beautiful, classy and perfect. Not to mention we had the envelopes addressed as well...everything was perfect I am thrilled and will be sure to order again."

-Jana: Warwick, Rhode Island

  March 30, 2011 
Silver Floral Shimmer with Glitter - Communion Invitations
 

"Very pleased with the prompt service and the absolutely beautiful Communion cards. Everything arrived as promised and in perfect condition."

-Maria: Mullica Hill, New Jersey

  March 30, 2011 
Ten Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Happy with my announcements! I was thrilled with my baby shower invitations, they were well worth the money. They exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and the customer service was the best I've seen in a long time. I'll gladly use Storkie again! Thank you Storkie!"

-Laurie: Gilroy, California

  March 27, 2011 
I Love Lucy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you for having such a wonderful Website all your invitations were beautiful and it was very hard to decide. I do believe we have made the right choice and I hope when we receive them they are just as beautiful in person as they were on your website."

-Teri: Dupo, Illinois

  March 23, 2011 
Contemporary Vine with Cross - Confirmation Invitations
 

"Ordering from Storkie.com is very easy, with simple instructions to follow, beautiful invitations and quick delivery. I ordered the invitations Sunday evening and they were at my door Wednesday morning. I'm very pleased and will be ordering from Storkie.com again and again. Thank you,"

-Lorraine: Sturgeon County, Alberta

  March 22, 2011 
Recherche Layered - Wedding Invitations
 

"I just wanted to write to thank you for your excellent help with my wedding invitations! Everything turned out perfect and they look beautiful. (My mom didn't even have any complaints!) Great service! Thank you again,"

-Allison: Warren, Pennsylvania

  March 22, 2011 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I received my bridal shower invitations today and I am thrilled. The invitations are great quality and look exactly how I wanted to them. Being a Canadian customer I was worried about ordering online due to possible delays in shipping time, but the entire process from approving proofs to receiving my package at my doorstep took a week! Thank you very much!"

-Cindy: Scarborough, Ontario

  March 21, 2011 
Ribbon and Gold Cross - Communion Invitations
 

"I recently ordered First Holy Communion invitations from Storkie. The iDesign feature was easy to use and the turn around time on the invitations was quick. I am pleased with my first purchase at Storkie.com and will purchase from this business again."

-Ana: Gainseville, Virginia

  March 18, 2011 
Takes the Cake - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you, Thank you...The bridal shower invitations came out perfect with the help and guidance from the staff at Storkie. I've received many phone calls from the guests that commented about how beautiful the invitations were. Thank you very much for the outstanding work your employees do. Looking forward to working with your staff soon."

-LaVerne: Chicago, Illinois

  March 18, 2011 
Delightful Petals I - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Very Pleased - Working with the Storkie website wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be. When I needed extra help in lining up a monogram I called customer service and received expert advice. Choosing a style of shower invitation, response card and matching postage was enjoyable. Everything came within a reasonable time frame and packed with obvious care. I appreciate the knowledgeable staff at Storkie, love their products, and will definitely recommend this site."

-Jean: Plaistow, New Hampshire

  March 17, 2011 
Blue Overalls - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am very pleased with my baby shower invitations. The paper was a high quality, the coloring was good, and the service was fast. Thank you"

-Pamela: Lake Worth, Florida

  March 16, 2011 
Carried Away Pink - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Oh my goodness, I can't believe what fun it was to open up the package and find those darling baby shower invitations. They were even cuter in person than they were on line. The seals were darling too. Thank you so much for your speedy service. I will surely use your service again. Thank you!"

-Robynn: Plano, Texas

  March 16, 2011 
Beach Babe - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations are perfect. Beach Babe fits my daughter to the 'T' - thank you so much for everything...hmmm maybe I can talk you into doing the shower?...just kidding. Thank you again"

-Georgette: Lake Havasu City, Arizona

  March 16, 2011 
Blue Overalls - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for the excellent job you did with my Baby Shower invitations. They are soo cute! The packaging was great and I appreciate the time and details spent in making sure that the invitations arrived in perfectly! I will definitely be returning to order from you in the future!"

-Linda: Yardville, New Jersey

  March 15, 2011 
Shoe and Purse - Birthday Invitations
 

"My birthday invitations came today, they are so pretty! I will order from Storkie again and I will tell my family and friends about your website.....THANK YOU!!!"

-Inez: Winston Salem, North Carolina

  March 15, 2011 
Sacred Charm - Communion Invitations
 

"This is the second time I have placed my order with Storkie for 1st Communion invitations and thank yous. When we ordered them for our son 2 years ago we were so pleased that when our daughter needed them there was only one place we would go. We get wonderful compliments. Out of all the internet invitation websites, by far best price, best service and quality!!!! Thank you!!!"

-Patti: Middleport, New York

  March 15, 2011 
Silver Tulip Shimmer - Confirmation Invitations
 

"thank you very much we received the invitations of the confirmation of natalizia muscat from malta we really like them and they are really beautiful thanks again"

-Anna: Mosta, Malta

  March 14, 2011 
Wedding Dress - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my first order from Storkie for Bridal Shower invitations. They arrived on time, maybe a little early, and are just beautiful! I am extremely impressed with the product, as well as the packaging and wrapping, and customer service. Everything is first class, and I will definitely order from Storkie again."

-Sherry: San Juan Capistrano, California

  March 14, 2011 
Bellyful - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My baby shower invitations were absolutely FABULOUS! My mom is hosting the shower and asked me to pick out the invitations, which are even cutier in person than on-line. I couldn't be more happier with the product and service."

-Alexandra: New York, New York

  March 14, 2011 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"These baby shower invitations are great. We loved everything about them. The colors were bright and the recycled paper was a very good quality. We will definitely order from your company again."

-Denise: Water Mill, New York

  March 13, 2011 
Orange-Red Floral - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was thrilled to receive the bridal shower invitations that I created online. The web site is user friendly, and the choices of design and colors are endless. I received an instant order confirmation, and then received shipping information. The invitations arrived when promised and the quality is superior. I plan to order the matching Thank you cards as well."

-Anita: Northford, Connecticut

  March 12, 2011 
Graceful Elegance with Crosses Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"I love them ... they got here on time .. and the photo looked great.. very high quality invitations .. will definitely order again with storkie.com.."

-Suleyma: Sacramento, California

  March 12, 2011 
Pink Shimmer - Communion Invitations
 

"Today I got our Communion invitations. I was very surprised because they are more beautiful than in pictures. I'm very happy that I chose your offering. I'll definitely recommend Storkie to my friends. Thank you."

-Marcin: Arlington Heights, Illinois

  March 12, 2011 
Violet Hearts - Confirmation Invitations
 

"We just received our Confirmation invitations and thank you notes today. When we opened the package to see, the cards were so beautiful! They are so elegant. We are so pleased with them and cannot wait to hear what our friends and family will say. Thank you so much! These cards will really make our daughter's day special!!!"

-Kay: Chicago, Illinois

  March 11, 2011 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was very pleased with the beautiful baby shower invitations. They were better then I expected. I was also pleased with the correction of my misspelled word. Thank you and I will order from you again."

-Mary: New Hope, Pennsylvania

  March 11, 2011 
Eternity - Wedding Invitations
 

"My wedding invitations and RSVP cards were exactly what I wanted, very beautiful and were received on time. I would use again for other events."

-Stephanie: St. Petersburg, Florida

  March 9, 2011 
Something's Cookin' - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"These bridal shower invites are ablsolutely adorable and they are just exactly as shown. They came very quickly and were packaged great. Glad I chose Storkie. Will use them again in the future when hopefully I will be looking for baby shower invites!!!! Thank you!"

-Sharon: Merrionette Park, Illinois

  March 9, 2011 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations
 

"Fabulous!!! I had stumbled across this website to search for my sons baptism invitations and was extremely pleased with their details step by step to prepare them. And additional products that match if interested. Very impressed with the options of self addressed and mailing. I was so excited when I received in the mail. They were beautiful!!! I went the following week and ordered the thank you cards and favors. Thank you storkie for such great service!!! Will use you again in the future."

-Tonjia: Hopewell Junction, New York

  March 8, 2011 
Elaborate Elegance - Communion Invitations
 

"Received my custom printed Communion invitations today (took just about a week to receive from the date of order). I am very happy to say that they are beautiful and the printing is very professional and accurate. Also very satisfied with the quality and colors. Will be sure to use Storkie again for any upcoming future printing needs. You have one of the largest selections I've come accross yet. Thank you - it was a pleasure to place my order with you."

-Patricia: Stoneham, Massachusetts

  March 8, 2011 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Baby shower invites are just beautiful....Quality of prints are excellent! Would use your services again hopefully around August/2011, or sooner. thanks so much!"

-Maria: New York, New York

  March 7, 2011 
Blossoming Beauty with Cross Photo Pink - Confirmation Invitations
 

"I ordered my daughters confirmation invites. it came out so good even the way they come packaged is nice with the tissue paper wrapped around them. i look forward to orders my second daughters communion invites here too."

-Sabrina: New Bedford, Massachusetts

  March 7, 2011 
Carried Away Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered these invitations for my daughter's baby shower. This is for my first grandchild so I wanted to make sure everything was just right! I was thrilled to find these invitations on-line. I didn't want to use the typical cutesy cutesy invitations - these were perfect! Fun and sophisticated just like my daughter! The compliments were awesome - as people contacted me to let me know they were coming to the shower I received compliment after compliment on the design. I happily referred them to the website so tastefully displayed on the reverse.

The delivery time was perfect, no issues! A few weeks later I had to purchase some additional invitations. Again, delivery was right on time!

I am now getting ready to order the Thank You notes-stay tuned! :) ....and later on the Birth Announcements and First Communion!"

-Pamela: El Sobrante, California

  March 7, 2011 
Double Pearl Border With Cross - Baptism Invitations
 

"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the Baptism invitations I received today. The pictures and proofs online did not do it justice! Somehow I missed the fact that the text would be raised, rather than just printed on! That just added to the class and quality of the invitations. I expected a lot less for the price and was amazed at the value and quality I received!"

-Jennifer: South River, New Jersey

  March 7, 2011 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Baptism Invitations
 

"Great Service - I want to give Storkie two thumbs up. I ordered Baptism invitations and was extremely happy with the quality of the cards and the service. I was very impressed with the turnaround time and the ease of use of the website. I ordered my cards on a Sunday and had them in my hand by the following Friday. Thanks Again"

-Albert: West Covina, California

  March 5, 2011 
Elaborate Elegance II with Cross - Boy Communion Invitations
 

"Received my custom stamps one day after they were shipped and I am thrilled. They are perfect - just as pictured, and I am so happy that I received them so quickly (after being informed that they could possibly take up to three weeks to be shipped). Thank you!"

-Patricia: Stoneham, Massachusetts

  March 4, 2011 
Whimsical Vines V with Cross - Boy Communion Invitations
 

"I received the invitations for my son's first communion today and was pleasantly surprised! This is my first time ordering from Storkie and the invitaions are BEAUTIFUL! I will definitely be a return customer. THANK YOU!"

-Jody: Walker, Michigan

  March 4, 2011 
On Cloud 9 - Wedding Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I received my order today and it is perfect. You did a fantastic job and everything is neat and exactly what I ordered. Thank you very much. If I ever need anything in the future you can bet I will use you."

-Carlene: Ottawa Lake, Michigan

  March 2, 2011 
Your Custom Photo Personalized Cookie
 

"Cookies arrived and we love them. I have ordered Bridal invitations which we liked and rehearsal dinner invitations that came out wonderful. I wlll order from you again in the near future."

-April: Bridgeport, New York

  March 1, 2011 
Chocolate and Mint Stripes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thanks so much. I just want to mention that your website was really easy to use and the features are appreciated. Thank you for you excellent service."

-Nicholle: Belle River, Ontario

  February 25, 2011 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Baptism Invitations
 

"WOW!!!!! What beautiful invitations. I just received them and they are top quality and truly elegant. Thank you so much, Do you have u.s. postage stamps to add to them? Thank you again for a beautiful job. :)"

-Mary: Nutley, New Jersey

  February 24, 2011 
Small Prayers - Baptism Invitations
 

"Love your cards! I received my order and the cards are beautiful! I am extremely satisfied and I will definitely order from storkie.com in the future. They take the time to package your cards in a way that says they really do care about their customers!! Thanks so much for being such an AWESOME company ;-) I will not think twice about ordering invitations for my next celebration/party. ;-)"

-Elizabeth: Round Rock, Texas

  February 22, 2011 
Contemporary Dots - Baptism Invitations
 

"Just wanted to let you know I received my Baby Dedication Invitations and they are perfect! We chose the Baby Dots in lavender. I needed them to say Dedication instead of Baptism. Also needed them to say Potluck Dinner instead of Reception. I sent an email, got an answer within 24 hours (even on the weekend) and they were changed, I ordered them and they were in my hands in less than a week! Thanks so much!!"

-Mary: Grandview, Missouri

  February 21, 2011 
Layer Cake - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I absolutely love my Bridal shower invitations!! They are sooo cute and came out beautiful!! --exactly what i was looking for. Jessica W. was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make sure that I was happy with the layout!! I never have received such assistance when ordering online before-- I will def. use storkie.com again :o) Thank you again"

-Andrea: West Seneca, New York

  February 21, 2011 
Blue Overalls - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations, stamps, stickers, and note cards are even nicer than I anticipated. The quality of the paper and printing is excellent. Thank You."

-Margo: Tucker, Georgia

  February 19, 2011 
Pink Shimmer - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Great product, great service. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Storkie!!"

-Roberta: Willoughby, Ohio

  February 16, 2011 
Babywood - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I love my baby shower invitations!!!! We ordered the babywood invitations for my upcoming baby shower, and everyone thought they were beautiful!!! The quality of the invitations is great, and I couldn't be happier! I was a little put off by the price, but it was worth every last penny!!!"

-Priscilla: El Paso, Texas

  February 16, 2011 
Seaside Treasures - Anniversary Invitations
 

"Great product for the price. Terrific job! Thanks so much. Quick shipping. Very helpful staff on the phone. So pleased with the invitations."

-Michele: Los Angeles, California

  February 15, 2011 
Posh Paisley Pocket II - Wedding Invitations
 

"Great wedding invitations, great prices, and AMAZING service!! What a fantastic experience! We placed an order for blank invitations thinking it better that we assemble and do the printing ourselves since we needed different text versions in english and spanish... Meghan from Storkie customer service contacted us immediately by phone and email to let us know that Storkie could deliver the exact results we wanted - thereby saving us time, money, and much possible frustration. Great site and, again, the service is A+ top-notch. Everyone spread the word!"

-Lee & Carolina: Malden, Massachusetts

  February 12, 2011 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations that I ordered are so cute. I am very happy with the results. It was very easy to customize them, and order them from your website. It didn't take long to receive them. They came very nicely wrapped. I liked the instructions sent to my e-mail on how to asemmble them. In all on a scale of 1-5 (5 being the best) I give you a 5."

-Linda: Monona, Wisconsin

  February 12, 2011 
Embossed Christening Gown - Baptism Invitations
 

"The invitations arrived on the date promised and they are beautiful! The printing is just as expected as per the email proof. The quality of the invitation paper stock as well as the envelopes are top notch. Thank you!"

-Patricia: Bloomsbury, New Jersey

  February 11, 2011 
Beach Time Baby - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Best customer service with an online order EVER! My friend and I were having trouble importing our addresses, so we emailed customer contact. Mandi got back to us immediately and was able to fix everything by email and on the website. Not a moment was wasted, and we really appreciate the speed of customer service! Thank you, Storkie, for cute, custom bling cards for our friend!"

-Annie: Harwich, Massachusetts

  February 9, 2011 
Bunch of Love - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was extremely pleased with my order. I have ordered on-line previously from another website and was not pleased. I was a little wary but since I like the invitations I thought I would try from Storkie.com. All I can say is that I loved them. I ended up ordering the thank you cards. I have already recommended this site to friends."

-Pam: Bally, Pennsylvania

  February 9, 2011 
Born to Be Wild - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I received the invitations for my daughter's bridal shower and I was thrilled. The responses came back with comments on how much they loved the invitations. Thank you so much."

-Fran: Yonkers, New York

  February 9, 2011 
Rose Booties Thank You Cards
 

"Thank you so much for the lovely notecards, return labels, & stickers. You were very helpful to me when placing my order. Thanks Again!"

-Marlene: Norwich, Connecticut

  February 8, 2011 
Vine-tastic I with Cross Boy - Baptism Invitations
 

"I am so happy with the invitations for my son's Christening. I was thrilled that I could change the colors to customize it and the website made it very easy. Thank you!"

-Amy: Greenwich, Connecticut

  February 7, 2011 
Carried Away Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Very impressive baby shower invitations. As much as I hate buying things online, this was very much worth it."

-Chris: Maple Heights, Ohio

  February 7, 2011 
Graceful Elegance with Crosses Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"Perfect! I loved the Baptism invites. They looked just as beautiful as they did on the computer. Very clear photo of my son, it turned out nice! I will probably be ordering the second kids invites from this site too (as I am pregnant again lol)"

-Dee: Baltimore, Maryland

  February 4, 2011 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I received my Hula Bride invitations and they are everything I expected them to be. Just beautiful. The customer service is excellent. The invitations traveled across the country to Connecticut in the midst of all the winter storms and still arrived on the date promised. I highly recommend Storkie to anyone. You will be totally satisfied."

-Judy: Newtown, Connecticut

  February 4, 2011 
I Love Lucy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just received my "I Love Lucy" invitations and labels. They're gorgeous! I will recommend your company to friends!"

-Peggy: Irvine, California

  February 3, 2011 
Engaging Wine - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I am very happy with how the invitations turned out. Working with Storkie was quite easy. Their web site was easy to follow and the turn around time was excellent. I would place another order happily if the need arose."

-Lori: Midlothian, Virginia

  February 2, 2011 
The Special Day - Communion Invitations
 

"Love my invitations!!! I just received my invitation order for my daughter's communion party- I LOVE THEM-They came out perfect and the design tool you provide is a great idea!! Thank you for all your help and I plan on using your services again for my other daughter's communion. THANKS!!!!"

-Rosemary: New Hyde Park, New York

  January 30, 2011 
Heart in the Sand - Wedding Save the Date Cards
 

"I received my "Heart in the sand" save the date cards & I love them. I had cards custom designed to look like my fiance & myself. When our guest called to tell me that they received them they all raved about how "cute" they were. I can't wait to place the order for our wedding invitations & reply cards. I would definitely recommend Storkie to all my friends. Thank you,"

-Lisa & Gary: Lowell, Massachusetts

  January 29, 2011 
Trinity - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I just wanted to write to your company and say "Thank you, thank you, thank you!". The invites I received for my best friend's bridal shower are perfect! I was so excited when I opened the box and saw the lovely Storkie tissue paper and the amazing invites inside. The colors and quality are far better than I could have ever imagined! I will DEFINITELY use Storkie in the future for any invite needs I have. Your company went above and beyond my expectations. I was able to customize my invite and layout/center the wording EXACTLY how I wanted it. And when you guys had a question or concern, I received a phone call instead of playing "email tag". I never expected that! I hope my best friend loves her invites half as much as I do. You guys are the best and I wish I would've found out about you earlier! I'm hoping to do my Christmas cards through you guys this year.

Thanks again! Fondly,"

-Lauren: Lebanon, Pennsylvania

  January 28, 2011 
Victorian Whimsy I - Wedding Invitations
 

"I just want to thank Storkie.com for the beautiful invitations that I received today. I happened to find Storkie.com by chance. I ordered a first set of invitations from a different company and was completely unhappy with the invitations and the service of the other company. During my frustration I was searching the web and found Storkie.com. God has a way of working things out. Not only was I paired with the 2 most wonderful reps (David & Mandi), they made the entire experience wonderful. They answered all my questions, assisted me with designing all that I needed and were so compassionate and understanding to my needs and the frustration that I was experiencing. They truly made it all better for me. On top of the wonderful service I received from Storkie, I also saved $287.00 from my first order. I will always remember Storkie.com for future products in my life. Thank you Storkie.com for all that you have done in order to make my wedding a memorable day. I will definitely share the experience with everyone I know!"

-Aureann: Land O'Lakes, Florida

  January 28, 2011 
Hands in Prayer - Communion Invitations
 

"I just received my son's First Communion invitations and they came out amazing!! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and getting the out so quickly!!!"

-Marlena: Long Branch, New Jersey

  January 28, 2011 
Rejoice - Confirmation Invitations
 

"My invitations are awesome!!! Thank you."

-Noelle: Brick, New Jersey

  January 22, 2011 
Blue Gingham Photo - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Dear Storkie,

I want to thank you for the outstanding, personal service you gave me during the process of creating my daughter's shower invitations. The finished product was just beautiful. The entire order was absolutely perfect! I sent them out immediately and have received nothing but rave reviews. I'd recommend you to anyone.

Sincerely,"

-Donna: Manchester, New Hampshire

  January 22, 2011 
Floral Fantasy I - Wedding Save the Date Cards
 

"These are perfect and I'm so happy I ordered. They shipped and arrived faster then I expected (in less then a week) which is just wonderful! Thank you so much for such a great item!!!"

-Joni: Oak Harbor, Washington

  January 21, 2011 
Shoe and Purse - Bridal Shower Thank You Cards
 

"Recieved my order promptly. Loovvvvveeeeddddd it."

-Karen: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania

  January 19, 2011 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Just received the bridal shower invitations I ordered from Storkie and they're perfect! Can't wait to send them out to everyone. Thanks for doing such a great job!"

-Sheila: Raleigh, North Carolina

  January 18, 2011 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Love them! The invitations arrived ahead of time and in perfect condition. The quality of the card stock and printing is magnificent. I loved the additional ideas to go along with the invitations. The stickers really add a nice finishing touch. I downloaded the exact same font (from another website) you used on the invitation and printed the envelopes. It looks very professional for a reasonable price!!!!!!"

-Nita: Buffalo Grove, Illinois

  January 17, 2011 
Carried Away Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Loved the Invitations! I bought these for my sister's baby shower. They came out so cute. I loved the fact that you can change the skin color, hair color and boy/girl color to reflect the actual couple. My sister and brother in law thought it was very original and loved the invitations as well. I am planning on ordering the "Thank you" cards as well. Will definitely order from here again and recommend Storkie very highly. **I wish you offered a family baby shower invitation. My sister has a little boy and I wish I could have added him on the invitation. This way it would be about the entire family welcoming the new baby and not just the couple. That would have been awesome. Thanks again,"

-Barbara: Sylmar, California

  January 14, 2011 
Contemporary Vine Photo - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Happy new customer! I am so pleased with the invitations and thank you cards! The color is as beautiful on the actual cards as it is on your web site. The quality is excellent. I could not get my photo to center in the space on the card on your web site, so I asked you to center it. I was so worried! But you did a perfect job! I couldn't be happier with my order! You have a new customer for life!"

-Susan: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

  January 14, 2011 
Shower Driving Directions Insert Card
 

"They look beautiful. Thank you."

-Rosemary: Manhasset, New York

  January 13, 2011 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just received the Baby Shower Invitations and I just love them. I am a repeat customer. I ordered my daughter's bridal shower invitations and thank you cards. Storkie you're the best and I recommend you to everyone. Thank you!!"

-Maria: Brookfield, Connecticut

  January 11, 2011 
Happy Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations I ordered for my daughter's shower were beautiful! Thank you!"

-Jo: Tallahassee, Florida

  January 10, 2011 
Show Off Ring - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This is my first time using Storkie.com. I placed an order for my daughter. The site is easy to use and quite fun. I submitted my order and received a call shortly after from the company. Mandi called and suggested moving a few lines on the invitation to make it flow better. I was very pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and quick response. I will most definitely use Storkie again to order other items! Very impressed with this company! THANK YOU!!!!"

-Denise: Poughkeepsie, New York

  January 8, 2011 
This Winter Kiss - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This invitation is perfect for my niece! You have lots of different options available and it was so easy to create exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!"

-Cindi: Lexington, South Carolina

  January 8, 2011 
Bonnie Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Ordered baby shower invitations. They were absolutely beautiful and worth the price!!"

-Cynthia: Fort Payne, Alabama

  January 8, 2011 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Excellent Experience - Just received the baby shower invitations for my daughter's shower. Absolutely perfect. So easy to coordinate wording, style and great knowing a professional is taking a final glance at the finished product. Thanks."

-Julie: Lincoln, California

  January 5, 2011 
Bride in the City - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"As an extremely busy professional, I found your website to be wonderful to navigate. But more importantly, having a "hands on" customer service and shipping department, caught an important omission which would have been a pain to deal with on my end, but easily corrected because you were paying attention. Great job!"

-Susan: Melbourne, Florida

  January 5, 2011 
Carried Away - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
 

"The invitations came very quickly - faster than expected. They were beautifully printed on quality paper. Very satisfied with the results. Now, I have adorable thank you cards for after my baby shower. :o)"

-Danial: Renton, Washington

  January 3, 2011 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I absolutely love the storkie website! i ordered my wedding rehearsal invitations and they only took a few days to arrive. They look great and i'm so excited to send them out! Thanks!"

-Barbara: Troy, Ohio

  January 1, 2011 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The picture does not do this very different, and sophisticated design justice. The invitation and thank you notes are perfect. Thank you."

-Esther: Pembroke, Massachusetts


2011 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3