Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2010


If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2010 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3

  December 30, 2010 
Contemporary Dots Horizontal - Baptism Invitations
 

"I just received my invitations for my daughters' christening. I ordered the Contemporary Dots Horizontal invites and they are beautiful! The cardstock has a shimmer to it which I wasn't even expectiong and the colors are gorgeous! The only thing is some of the the press on gems weren't that sticky but I added some glue which really helped. The shipping was fairly quick but because there was a horrible snow storm it was a little delayed. But I still received them quickly! Thank you so much!"

-Danielle: Floral Park, New York

  December 22, 2010 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am very happy that I found a web page so well details and easy to navigate and so accurate, I received my invitations very fast and they are very pretty. Also, your staff was very nice and very helpful. Good Job! I am very pleased with my order"

-Sara: Kennesaw, Georgia

  December 21, 2010 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My daughter's Baby Shower invitaitons arrived and I was thrilled with the quality of the invitations. They are absolutley gorgeous! Thank you so much for your amazing service and beautiful product."

-Mary: Oviedo, Florida

  December 18, 2010 
Budding love I - Wedding Invitations
 

"I was thrilled with the quality, fast service and the help I received doing a set of rehearsal dinner invitations and response cards. I found your site online, ordered them and chatted with your representative all while traveling on business. I will remember your company and tell my friends about your EXCELLENT service and quality product. Loved the ease of doing business with you – and I impressed my friends and family at the same time."

-Babs: Westminster, Maryland

  December 17, 2010 
New Little Button 2 Photo Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was VERY pleased with the quality of the baby shower invitations. I've never ordered from Storkie before, I just found this site online. But I will definitely be ordering anything I need from Storkie from now on! Thanks! =)"

-Monica: Raeford, North Carolina

  December 15, 2010 
Head over Heels - Save the Date Cards
 

"Got my 'Head over Heels' Save the Dates! Everyone LOVES them!"

-Kara: Peabody, Massachusetts

  December 12, 2010 
Peek-a-Boo - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations I received are just beautiful. I am very pleased. Everyone just loves them. I would recommend your company very highly. Your customer service is excellent."

-Sandy: Hamilton Square, New Jersey

  December 10, 2010 
Baby Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I love my Baby Shower Invitations!! They arrived really fast and looked just the way I wanted them to. Everything looked perfect! I plan on using Storkie in the future as well as letting my friends know about them! Thank you Storkie!"

-Shelly: Tucson, Arizona

  December 7, 2010 
Blue Overalls Magnet Small - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Extremely happy. Adorable invitations. I ordered the magnet baby invitations and am extremely pleased with them. Would definitely place an order again."

-Vicki: Claremont, New Hampshire

  November 30, 2010 
Sugar Plum Fairy Holiday Wrap - Christmas Cards
 

"Thank you for a seamless experience with respect to the Christmas Cards we have ordered. Your website is exceptionally designed (easy to navigate and to place an order). Your automatic emails/reminders pretaining to my order and notifications regarding printing and shipping is truly one of my best experiences I have had with online services. The final product has surpassed my expectations - beautiful design, excellent quality of paper and printing. The processing time and shipping also very efficient. Overall, a great value and 5 stars for everything! Thank you! I will be returning to your site for my future printing needs."

-Jana: Calgary, Alberta

  November 23, 2010 
To the Rescue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The ordering experience with Storkie.com was fantastic! The selection was great, ease of ordering was terrific and delivery was smooth and on time. All done on-line, on my schedule with no assistance needed and with complete satisfaction... just what I am looking for in my fast paced world! Not to mention the end result... I LOVE!"

-Madeline: Crawfordville, Florida

  November 20, 2010 
Top Cop - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations were just perfect. They arrived exactly as I ordered and exactly when promised. The whole process was quick and easy. Thanks so much!"

-Karen: Baltimore, Maryland

  November 20, 2010 
Little Claus - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I have never been so pleased with a purchase as I am with the baby shower cards and notes I ordered. Beautiful, fast and very professional. Everyone who received them loved them. I also ordered coordinating stamps after the fact and worked with John who made sure the shipment went out expeditiously. Thank you for an excellent experience!"

-Linda: Leesburg, Virginia

  November 19, 2010 
It's My Party - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"Invitations for daughter's 15th birthday - My daughter, husband & I just love the invitations. They are so beautiful. We can't wait to get them out so everyone else can see them. Thank you everyone."

-Janie: Channelview, Texas

  November 17, 2010 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My baby shower invitations were so easy to order and I gave Storkie the option of using their judgement on extra wording placement and I was not disappointed. I received my order very promptly and will use them again."

-Kay Kay: Hamilton, Texas

  November 6, 2010 
Four Me Photo - Christmas Cards
 

"I order all my special occasion cards from Storkie. Christmas, birth announcements, baptism, you name it. It is the only place I have found where you can truly customize the cards to your liking with wording and everything. Delivery is prompt and I always get great compliments on all the cards I send out."

-Margaret: Norwalk, Connecticut

  November 5, 2010 
Pink Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"You guys did a really great job with the invitations I ordered for my baby shower. I was really happy when I got them because they were just beautiful. Thank you for the job well done!! I will definitely use you guys again in the future."

-Jolanta: Chicago Ridge, Illinois

  November 5, 2010 
Jungle Animals - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.The invitations are what i hoped they look like. And i will definitely purchase from storkie again in the future. Thank you so very much for making me happy."

-Maria: Rochelle Park, New Jersey

  November 5, 2010 
Beach Time Baby - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I absolutely LOVE the adorable baby shower invitations!! I can't wait to mail them so that everyone else can see them! Thank you so much for doing such a perfect job!!!"

-Michelle: Rocky Hill, Connecticut

  November 2, 2010 
Gold Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Baptism Invitations
 

"I just received my son's baptism invitations and I am so pleased!! They are great quality and even better they are very reasonably priced!! Thanks a bunch!!"

-Becky: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

  November 1, 2010 
Contemporary Dots with 3D Pearl Strip - Baptism Invitations
 

"order shipped fast...i'm so satisfied with my order, this is my second time, the first one is for my son's baptism invitation then for his birthday..it's really nice doing business with you!!!"

-Nina: Las Vegas, Nevada

  October 25, 2010 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am hosting a baby shower for a special couple. I wanted the perfect invitation. Got on internet and came across Storkie.com. They had the perfect invitation that went along with the theme of the baby shower. Received the invitations in the mail today and they are awesome. Very good quality and received them in a very timely manner. Thank You Storkie.com I am excited to get the invitations in the mail."

-Carolyn: Lone Grove, Oklahoma

  October 25, 2010 
Carried Away Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Our baby shower invitations came sooner than expected. We are very pleased with the quality and will order again in the future."

-Joyce: Los Angeles, California

  October 25, 2010 
Bay Breeze with Cross Photo Baptism Thank You Cards
 

"We couldn't be more pleased with how our Baptism Thank You cards came out, they look great!!! Ordering them was easy and they arrived faster than I expected (even without expedited shipping)!"

-Amy: Newark, Delaware

  October 22, 2010 
Gold Shimmer Lace and Bow - Baptism Invitations
 

"The Baptism invites are PERFECT! They arrived early and they are absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be using Storkie.com again."

-Nancy: Richmond, Texas

  October 19, 2010 
Umbrella and Rain Booty - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was viewing your website and had questions on whether I could change wording on the invitation and it was after hours. I noticed that the live chat was online and I asked it a question. David responded immediately and was very helpful. After several questions, he offered to help me place my order. What was amazing is that he only had 10 minutes left to his shift. He called me directly anyway and helped me change everything I wanted and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will order again from this company because of his help. Way to go David! Thanks so much for giving up your time to help me!"

-Nancy: Donovan, Illinois

  October 18, 2010 
Small Prayers - Baptism Invitations
 

"Storkie cards are the best. This is the second time I've ordered the cards and I will continue to order from them. The quality is excellent, and the customer service is great. I can't say enough how happy I am with your products. Thank you!!!"

-Chiara: Streamwood, Illinois

  October 18, 2010 
Little Sport - First Birthday Invitations
 

"I received my son's first birthday invitations and thank you's exactly when I was told I would and everything was absolutely perfect!! Just waiting on my matching stamps to arrive. I cannot wait until our friends and family get them in the mail! Ordering and designing the invites was a breeze, and we could not be happier with the result."

-Jennifer: Gainesville, Florida

  October 18, 2010 
A Quiet Time - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The invitations came in I ordered & they were beautiful! A member of the staff helped me & was extremely helpful & patient"

-Roseann: West Babylon, New York

  October 15, 2010 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"The bridal shower invitations I ordered for my daughter were perfect. I also ordered the matching envelope labels. They look so professional and custom made. I am very satisfied with the quality of your merchandise. Thank you!"

-Cathy: Staten Island, New York

  October 7, 2010 
Babycentric - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was very impressed with the quality of the baby shower invitations. Your website does not do your product justice. I am so pleased. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you!"

-Angela: Hicksville, New York

  October 5, 2010 
Angel Wings Photo - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thanks! I didn't know what to expect from an online invitation site, but Storkie delivered everything exactly how I designed it and not to mention their great design ideas. I'm truly a satisfied customer, and will be making another purchase real soon... my friends even wanted to get referred to the site, so expect plenty more! Thanks again!"

-Jamilah: Savannah, Georgia

  October 3, 2010 
Cream Diecut Cross - Baptism Invitations
 

"This Christening invitation was gorgeous! It was exactly as I expected. Actually, it was better because the words aren't just printed on the paper; you can run your fingers over the invitation and feel the texture of the letters. Very expensive-seeming for not a lot of money. Nice turnaround, and they even let me make a change without charging me! (I found a mistake when I printed out the order right after I bought the invitations and called immediately). I have found the best place to buy quality invitations. Extremely satisfied customer!"

-Yolanda: New York, New York

  September 28, 2010 
Essenza with Foil - Baptism Invitations
 

"I received the invitations, they are lovely. Thank you so much for your help."

-Debra: Wading River, New York

  September 27, 2010 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Love the baby shower invitations and thank all of you for the help and support I received from your company. I would use this company again and recommend storkie to family and friends.. again thank you so much for all of your help and most of all the beautiful cards."

-Lorraine: Fords, New Jersey

  September 26, 2010 
Wrapped in Pearls - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Last Sunday I ordered baby shower invitations and other theme matching items on-line from Storkie and on Monday morning I received a phone call validating the information. That was a pleasant surprise. My items were shipped by Tuesday at noon and I received my order on Friday as promised. My items are just beautiful and perfectly printed. I can't wait to hear what friends and family have to say about them, because I just love them. Thank you Storkie for helping to make my daughter's baby shower a day she will treasure always!"

-Kathy: Barto, Pennsylvania

  September 20, 2010 
Purple Bouquet - Baptism Invitations
 

"The invitations for my granddaughter's Baptism were so stunning and absolutely gorgeous. I will always use Storkie for any type of formal affair."

-Carla: Baltimore, Maryland

  September 20, 2010 
Blue Ribbon Cross - Baptism Invitations
 

"This is the second time I've used Storkies Express and they were great once again. Service excellent, timely delivered. I have gotten so many compliments on both invites. Thanks!"

-Mary: Leonardo, New Jersey

  September 17, 2010 
Red Carpet Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"bridal invitations, thank you notes, and stamps - your company was exceptional in dealing with my order. you picked up an oversight that i had made and you called me to check. my order is absolutely beautiful and i can't thank you enough. i would rate u guys with 10 stars! thank you."

-Dianne: Mount Vernon, New York

  September 16, 2010 
Double Double Black - Quinceanera Invitations
 

"This is an incredible service. I was able to put together my daughter's Quinceanera photo invitation in less than 2 hours. I needed to do this quick and simple. Your templates and phrases for the occasion were so helpful. Such quick turnaround on the order. I'm so glad I found this website. I will be using this for many occasions for customized cards. Thank you so much!"

-Cruz: Ovilla, Texas

  September 16, 2010 
Delightfully Damask Lilac - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"THANK YOU! The invitations, stamps, and return address labels turned out PERFECT! I love them, and will definitely be coming back for anything I need in the future. Great customer service! Thank you so much!"

-Ashleigh: Arroyo Grande, California

  September 16, 2010 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just received my shower invitations. They are the cutest Baby Boy shower invitations I have ever seen. Just perfect. Can't wait to mail them. Thank you. Will be ordering the cookies to match soon."

-Susan: Ashland, Pennsylvania

  September 13, 2010 
Serene with Cross Photo - Christening Invitations
 

"I Just wanted to let you know how PLEASED I am with the quality of the invitations I ordered from you for my daughters' christening. I was so happy when I opened the box because they came out EXACTLY how I wanted them and they were just beautiful. The card quality was great - the picture quality was great, I just love them and can't wait for the guests to respond and tell me how beautiful the invitations were!! Thank you!!!"

-Maria: Danvers, Massachusetts

  September 12, 2010 
The Perfect Putt - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Quality work and Prompt Service - We received the package on the date the company specified. It was right on time. The bridal shower invitations came out better than the proof. We are so happy we went with storkie.com. We have received so many compliments from our guests. Thank you!"

-Lindsey: Arlington Heights, Illinois

  September 11, 2010 
Twinkle Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My order came in and the baby shower invitations are beautiful. I enjoyed your web site to order the invitations as well as being able to make changes as needed. I would definitely use your company again. Thank you."

-Debbie: Hialeah, Florida

  September 10, 2010 
Umbrella Ark Boy - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received the shower invitations today, only 3 days after placing my order. I am very pleased with the quality and color saturation. These are beautiful. Also, your customer service rep. "Joy" was very helpful. I will definitely be doing more business with your company.

Thanks so much,"

-Ann: Englewood, Colorado

  September 9, 2010 
Little Frank - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My Baby Shower Invitations arrived today. They are adorable and so professionaly done. It was packaged so nice all wrapped in tissue. I chose the little golf ones because the baby's daddy is a golf coach. I have never seen any like this before. Thank you."

-Jeannie: Bloomington, Indiana

  September 5, 2010 
Little Ladybug - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered baby shower invitations and I love them! I appreciated the patience you had in helping me with the order step by step, as I am not used to ordering very many things on-line. Also, there were 2 minor errors and you wasted no time with a replacement order for those 2 invitations. Quick and efficient! I would definitely order invitations through your company again. Thank you for your professionalism!"

-Evelyn: Danbury, Connecticut

  September 3, 2010 
The Perfect Putt - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"We love our Rehearsal Dinner Invites! Super fast shipping even on regular ground mode, and the quality of the invites is outstanding. Thanks for making the process easy!"

-Stephanie: Happy Valley, Oregon

  September 3, 2010 
Eating for Two - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just got home from work and was happily surprised that my invitations were waiting for me on the date they were expected. They are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much for such a quality product. You will not be disappointed!!"

-Katherine: Lindenhurst, New York

  September 3, 2010 
Grey Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I just received the invitations I ordered for my Sister's Baby Shower. They were beyond my expectations! I am so pleased with the quality of the invitations that I have to tell everyone to order from you. I know that I will definitely be a returning customer. Also, the whole process was so simple. Thank you!!!"

-Michelle: Bensalem, Pennsylvania

  September 3, 2010 
Ribbon and Lace - Baptism Invitations
 

"I was very pleased with my invitations they looked just like the picture online. Good paper quality. Envelopes had a nice touch with that liner inside. Will use you again!"

-Katherine: Chesterfield, Michigan

  September 2, 2010 
Gold Cross and Border - Baptism Invitations
 

"Thank you. I just received the invitations that I ordered last week. They are beautiful. I want to thank your customer service department for their help ensuring me that the print, wording, setup were perfect. I think your pricing is very reasonable and your delivery quick. Hope to use you again."

-Venera: New Rochelle, New York

  September 1, 2010 
3D Butterfly with Pink Dots - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"We loved the invites we ordered from you. They came on time and in perfect condition. They are exactly what we ordered. Can't wait to mail them out. Thank you,"

-Eileen: Cooper City, Florida

  September 1, 2010 
Twin Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I'm so happy to make a purchase in this website. I'm very happy with everything that I wanted. You gave me the confidence to purchase in the future, my invitations of baby twin toes are beautiful and the quality of the pictures are great. thank you."

-Cinthia: New York, New York

  August 31, 2010 
Cloud Nine Boy - Baptism Invitations
 

"I would like to congratulate the staff at Storkie.com, I placed an order of invitations for my son's baptism and they are beautiful and the service was great. I appreciate the fact that I could order the invitations in spanish, that is wonderful.

thank-you to all the staff at Storkie.com!!!!!!!!!"

-Lizbeth: El Paso, Texas

  August 31, 2010 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Beautiful Invitations - Storkie Invitations are unique, amazing prints for every occasions, I love them. Strongly recommended to everyone."

-Tekesha: Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey

  August 29, 2010 
Carried Away - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Better than expected! Beautiful invitations. Will use again!"

-Amanda: Brandon, Florida

  August 27, 2010 
Reflections - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thanks again i will be glad to order from you again i love your invites"

-Amery: Greeley, Colorado

  August 26, 2010 
Blue Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The invitations I ordered for my daughter-in-law's baby shower were absolutely beautiful. The quality was top notch and the delivery turnaround time was as promised."

-Sheila: Hillsborough, New Jersey

  August 25, 2010 
Ribbon Lace - Christening Invitations
 

"Baby Christening Invitations - I wanted to Thank You for such an amazing christening card I ordered from you!!! I can't tell you enough how beautiful and classy they look and the acrylic font writing looks FANTASTIC!!! I received so many compliments on the card and the pearlized paper! You're truly an awesome place especially when I need them ASAP great quality and will definitely come back for many events/ holiday cards :)

Heart Warm Thanks!"

-Angie: Shelby Township, Michigan

  August 24, 2010 
Giddy Up - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Absolutely LOVE our couples shower invitations we ordered from storkie!!! I am so excited to get them out this weekend to see what everyone thinks!! Thanks so much!!"

-Heather: Thomasville, North Carolina

  August 24, 2010 
Heart in the Sand - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I was so looking forward to seeing the bridal shower invitations I ordered. The order was received yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased! It was so much fun to "dress" the bride and groom and design a personalized invitation. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the card stock and envelopes."

-Kim: Punta Gorda, Florida

  August 20, 2010 
Black and White Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"your invitations that I ordered was the GREATEST!"

-Marie: Macomb, Michigan

  August 20, 2010 
Ten Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I love the baby shower invitations I ordered from you. They were very good quality and arrived within a week. Thank you for having such a good assortment from which to choose. I will definitely recommend you to my friends."

-Sharon: Batavia, Ohio

  August 19, 2010 
Take the Plunge - Rehearsal Dinner Invitations
 

"I ordered my rehearsal dinner invites friday, they came today and are amazing!!!! phenominal job!"

-Chrissy: Plainsboro, New Jersey

  August 18, 2010 
Bonnie Blue - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just ordered Baby Shower invitations for my granddaughter and they are BEAUTIFUL ! I have never saw such a beautiful selection. The customer service department are teriffic and so helpful. I will always use them for everything. Great Job.!!"

-Marion: Venice, Florida

  August 17, 2010 
Sweet Shoppe - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am very pleased with my baby shower invitations. Customer Service was pleasant and efficient. I received my invitations on time and they were exactly as I hoped they would be. I am getting so many compliments from the invitations that I hope the shower is a hit as well. Thanks a bunch!!!!"

-Omora: Garden City, Georgia

  August 17, 2010 
Giddy Up - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for the excellent service and quick turnaround time! Our couples wedding shower invitations turned out absolutely wonderful!!! I love them!"

-Heather: Thomasville, North Carolina

  August 16, 2010 
Wonderment - First Birthday Invitations
 

"Pleased customer - Ordered from Storkie for my baby shower for the first time. I recently ordered again for my son's first birthday and I just love the quality of the invitatons. They are adorable. I will continue to order for future events. Thank you for your great selection of products."

-Erika: El Paso, Texas

  August 16, 2010 
Serene with Birds Photo - Baptism Invitations
 

"I received the order quick and on the date that I was advised. I was very happy when I received the invites. They were more than what I expected to be. Good quality material."

-Jeraldina: Miami, Florida

  August 15, 2010 
Sacrament Personalized Cookie - Baptism Favors
 

"Baptism Favors - The cookies I ordered (chocolate and vanilla) were an absolute hit at my son's Baptism today. Everyone LOVED how cute the cookies were and the guests that tried them said they were delicious too! My husband who is not a sweet eater, tasted both and really liked them a lot. Some of my other guests didn't want to eat the cookies because they thought the favors were just too beautiful. I have to say I am 100% satisfied with my order and would definitely order from you again. Thank you for making this day special!"

-Eva: Vernon, New Jersey

  August 14, 2010 
Hum-Hum-De-Dum - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"HUM-HUM-DE DUM is a winner - The invitations are perfect! The quality of the paper is incredible. The pictures, printing are extremely well done. Surpassed my expectations. Customer service was responsive and very helpful in the layout of the shower invitations for my daughter. Please buy with confidence. thank you Storkie!"

-Catherine: Brewster, New York

  August 12, 2010 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I was very pleased with the service, the product and the very helpful staff. I would highly recommend this company."

-Mary: Wakefield, Massachusetts

  August 11, 2010 
Jungle Animals - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"We were very satisfied with our invitations. The proofs were prepared timely for our review, and customer service called to make sure we had no further changes. We received the invitations within a few days. Thanks!"

-Marie: Jasper, Georgia

  August 11, 2010 
Monkeying Around - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just wanted to say how thrilled I was with the monkey jumping on the bed invitations that I ordered for my daughter's baby shower. The quality was great and the shipping time was wonderful. I know that she will keep one of these invitations in her new baby's scrapbook - because it is sooooo cute.

Thank you again and I will look you up again for future needs."

-Sharon: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

  August 6, 2010 
Rose Booties - Baptism Invitations
 

"Just wanted to let you know that I received the shipment today. The invitations look fantastic and great. Very well packaged. The shipment and the box wasn't damaged.

Thank you for all your help in this matter and expediting everything. We really appreciate it. Thank you."

-Tina: Merrick, New York

  August 6, 2010 
Twinkle Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you, so much. Great customer service and you can count on me as a customer in the future."

-Terri: Annapolis, Maryland

  August 6, 2010 
Surfs Up Baby - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
 

"My daughter and son-in-law are avid surfers as well as expectant first time parents. I was truly excited to find a baby shower invitation that was so perfect for them. I have received many compliments on the invitation and wanted to write and tell you how pleased I am with your quality, personalization, prompt delivery and great product. I will definitely order again!"

-Melanie: Hanover, New Hampshire

  August 6, 2010 
Bridal Shower Notes of Advice for the Bride
 

"On July 27th I ordered Bridal Advice cards for my daughters Bridal Shower. I spoke with one of your representatives who helped me place my order. She was very polite and professional. I was really pleased by the quality of the cards. I used Murray Hill font in red and they turned out wonderfully. Also, I received them in a timely manner. I would definitely use your company again. Thank you for providing such great a service."

-Jenniffer: Orange, California

  August 4, 2010 
Ring Swing Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This is to express my appreciation for being so incredibly fast in getting to me exactly what you promised. Your response time is amazing and your people are wonderful to work with. I'd use your company again in a heartbeat."

-Mary Jane: Portage, Michigan

  August 2, 2010 
Blue Binkies - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"i am very happy with you, the invitation are beautiful and the delivery was fast thanks a lot"

-Kenia: Miami, Florida

  August 2, 2010 
Loves Me Loves Me Not - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"This is the first time I ordered from Storkie.com. I ordered invitations and thank you cards. The ordered came in a timely manner and the quality of the card and print are excellent. I was missing a few envelopes and was later corrected right away so that invitees won't missed the RSVP deadline.

I am sure that I will order from Storkie again for any future party needs.

Job well done, thanks."

-Agnes: Northridge, California

  August 1, 2010 
Bridesmaids Gone Styled - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Bridesmaids gone styled bridal shower invitations fit my daughter and her bridsmaids to a T. SO CUTE! I ran out of invitations and had to re-order. I received them in two days. Fantastic customer service."

-Joann: Gloversville, New York


2010 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3