Storkie Testimonials and Reviews from 2009


If you would like to leave your feedback, please submit your comments on our testimonial form.

Testimonials from past years: 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

2009 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3

  December 31, 2009 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just received my order and I love the results. It was so easy to select my choices and to see the sample immediately was amazing. I will order from Storkie in the future. Thank you!!!"

-Carolina: San Diego, California

  December 31, 2009 
Decorating Our Tree - Thank You Cards
 

"The cutest x-mas card! I love the website, and the fact that I can customize the wording. I was creative and changed the thank you note from the christmas shower invite, to my Christmas/ announcement card! Everyone loved the card and it looked adorable. I was able to customize my own saying to announce that we are having a baby girl! I searched on so many websites for a holiday expecting card and when I came across this website and card I knew it would be perfect! Thanks so much!"

-Piera: Staten Island, New York

  December 30, 2009 
Double Double Pink - Birthday Invitations
 

"I had just received my daughter, Aidyn's, birthday invitations. I must say they came out Great. Thank you so much."

-Maria: Clifton, New Jersey

  December 22, 2009 
Painting Baby's Room - Baby Shower Thank You Cards
 

"Everything is perfect. I just wanted to let you know that I have had such a wonderful experience ordering merchandise from your website! I placed my first order in October for customized baby shower thank you cards, which were delivered to my door within 5 days. The service was impeccable!! I liked them so much, that I ordered a different customized style in November. Same great service, beautiful personalized cards, and speedy delivery! My last baby shower is in January, and I placed a third customized order, and within 2 days, I received my shipping confirmation and tracking. I order lots of items online, and am actually in the promotional products industry - Storkie's service and quality is unsurpassed! I have had so many compliments on the thank you cards, and will definitely do business with you again! Thanks so much for being a great company to work with!"

-Kelli: Olathe, Kansas

  December 18, 2009 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I am completely satisfied with my order. I received my order a week after I approved the order and the quality of paper and image was great! I will definitely order from storkie express and highly recommend to friends and family."

-Janet: Jackson, New Jersey

  December 15, 2009 
2 Peas in a Pod - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I've received the invitations and am very satisfied with them. Your product is of the utmost quality. I'm glad I chose your company over the many others that were available."

-Joanne: Staten Island, New York

  December 1, 2009 
Martini Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"My bridal shower invitations are just adorable. The customer service was outstanding and very helpful with my order. Fast shipping, too! Highly recommend Storkie!"

-Kelly: Phoenix, Arizona

  November 30, 2009 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I ordered my invitations and I made a mistake... and Karen and her team was amazing in helping me to solve my problems... If I had to reorder and pay again, I would have been satisfied because of their efforts. Thanks again... I was referred by my friend to your site and will be referring my friends to you or if I need anything in the future.... Magnets I will be ordering in about 2 weeks. Thanks again... Great Service!!!"

-Tashana: Brooklyn, New York

  November 28, 2009 
Toy Time - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for the beautiful baby shower invitations. I loved the wide variety of styles to choose from and found the perfect invite. The whole process was very fast from ordering, to proofing, to printing, and finally shipping. Received the invitations in a well packed package. I loved them. The quality and printing of the paper are excellent. Thanks again! I will be ordering all my invites in the future from Storkie!"

-Courtney: Spring, Texas

  November 24, 2009 
Blue Toes - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations, postage stamps and thank you cards arrived as promised. The quality was amazing and I've received great feedback on how beautiful the cards were. How awesome it was to be able to order matching postage stamps!

Thanks for making my daughter's shower so special."

-Lynn: Miramar, Florida

  November 24, 2009 
Basket of Love Pink - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The inviations are so cute; they are just as they are pictured on the website. The invitation paper is thick and not wobily so it's worth the investment. The coloring on the invitation is great as well. I am definitely thinking about ordering my wedding invitations with Storkie."

-Amanda: Nanuet, New York

  November 20, 2009 
Polar Bears Photo - Holiday Cards
 

"I have been using Storkie Express since my daughter's Christening! All the invitations have been beautiful and perfect! When I received an email about Holiday Cards...I just thought I would look before I settled for Costco again. It didn't take me too long to place my order and now I'm filled with excitement waiting for them to come in the mail!"

-Kim: Ronkonkoma, New York

  November 19, 2009 
Baby Shower Gifts - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The "Baby Shower gifts" invitation card was an excellent choice for my daughter's second baby shower. They came very quick and accurate. I love the customization. I will truly recommend this company to all my friends and family. Five Stars *****"

-LaVon: Silver Spring, Maryland

  November 19, 2009 
Hula Bride - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"This was my first time ordering from storkie express. The invitations were exactly how I designed them. I had a question regarding my order summary after my order was submitted, and my questions were answered promptly by via email and phone! GREAT customer service! very pleased and will recommend! Thank you Storkie!"

-Kelsey: Mesa, Arizona

  November 18, 2009 
Satin and Pearl - First Holy Communion Invitations
 

"I received my daughter's First Holy Communion invitations and they are absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank You Storkie for a job well done!"

-Denise: Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey

  November 17, 2009 
Rosary Beads Magnet Medium - Magnetic Baptism Christening Invitations
 

"I ordered from you for the first time and I was so happy with my order. Just something about people throwing invitations away really bothered me!!! I have received lots of compliments on the magnet invites. I have some clients that want me to order for them in a few weeks. Nice to have found you. Still working on our 200 chocolates.. lol!!"

-Denise: Wilmington, Delaware

  November 14, 2009 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations Christening Invitations
 

"Very happy with my son's Baptism invitations. I will order again and will refer my family and friends."

-Belen: Montebello, California

  November 12, 2009 
For Heaven's Sake - Baptism Christening Candy Wrappers
 

"I love the items that I ordered they arrived on perfect conditions and a day earlier than what I expected them. The candy wrappers with my baby's name will make our party very special. Thank you."

-Margarita: Cottonwood, Arizona

  November 8, 2009 
Sweet Romance - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"I received my order and was absolutely delighted! The invitations were just what I had hoped they would be and I am very pleased. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future and recommending your company to others."

-Esther: Laurel, Maryland

  November 7, 2009 
Embossed Pearl Heart & Feet - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The invitations were perfect!!!!! We had some glitches but the CUSTOMER SERVICE was OUTSTANDING!!!!! Donna and Karen called me several times along with emails to ensure that I was satisfied with my order and if there was anything they could do to assist me. I was IMPRESSED. Their quality of the paper and ink was excellent.

I would recommend STORKIE to all of my friends. Great company, great people."

-Denise: Washington, DC

  November 4, 2009 
Gift Buggie - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Invitation were adorable. Wonderful working with some of the staff. Very much satisfied."

-Norma: Ridgewood, New Jersey

  November 4, 2009 
Hello Cupcake Pink 1 - 1st Birthday Invitations
 

"I ordered the First Birthday Cupcake invitations and LOVED them! They arrived very promptly as well. I would highly recommend Storkie Express."

-Rebecca: Pineville, Louisiana

  November 4, 2009 
3D Butterfly with Pink Dots - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The shower invitations for my SIL are so cute. Thank you for such a quick turnaround on the shipping! WAY faster than I expected!"

-Cindy: Whittier, California

  October 30, 2009 
Decorating Our Tree - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you. The invitation is gorgeous and the service is excellent. I'll definitely use your website again in the future."

-Rosalie: San Francisco, California

  October 29, 2009 
Rocking Chair - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"My invitations were absolutely perfect! I was so pleased with the service that was provided. There was a small mix up with the quantity I received and customer service (Donna specifically) made sure I received my corrected amount the very next day. I love my baby shower invitations and the customer service was outstanding!"

-Angela: Baltimore, Maryland

  October 29, 2009 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations were much nicer than i expected. everyone that recieved one of these invitations loved them. they asked where i had bought them. I have highly recommended storkie.com. Thanks so much for the great service and quality."

-Elida: El Paso, Texas

  October 27, 2009 
Sweet Shoppe - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The expected delivery time was exceeded by your company and am very happy about that!!!! I expected to recieve the invitations on the 29th on october and i recieved them on the 26th!!!!! This is excellent =).....Thank you so much for such a speedy and perfect job!!! and ofcourse the invitations are soooo cute!!! Cuter than i had imagined them to be.

Thank you again, a very satisfied customer,"

-Denise: Granada Hills, California

  October 23, 2009 
Embossed Cross and Ribbon - Baptism Invitations Christening Invitations
 

"My husband and I were completely satisfied with the Embossed Cross and Ribbon invitations for our daughter's Baptism. The order arrived on time as promised and they were very exquisite. We've received several comments from family members about their beauty as well. We will definitely use Storkie again in the future for our printing needs."

-Kimberly: Vanderbilt, Pennsylvania

  October 23, 2009 
Silver Foil Cross and Pearl Ribbon - Baptism Invitations Christening Invitations
 

"I had an unpleasent experience with another company and decided to give Storkie Express a chance. Best decision I made. I appreciated being contacted by the company to confirm part of my order by the 12pm deadline. I also love the fact that you can see what your invitation will look like while you work on it. Far better than other websites. Also, the final product looked great on the website but much better in person. Thanks for the great service."

-Sandra: Hope Mills, North Carolina

  October 22, 2009 
Baby Shower Gifts Couple - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Thank you so so much. We purchased these invitations for a baby shower for my sister-in-law. We are all so impressed with them. They characterize my sister and brother in law and they just are so perfect. I will be using Storkie again for all of our family upcoming events. I'm so happy. Thanks so much."

-Jillian: Toms River, New Jersey

  October 21, 2009 
Rose Booties - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The baby shower invitations were beyond my expectations! Perfectly beautiful! I will use your website to order all of my invitations from now on :)"

-Randi: Bridge City, Texas

  October 20, 2009 
Loves Me Loves Me Not Thank You Cards
 

"I just absolutely love the note cards with the little baby tutu girl. Service and delivery and product are fabulous."

-Maria: Merrick, New York

  October 20, 2009 
Sacrament of Baptism Custom Cookies
 

"I am so pleased with the order. They came so quickly and look absolutely beautiful and unique. Thank you so much."

-Gorette: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

  October 19, 2009 
Sacrament of Baptism - Baptism Invitations Christening Invitations
 

"Great Service & Excellent Quality. Ordering with storkie was easy, excellent quality, the staff was tremendously helpful & nice. Sandra was great contact person to deal with. The christening invitations & christmas cards are great!!! My order was in spanish and english because the party will take place in Mexico. Will highly recommend this company to my neighbors and family."

-Renee: Manzanillo, Colima., Mexico

  October 19, 2009 
Embossed Border Photo - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The invitations I ordered were beautiful! They arrived exactly when you said they would and I have had wonderful compliments about them! I will use your service in the future for all my invitation needs. Keep up the great work."

-Erin: Portage, Michigan

  October 18, 2009 
Cory - Baptism Invitations Christening Invitations
 

"These invitations were beautiful online, but when i received them, I was shocked. They were even more beautiful in person. Thank you for having a great selection of cards plus an easy to figure out design page. I just ordered my thank you cards.

Thanks again,"

-Jessica: Jackson, New Jersey

  October 16, 2009 
Elephant Family Neutral - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I received my order yesterday afternoon, exactly when I was promised delivery. I am very pleased with the quality of the product ordered.

More importantly, I am very satisfied with the services you provided. Shipment was made when promised and delivery was on time.

Your web-site is easy to navigate and reviewing the "finished" product on-line was an added plus.

Thank you"

-Sharon: Groton, Massachusetts

  October 15, 2009 
Beach Babe - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"The invitation was actually cuter 'in person' than online -- and it is adorable online! Thanks for your personalized attention and speedy delivery! Our honoree was tickled 'pink!'"

-Jan: Palmetto, Florida

  October 14, 2009 
High Tea - Bridal Shower Invitations
 

"Awesome Experience-Awesome Product-Awesome Help!!!

What an awesome experience!!! The invitations were beautiful. The Proofer (Donna) made suggestions to turn out a magnificent product. I actually got to talk to a real person (Karen) and she was wonderful and VERY helpful. All I can say is WOW! THANK YOU Storkie Express....I can't wait to share your information and my experience with friends and family. Keep up the great work. I couldn't be more pleased."

-Mary: Lynn Haven, Florida

  October 14, 2009 
Little Sport - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Just loved the baby shower invitations I received for our daughter and son-in-law's family baby shower. They are even more adorable than the picture shows them to be. I was happy with the whole process from start to finish. The website is easy to navigate and seeing the proof online was great. Thanks for the quality service!!"

-Charlene: Lakewood, New Jersey

  October 14, 2009 
Katherine - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"I wanted to let you know the selections are great. I got the invitations on the day I was to expect them...And I have to say it was 10 times better then I thought it would look... I can't stop looking at them the color and format all around is awesome! Keep up the good work!!"

-Jamie: Meriden, Connecticut

  October 14, 2009 
Rose Booties - Baptism Invitations Christening Invitations
 

"Thank you so much for the wonderful work on my daughter, Roxy's Baptism invites, candy wrappers and thank you cards. I received all of them and they are so beautiful!! Thank you again...I am a Storkie customer for life!!"

-Liza: Lomita, California

  October 13, 2009 
Fabulous Fifteen Envelope Seals
 

"Thank you so much Storkie Express! I received my order and the envelope seals are sooooo nice!"

-K.: Norwalk, California

  October 12, 2009 
Baby Blocks Custom Postage Stamps
 

"From ordering my stamps on-line to receiving them 3 business days later, everything was AWESOME. Thank you"

-Yanira: Cutler Bay, Florida

  October 10, 2009 
Taryn - Baby Shower Invitations
 

"Awesome Work! All my orders have been filled super fast, and with top-quality care. Changes you made resulted in a better product. Calls made to you were answered quickly, professionally, with outstanding results. Your staff really knows their stuff...which is unusual these days. I couldn't be more pleased. I'm so glad I found you!! Thank you for all your help!"

-Peggy: Rio Rancho, New Mexico


2009 Testimonials: Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3